About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Gary Smith Honda

4.8

340 Lifetime Reviews

225 Miracle Strip Pkwy, S.W., Ft Walton Beach, Florida 32548 Directions
Sales: (850) 244-7151

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

340 Reviews of Gary Smith Honda

Sort by Write a review
November 01, 2018

"Condensing and rude staff "

- Customer

terrible customer service. When you try to negotiate, they'll tell you "go to nissan". Extremely rude staff. the info I got from the sales associate and her boss are contradicting. Sales associate did not seem knowledgeable when answering questions regarding the features in the car she was trying to sell us. Absolutely horrific experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Wayne Owens
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 31, 2018

"GARY SMITH HONDA PROFESSIONALS."

- Paul

On 10/25/18 My wife and I purchased a 2019 Honda Pilot Elite. Everyone we worked with was professional, friendly and knew the product well. Trish and Kris were ready to help us with our technical questions and were very knowledgeable.. When looking at other manufacturers SUVs in this category, I found that I knew more than the salesperson I was dealing with, a real disappointment. I can recommend Gary Smith Honda to one and all. Real professionals all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kris Joyner
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Trish Kaltenbach
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Ryan Anderson and Tyler (Sales Manager) were pleasant to work with
October 12, 2018

"Wonderful"

- areck12

My wife and I decided to trade our 2013 in for a 2018 Honda Civic EX-L. We were met at the dealership by a new salesman to the dealership. We couldn't have asked for better service. He was attentive to all of our needs and made us feel at home while our purchased was being handle. i would definitely go back to Gary Smith Honda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Trent
September 16, 2018

"Excellent Personalized care"

- Cheree

We recently purchased a new 2019 Honda Pilot from Zach. He was a wonderful sales rep and made purchasing a new car very easy. When we purchased our car it was on a busy Saturday and our 2 small children had dance and birthday parities to attend. He understood that we could not get the full overview of our Honda Pilot while at the dealership and offered to meet us later when he got off work. He came to our house after work and proceeded to go over all the new features of our Honda Pilot to ensure we were taken care of. I have never known of any sales rep to use their own free time to make sure a customer was happy. We really appreciated this specialized attention and it is hard to find someone that goes out of their way to make sure the customer is truly satisfied with the car they just purchased. Thanks Zack!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zach
September 07, 2018

"Toyota Scion 2010"

- tasha

My husband and I have been searching for a good dependable used car for him nothing fancy just a good car, we have searched online for a vehicle for months and found the perfect one with a great Carfax handed to use as soon as we looked at a particular car. Thanks so much for everyones help. Mike and Tasha

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aj Fanion
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : I believe it was AJ, hope it was.
September 04, 2018

"Very Satisfied"

- Rusty Hooks

We were very pleased with Trish and with the entire dealership, especially in their willingness to work a deal on our new Civic. We visited the other 3 Honda dealers in the area looking a good deal, but Gary Smith Honda was the only one that treated like they wanted our business. We are looking forward to working with the service department as our car comes due for servicing. We heartily recommend checking out Gary Smith Honda - and ask for Trish!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Trish Kaltenbach
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 01, 2018

"Very helpful"

- Janice123

Mike Samples knew everything there was to know about the cars he showed me and helped me find the right one that was for me. Helped me get in my price range, all the features I wanted, and most importantly a great car! Very please! Glad to have done business with this dealership! He was also very polite and didn’t try to push me into making a decision. Just wanted to help me get what I wanted. -Janice

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Anderson
August 30, 2018

"Great experience"

- Barb and Betty

My friend purchased a car yesterday while we were out "looking". Zack and Jason Mobley were wonderful to work with. We were more than satisfied that we were treated wonderfully and bought a beautiful Touring CRV, They transferred the car from Enterprise Al. and the car was on the road heading to Santa Rosa Beach Fl. a little after dark. Thank you for all the assistance.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Mobley, Zach
August 25, 2018

"More then expected "

- Eddie

This dealership was top notch! Jason went above and beyond to make sure I purchased the car I was most comfortable with. He gave me suggestions and his advice, but was in no way pushy what-so-ever. After I decided on a car the process was absolutely painless. I felt like family by the end of the whole process! I would recommend Jason Mobley to anyone who is looking for a new or used vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Copland
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 07, 2018

"Wonderful Experience"

- Happymom123

I flew down to Fort Walton Beach to assist my daughter with her first car purchase. Not knowing the area or dealerships I decided to google and read reviews and came across Honda/ Gary Smith. One particular salesperson stood out by the name of Trish. My daughter and I arrived at the dealership and asked to speak with Trish the next day. I must say the reviews were right one! Trish was amazing and went above and beyond to help my daughter purchase a great car! Trish, we can't thank you enough for all that you did! I would recommend you to anyone without hesitation. Thanks again for making this experience great and fear free. The staff at this Honda dealership are wonderful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Trish Kaltenbach
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 340 results