Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Gateway Ford Lincoln

4.6

11 Lifetime Reviews

1055 West Andrew Johnson Hwy, Greeneville, Tennessee 37745 Directions
Sales: (800) 637-2702

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

11 Reviews of Gateway Ford Lincoln

Sort by Write a review
April 30, 2019

"Watch out"

- Pissed off guy

We live in WV,my daughter found a Nissan Juke at Gateway Ford so we drove down there to check it out i walked around it checked for dents and checked tires .She liked it so we put a down payment on it and went home and got the money from our bank .We went back down and paid for the car we went back home and one week latermy daughter comes to me and says the car is all over the road when it rains so i went out and checked the tires they were bald.Icalled the dealer that someone did a switch on the two front tires,they wanted pictures so i sent them pictures and they said they would get back with me and they didnt.So i say to you dont trust these guys once your out the door SCREW YOU

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Sales manager
April 23, 2019

"Found what we were looking for"

- Cindy and Alan

We met Tyrus Rollins and ended up working with him in working out a deal. Tyrus is very patient and not pushy in his approach. He was very knowledgeable of the vehicles, and we really enjoyed working with him in purchasing a truck. We would highly recommend him as your salesperson, and he represents the dealership in a very professional and courteous manner. Cindy and Alan

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyrus Rollins
July 14, 2018

"We are very pleased. "

- Jcooper28704

We purchased a used 2014 Ford Flex from this company. It had 39,000 miles on it and it was exactly what we were looking for. We had the balance of the factory warranty left, a lifetime powertrain warranty, and we purchased a 5 year bumper to bumper warranty. We had it for two months and decided to take it on a vacation to Florida. On our way down the engine locked up. We had the vehicle towed to a local dealership in Savannah,GA. The local dealership said the damage wasn't covered due to excessive engine sludge. We had the car serviced the day before leaving on vacation at a (local to us) shop that services all of the fleet vehicles for the company I work for. I asked them how the oil looked and the said it looked fine. So Gateway Ford sent their tow truck from Tennessee down to Savannah,GA to get our vehicle, ordered and installed a new engine, and paid the dealership in GA for the work they had done. It did take a few weeks but it didn't cost us anything. Gateway Ford came through for us in a big way. Thank you again, Kevin and all of the others involved! I would definitely purchase another vehicle from these people.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Stanton, Billy Rock
October 28, 2017

"Great experience"

- Justin M

I came in today with a friend to pick up his vehicle from the service department. I started looking around at the vehicles they had on the lot and found one I really liked. It was a very good experience and I worked with Caleb and Ben. I will definitely do business with this dealership again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Caleb and Ben
October 26, 2017

"Help me with buying two vehicles "

- Shaylee

I bought a nice volkswagen and one week later went back and wanted to trade for a focus. They helped me! Jeremy and brent was a big help. Also wanted to thanks Jeremy with all his help on the first vehicle. Thanks Gateway

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shane, Jeremy, Brent
October 26, 2017

"Great "

- Breezy whipp

Great job !!!!! Overall gateway ford is my #1 option in car dealers they have always done me and my husband good and i will continue to give them my business. Thank u Caleb Evans

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Caleb Evans
October 20, 2017

"Love our truck "

- Rogerandkay

Nice young man jeremy was so nice and very helpful. Best experience by far. Love our 2014 ford f150. We will be back to buy our next vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeremy and ben
October 20, 2017

"Awesome salesman"

- Pam Wampler

Thanks to Keith Brown for helping us to buy a Ford 350 truck. He made the experience a fun one. Enjoyed the sale. Ben Nelson was great during the finance portion. We had a very pleasurable experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Keith Brown, Ben Nelson
July 29, 2016

"Customer satisfaction at it lowest"

- NP-Greeneville

I bought a brand new 2016 Ford 150 in March 2016, after couple months or driving in June 2016 my vehicle just stopped on a middle of a road, vehicle started slowing down and gas paddle would not work at all and I pulled over with just momentum of the vehicle, I took it to the dealership and they were not able to find any problem, well 20 days later same thing happen and this time vehicle would not start at all, I ended up towing it and service dept were not able to find any problem as always, it took them almost a week so after 4-5 days I asked for a loaner vehicle and lucky me they actually did gave me a vehicle, well signed said that its non smoking vehicle but car it self was so dirty, it had filth all over the dashboard car was never vacuumed, I can see pet hair on the seats, I took it home and started sneezing and cough the next morning, then I did more digging and I found a rotten avocado in the trunk as soon as I folded the seats, how can you give a loaner vehicle with so much filth? BTW vehicle is not fixed and they cannot find the problem with it and they want to trade me with a new on and want me to loose 9K for a brand new vehicle that they sold me just 90 days ago. Its all a scam and they want customer to suffer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mike, Mark, Billy, Stevy
March 05, 2014

"This dealership has won back my support in ford products...."

- Mbskin

This dealership has won back my support in ford products. Purchased used expedition from them and could not be more happy. Last year made the mistake of dealing with their competition ..lance Cunningham ford in Knoxville. That man is the biggest crook walking the earth!!! Would recommend for used or new A+++.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian redman , Kevin staton
1
1 - 10 of 11 results