Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Gary Yeomans Ford Lincoln

4.8

404 Lifetime Reviews

1420 N Tomoka Farms Rd., Daytona Beach, Florida 32124 Directions
Sales: (866) 200-5089

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

404 Reviews of Gary Yeomans Ford Lincoln

Sort by Write a review
October 16, 2019

"Great people"

- Trhodes

This team made the experience easy and enjoyable. I would recommend this dealership to anyone who asks. When you go there, ask for Carlos he was the man

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carlos Calzada
5.0
Oct 17, 2019 -

Gary Yeomans Ford Lincoln responded

Thank you so much for your recommendation and five star rating. Carlos, is the best and we are so happy to have him on our team. We appreciate your support and hope to see you soon. Sincerely, Jeromie Allan, GM

October 11, 2019

"Great, quick service!"

- Sue

Brought my Escape In for routine maintenance...I had a ride so left car for all day. Within 2 hrs I got a call that car was ready...they did it thru the Quik service lane! Shawna (sp?) wrote me up quickly, Ben was my advisor....kudos to both!! 👏🏼👏🏼 Thank You!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ben, Shawna
Oct 14, 2019 -

Gary Yeomans Ford Lincoln responded

Sue, thank you for sharing your experience and giving us a positive review. We work hard to provide an excellent experience to our customers 100% of the time. We appreciate you as a loyal and valued customers. Thank you for choosing Gary Yeomans Ford Lincoln and we hope to see you soon. Sincerely, Jeromie Allan, GM

October 09, 2019

"Worked with Micheal Long of internet sales. Outstanding..."

- RTick

Worked with Micheal Long of internet sales. Outstanding experience. Drove three hours to work with Mike , passing dozens of dealers along the way. Great communication before and after the sale. Had vehicle ready for a test drive as soon as I arrived. Overall outstanding experience, highest recommendation.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael, Long
Oct 10, 2019 -

Gary Yeomans Ford Lincoln responded

Thank you for your kind review as well as your five star rating. We are so pleased that you had such a wonderful & positive experience at Gary Yeomans Ford Lincoln. Michael is outstanding & we are lucky to have him on our team. We appreciate your recommendation & high praise. Hope to see you again soon. Sincerely, Jeromie Allan, GM

October 09, 2019

"It was a pleasure working with Michael Rea. He was very..."

- Debbie Linn

It was a pleasure working with Michael Rea. He was very professional and spent a great deal of time helping us find the Transit vehicle that was the right fit for our new business. It was great to find a salesperson at a dealership that is honest and Had our best interest at heart. I definitely recommend Michael Rea, and plan to purchase other vehicles from him in the future. Thank you Michael 👍👍

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael D. Rea Jr.
Oct 10, 2019 -

Gary Yeomans Ford Lincoln responded

Congrats on your new purchase, Debbie! Thank you for taking the time to write to us. We appreciate your feedback as well as your five star rating. Michael is an excellent salesmen & we are so lucky to have him on our team. We thank you for choosing Gary Yeomans Ford Lincoln & we hope to see you again soon! Please enjoy your new vehicle. Sincerely, Jeromie Allan, GM

October 09, 2019

"I would not go anyway else. I have purchased all my..."

- JC

I would not go anyway else. I have purchased all my vehicles from Gary Yeoman's. Their customer service and individualized care is the best

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
A manager who helped me with deal who has been there 15 years, and Juan Lorenzo and Andy Kuzinak
Oct 10, 2019 -

Gary Yeomans Ford Lincoln responded

JC, thank you for you loyalty as a lifelong customer and the wonderful review. I'm proud of my team and the service they provide. Thank you for choosing Gary Yeomans Ford Lincoln. Sincerely, Jeromie Allan, GM

October 06, 2019

"Tyler and Hector gave exceptional customer service and..."

- The_emurph7

Tyler and Hector gave exceptional customer service and treated me like family since the beginning of our encounter. I highly recommend Gary Yeomans Ford Lincoln.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyler Grant, Hector Rivera
Oct 07, 2019 -

Gary Yeomans Ford Lincoln responded

Thank you for your kind words and recommendation. It makes me so happy to hear that you had an excellent experience with us. At Gary Yeomans Ford Lincoln, we like to treat our customers like family, and our main goal is to ensure that you leave 100% satisfied. Thank you for choosing us and safe travels. Sincerely, Jeromie Allan, GM

October 06, 2019

"Quick Lane"

- sazahn

I went Sat morning around 7:15am. I was in/out in less than 45 minutes. The only negative I can give is that the car wash wasn't working...it was broken and they were waiting for a part. This, for me, is not a deal breaker...equipment breaks. I have been going to Yeoman's since I purchased my vehicle in 2015, even though I now live in Orlando. As a customer, Yeomans has gone over and beyond to make sure that my ownership of one of their vehicle's has been as best as can be.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ben Burrows
Oct 07, 2019 -

Gary Yeomans Ford Lincoln responded

Thank you for the wonderful review as well as the 5-star rating. I am pleased to hear you found your service experience to your liking enough though we were experiencing some technical difficulties with our car wash. I am please to hear you are a loyal customer of Gary Yeomans Ford Lincoln and we appreciate your recommendation. I hope to work with you again soon. Best, Jeromie Allan, GM

October 05, 2019

"Billy, thank you again for everything today with the..."

- Bfuller92

Billy, thank you again for everything today with the purchase! You, Shawn, Joe, and Ms. Shauntavia always make it a pleasure to come here and I couldn’t be happier! I am a repeat customer and will continue to be one! Thank you again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Billy Budd
5.0
Other Employees : Sales Managers Shawn & Joe, Ms. Shauntavia
Oct 07, 2019 -

Gary Yeomans Ford Lincoln responded

Thank you for your kind words. Congratulations on your new car purchase! It makes me so happy to hear that you had an excellent car buying experience with us. At Gary Yeomans, we like to treat our customers like family, and our main goal is to ensure that you leave 100% satisfied. I greatly appreciate that you chose Gary Yeomans, and we look forward to seeing you again. Best, Jeromie Allan, GM

September 30, 2019

"Fantastic experience at your Dealership "

- Marcy H

It was a pleasure working with Eric Gayton. He was very professional and spent a great deal of time helping us find the "right fit". It's refreshing to find a salesperson at a dealership that is honest and creates an atmosphere of "No Pressure". I definitely recommend Eric, and plan to purchase more vehicles from him in the future..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric Gayton
Oct 01, 2019 -

Gary Yeomans Ford Lincoln responded

Marcy, thank you for sharing your experience and giving us a five star rating. We prioritize the needs of our customers, this is why our team is dedicated not on the sale but ensuring we find the right vehicle that fits our customer needs, lifestyle, and budget. Congratulations on your new vehicle and thank you for choosing Gary Yeomans Ford Lincoln. Sincerely, Jeromie Allan, GM

September 30, 2019

"I highly recommend ERIC Gayton. He is a true asset to the..."

- Bozdaytona

I highly recommend ERIC Gayton. He is a true asset to the dealership. A total professional. He’s the BEST SALESMAN EVER !! Thank you Eric, I love my new Edge !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric Gayton
Oct 01, 2019 -

Gary Yeomans Ford Lincoln responded

CONGRATS on your new Edge, Bozdaytona! Eric is the BEST and I know he will be delighted to see this kind review. We appreciate the five star rating and we can't wait to work with you again. Safe Travels. Sincerely, Jeromie Allan, GM

1
...
1 - 10 of 404 results