About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Gary Yeomans Ford Lincoln

4.3

295 Lifetime Reviews

1420 N Tomoka Farms Rd., Daytona Beach, Florida 32124 Directions
Sales: (866) 200-5089

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

295 Reviews of Gary Yeomans Ford Lincoln

Sort by Write a review
August 04, 2018

"Outstanding Dealership!!! I love my new 2018 Escape!!!"

- Lynda D.

Congo Fuguet helped me take delivery of a new 2018 Ford Escape SEL EcoBoost which I love!!! Outstanding customer service!!! Love being part of the Ford family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Thiel
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Congo Fuguet, Sales Mgr, Brian Ford, Sales and Patrick Peabody, Finance Manager
June 07, 2018

"I won't buy a car anywhere else. "

- Binky

Since moving to Volusia County I have bought at least 8 vehicles from this dealer.and never disappointed. Sales staff is courteous and helpful, NEVER pushy, allow plenty of time to make a decision. (I think I should get my tenth vehicle free :-)] Service staff is also courteous, and competent. They don't try to sell you services you don't need. Like all Ford dealers, they let you know what services will be due soon. .ent is also

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Troy Lerdo
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Peggy Boyle
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Paul Thiel
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Gary the service advisor, formerly Quick Lane manager.
June 01, 2018

"Believe every word of the Gary Yoemans Promise"

- rseiden

I am not sure how these guys pull this off, but they write the best deals in the most pleasant, low key/low pressure environment. And, the go way beyond normal in customer service. Just returned an MK Z lease and bought a 2018 MKZ we came out with the Z and a loaner from a Ford dealer 190 miles away, where the trade in was being serviced. Not only did we get a great deal- I mean great!- but they arranged to take the loaner back to the Ford Dealer and pick up the trade. We drove back home to the Tampa Bay Area in the new car and they did e erything else. I have sent several friends there and they have been treated the same. This time around I was working with Brian Farrell and Matt Gilley in sales along with John Farrell, the Sales Manager (the "make it happen" guy). And Luis Pena in Finance. Also dealt with an Owner Relations guy named Jason, I believe, who was very helpful with the lease return. Just a great experience and a great outcome. And in the case of one of my friends. You can do it online, email and phone and they'll deliver the car to you. He was in the hospital with a totaled car and got his new car on hides driveway 160 miles from them when he got home.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Farrell, Matt Gilley, Luis Pena, John Farrell
April 27, 2018

"Satisfied again with Eric Coalson and Gary Yeoman's Ford"

- Car lover

Today my husband and I bought a Lincoln Continental from Yeoman's. Eric Coalson is the phenomenal salesman who made our 4th purchase from this dealership a fantastic experience. He was able to find the car we wanted and made sure everything went smoothly. Anyone who is looking for a car needs to contact Eric.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric Coalson
March 30, 2018

"Dealer to trust"

- bgoori44

From my 1st contact with Adam Armanios via email my experience was handled professionally and with ease. I appreciate the attention provided and the excellent and genuinely friendly service. I will recommend Gary Yeomans especially Adam to all my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adam Armanios
March 27, 2018

"Don’t buy from this in managed place"

- Joshuak

Was the worst experience trying to buy a hail damage vehicle, they claim your getting a good deal but want to rip you off. Go somewhere were management cares this place didn’t do anything for me . I have bought multiple vehicles from here in the past but must say this place is poor management at its finest.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Troy Lerdo
February 26, 2018

"Thank God for this Guy!"

- CherylWhelan

I'd like to thank Dustin Ketchum for his tenacity in dealing with me and my husband. I was a very satisfied 2015 Edge owner who had racked up more miles selling real estate than my lease would allow. We stopped in twice then finally Dustin found the perfect match to put me in a 2018 Edge. We were all about keeping the monthly payment low and Dustin was able to work with us. Thanks Again! Cheryl Whelan

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dustin Ketchum
December 16, 2017

"Outstanding Experience"

- georoberts556

I just wanted to thank Mr Dustin Ketchum of new lincoln sales for an excellent sales experience. He was courteous, helpful, professional and NO PRESSURE! Outstanding experience, Outstanding dealership! Thanks George

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dustin Ketchum
October 28, 2017

"Bought a car from Mike Long got great care and great car!"

- susanandsteve2017

Came in only to look but Mike Long sold me. He was fun to work with and made the experience less stressful than I anticipated.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Long
October 27, 2017

"A fair and pleasant experience"

- Old pfart

I was in the area 2 hours from my home in Ocala and decided to look at Explorers as I considered trading my f 150 that was 6 years old. The young salesman presented the facility well and we started with a quick lunch in the cafe....then reviewed several possible choices.....found one I liked....and negotiated....soon going thru several sales managers.....but all was friendly and never overpowering.....or I would have walked. We finally found where his bottom $ and my high $ met and the deal made.....paperwork done in about an hour.....drove the "new" car ( a 2017 with 11400 miles) home.....smooth drive averaged 26 mpg too. I was pleased and would do business with them again despite a 2 hour drive......and someone will enjoy my old f150.....it was pampered.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Will
1
...
1 - 10 of 295 results