Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Gary Yeomans Ford

Daytona Beach, FL

4.7
659 Reviews
Gary Yeomans Ford, the leading Ford dealer in Florida, specializes in Ford Sales, Service, Parts, Accessories and Finance. We at Gary Yeomans Ford provide you with quality and reliable service as well as an online dealership for your convenience to research, compare and explore all the vehicles and more that we have to offer at your premier Ford Dealership in Daytona Beach, Florida.

1420 N Tomoka Farms Rd.

Daytona Beach, FL

32124

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 659 reviews

July 25, 2021

"We bought a Lincoln MKZ. Our sales representative was..."

- fambrose1

We bought a Lincoln MKZ. Our sales representative was Shane Frechette. he was very professional and got us the exact car and deal we wanted

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shane Frechette
July 25, 2021

"Me and my wife went in yesterday 7/24/21 and was greeted..."

- Jcanady1729

Me and my wife went in yesterday 7/24/21 and was greeted promptly and courteously. We were fortunate enough to be able to work with not one but two kick xxx people SEAN SMITH and JORDAN who handled all of our needs and made car shopping enjoyable and fun. This is my second car I've bought from GARY YEOLMANS DEALERSHIP and it won't be the last and these two gentlemen have gotten a customer for life. I highly recommend them to anybody

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sean Smit
July 23, 2021

"JD and Andrew Aline were extremely helpful to get the..."

- Leslie

JD and Andrew Aline were extremely helpful to get the right vehicle, seat covers and price point that I needed! I LOVE my Explorer and custom seat covers!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
JD, Andrew Aline
July 20, 2021

"Just purchased a car and an suv from Gary Yeomans..."

- Chefcurry

Just purchased a car and an suv from Gary Yeomans Ford...Eddie was my salesman. What a amazing experience for myself and my wife. Treating us like royalty. Thanks Ebrake Eddie for making our car buying experience really fun and exciting.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ebrake Eddie
July 15, 2021

"We stop by to see the new Bronco and were blessed that..."

- tepeterson97

We stop by to see the new Bronco and were blessed that Freddy Gonzalez, (the best car sales person I have ever dealt with), asked if he could help us with anything. Although the Bronco was not available onsite for us to see, Freddy took us on a tour of the dealership. Taking great care to listen and learn what else if anything he could show us, without being pushy. Before you know it we made an appointment to return the next morning with our two trade ins! I left the dealership with a beautiful used Lincoln MKX Reserve that I am in love with! I did have questions regarding the pricing and returned to the dealership the next day, Mike the Sales Manager, Freddy and Tony Sakounthong, my Finance Manager, all three worked on answering all of my questions and made sure I was 100 percent satisfied when I left. Even though it meant changing the deal from financing to a cash deal, which required a lot of the paperwork to be redone. I would highly recommend asking to work with all 3 of them. All three of the staff members I worked with deserve at least 5 stars each!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Freddy Gonzalez and Tony Sakounthong
July 11, 2021

"Me and my wife were very glad that we went to this..."

- beatzsquad

Me and my wife were very glad that we went to this dealership our salesmen Dwayne schwarz was awesome we walk out of there with and new 2021 f150 that my wife wanted for A long time he made shopping there eazy no hassle the very helpful and respectful I would recommend coming to this dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dwayne schwarz
July 07, 2021

"The Automall Bodyshop follow up with Customers is poor at..."

- Unhappy Local

The Automall Bodyshop follow up with Customers is poor at best! It’s almost impossible to get a status and/or answer. I completely understand COVID has caused many delays in product and lack of laborers to complete tasks. This being said the LACK of customer care when service can be delivered is by far the worst I have ever experienced from a well branded service provider. Our Estimator has not only failed to keep us informed, but has encouraged me to influence my well known local company to discourage our employee discount program for the up coming 2022 Employee Benefit year.

Read More
Customer Service
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Peter I.
July 07, 2021

"Don’t back up their used vehicles. Figure 75000 miles..."

- brendasexson

Don’t back up their used vehicles. Figure 75000 miles what Evers wrong is the mileage and age of vehicle. They did repair some but condition of vehicle was worse than I expected. Paid too much

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Tommy
June 30, 2021

"Just got my 2016 f150 delivered to NC from Florida. I..."

- JsneedIV1992

Just got my 2016 f150 delivered to NC from Florida. I called about truck and talked with Charlotte. Next thing I know there was a new truck being dropped off at my job. AWESOME!!!!!!. If you ever need a truck anywhere in the US call Charlotte Doyen at Gary Yeomans Ford in Daytona beach. J Sneed.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Charlotte Doyen
June 30, 2021

"i have bought over 20 cars from billy budd in over 20..."

- tomcollins1748

i have bought over 20 cars from billy budd in over 20 years. always there when i am reday for a new car or service

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 659 results