Back

Gary Smith Ford Inc.

Fort Walton Beach, FL

4.3
321 Reviews

1 Beal Pkwy NW

Fort Walton Beach, FL

32548

Directions

Is this your dealership?

321 Reviews of Gary Smith Ford Inc.

Sort by
May 08, 2022

We had a very great experience buying our new vehicle this weekend, we didn’t feel pressured into buying and our salesmen Chip & Cameron were by far the best people we have worked with when buying car. T More

by madisonmarks
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chip, Cameron
January 28, 2022

Between the sales team, the parts counter, and the service shop, I can honestly say that I've never dealt with a worse dealership. Each F-150 on the lot has a 10K markup, the Broncos have a 6K, and t More

by Goose
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
N/A
January 07, 2022

excellent place to buy vehicle. great vehicles to choose from. salesman couldnt-have been more helpful. More

by jblaker
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
ross nurrito
January 05, 2022

I pre-ordered an Electric Ford F-150 Lightning on the night Ford Debuted it online. I was assigned Gary Smith as the local dealer to process the order. Now 8 months later as production nears Gary Smith More

by scott.shilvock
Customer Service
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Over the Phone
December 08, 2021

I had a 2 PM appointment to service my vehicle which was scheduled several weeks in advance. I scheduled an oil change, a 10K inspection and stated that the vehicle had an intermittent burning clutch smell More

by Goose
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
The manager mumbled his name and I didn't catch it
September 14, 2021

Service department is worst I have ever experienced. Held vehicle hostage for warranty company payment. Repetitively told car ready but we can't pick it up. Never called when they said they would. More

by mgagnon44
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Tracy, Austin
September 08, 2021

The service was good and the location even better. Working with this team was easy and convenient and they met all of our needs. I would definitely recommend More

by jenruth
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gary smith
September 01, 2021

Rob is the best! Ask for Rob!! The guy is amazing to deal with. He is fun and kind and wants what’s best for you!! More

by J Rog
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rob
September 01, 2021

My daughters Explorer had a 303 error code with engine light on. 303 means 3rd cylinder misfiring which caused the car to lurch and motor to shake violently whilst driving. We communicated this c More

by lgwdestin
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Tracy
September 01, 2021

If you're in the market for a vehicle, go see Rob @Gary Smith Ford! Best customer service around and he'll treat you like family! #AskforRob More

by N Devine
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rob
11 - 20 of 321 results