Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Gateway Clearance Center

Fargo, ND

4.8
8 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

2302 S. University Drive

Fargo, ND

58103

Directions

8 Reviews of Gateway Clearance Center

Sort by Write a review
July 04, 2020

"Thanks Bernard for your help in getting my new ride! You..."

- Sam Clausen

Thanks Bernard for your help in getting my new ride! You went above and beyond with an amazing attitude, and great sense of humor. Couldn't have asked for better service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bernard Jackson
January 15, 2020

"Had an amazing experience! Bernard helped me get exactly..."

- Aoberlander11010

Had an amazing experience! Bernard helped me get exactly what I wanted and then some! He was a great salesman and worked very hard to get me into my new vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bernard Jackson
August 28, 2019

"Good Customer Service"

- Caboose5132

We bought a used vehicle from Taylor on Monday 8/26. He went out of his way to make sure that all of our needs we're met. He is excellent to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Taylor
December 22, 2017

"Great custmer service."

- tkalltheway281652

Had a great buying experience. Will absolutely recommend to my friends and family! Thanks guys! I will be coming back when I'm in the market again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Toby Keith
December 09, 2017

"Go to place for affordable cars"

- cullen421

This is the place to go for an affordable used vehicle. Knowledgeable staff, good prices, good selection, and good financing options. I definitely recommend to my friends and family

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cadie Craddock Robert Perssons
December 08, 2017

"Great experience"

- cassielynnxx

All of the changes they've been doing has made a great impact on the buying experience. The employees and management are courteous, and go above and beyond their duties to make customers feel welcome and appreciated.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert
April 21, 2017

"They dont have a concious"

- BGULSETH1971

Well I bought a vehicle in December of 2016 and not even 4 months into owning it almost 4000.00 dollars in repairs and they will not take care of any of it... My brother in law and sister bought a vehicle there days later for their daughter and 10 days after they got the transmission went out and they would not fix it either... Its too bad people are so crooked anymore. anything to make a dollar.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
N/a
October 16, 2015

"I felt like I was "

- coryh58103

The price on the car was $11,376 for a 2010 Toyota Camry sounds great right. Well I got the trade value of the car I had already and was told they would only give me $750 for it because that was the actual cash value.... Last time I checked the book value is what places go by so no clue what this even means. Further more when the sale got written up they added more to the trade price of my car so it looked good to the bank sounds good again, but when I got to the bank we realized that they added to the sale price as well. When the numbers we subtracted instead of the $750.00 I was thought to be getting it only came out to be around $150 for the trade car. Book value average trade on my car was $1900.00. My bank even called them to ask why the price was not what was listed online and was told to him that they were having problems with there internet and some prices were wrong online, but they would honor the price online with the trade in at $750. I went back to the dealership just to drop off the car feeling like they tried scamming me which they were, and all of a sudden they wanted me to finance thru them and they could magically get the payments I wanted, and were going to give me more for the car I was trading too. Never again will I be caught going here don't get scammed. Go to Corwin instead they did right by me and gave me more then book value for my trade. **Gateway on University DR was the place where I went but no website to review that location, and I would assume you guys own both.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Andy
1
1 - 8 of 8 results