About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Gateway Kia Warrington

4.6

181 Lifetime Reviews

1425 Easton Road, Warrington, Pennsylvania 18976 Directions
Sales: (215) 491-1400

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

181 Reviews of Gateway Kia Warrington

Sort by Write a review
September 06, 2018

"Horrible experience!!"

- Kathleen06

My husband & I both bought cars here in the past without issues. A 2011 & 2014 Soul +. My husband needed to upgrade his car due to high miles. He upgraded to a "new" 2018 red & black Kia Soul +. Big mistake. After leaving the dealer we noticed several dents in the back passager door on the drivers side. We hadn't taken the car anywhere & I expected the dealer to fix this major issues. The sales manager, service department & salesman did not seem to care and never returned numerous calls to get it repaired. I called Kia headquarters & they didn't care either. They just said to handle it with the dealer. Now we have a new car with dents in the door and a $800.00 body shop estimate to get it fixed. The Salesman my husband dealt with was rude and told me on the phone if we didn't give this dealership a 5 star rating with Kia they couldn't do deals with us again. No worries. I wouldn't buy a bicycle from this underhanded dealership. You just lost 2 customers. Avoid this deceitful business!! ** After the owner read my review on another site he called me and told me I was delusional and a liar- nice way to talk to customers. Also, they kept calling me "hun", etc. Apparently they have no respect for women either. HORRIBLE BUSINESS!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Barry Kabinoff
August 20, 2018

"New Car"

- Meedy

Wonderfully service and great friend this is my third car from gateway Kia there are so great thank you for all your help and pray

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
BJ Walter
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 18, 2018

"AMAZING experience "

- Dragonfly13

From internet search to driving away in my new 2019 Kia Soul; an amazing experience. I am a precvious Kia Soul owner. For the past 5 years I’ve had a different car, but have wanted my Kia Soul again. I found the perfect Kia Soul online and wrote to the dealership through the online feature. Dawn Pinyard went over some options with me online and then made me an appointment. Upon arrival I was greeted with happy salesmen willing to help. Dawn assigned me to BJ Walter. BJ went far above expectations and treated with respect and understanding as we worked through the deal! Al from finance came through with an MEGA deal for me which got me out of my current car and into my dream- my Kia Soul!! I walked in as a client and left as a friend. I highly recommend Gateway Kia Warrington!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
BJ Walter
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 15, 2018

"2019 Kia Sorento"

- nmass

Our experience with Gateway Kia was amazing! We worked with BJ Walter and Alexander Frattaroli and they both worked very hard to make sure we got everything we needed in a car while maintaining our budget. My new car is gorgeous and perfect for the family, and BJ & Al went above and beyond to get the car I wanted driven to their location, ran out in the rain to bring the car to us so we didn't have to get wet, and made the dreaded car-buying experience as smooth as it could possibly be. I highly recommend this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alexander Frattaroli
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
BJ Walter
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 14, 2018

"My experience at Gateway Kia was amazing "

- Annie

I would recommend anyone looking to purchase a vehicle to go to Gateway Kia from Warrington. My sales rep BJ was friendly and went way and beyond to help me with the purchased of my 2018 Kia. Everyone from Al the manager and the staff of Gateway was so nice especially BJ I would recommend anyone who’s looking to purchase a vehicle to stop in and see BJ.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
BJ Walter
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 04, 2018

"Great Experience "

- Mattkiaforte

Gateway Kia and BJ were incredibly helpful in helping me decide on a vehicle. They weren’t pushy in trying to get a higher priced vehicle off their lot. They were patient and worked with me on finding the right car. Plus they delivered with a great deal! I highly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
BJ Walter
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 04, 2018

"Great Experience"

- gwalter824

I was in the market for a Hybrid and I managed to find a used Honda Insight in great condition at Gateway Kia. The process was fast and professional and the staff were friendly and helpful. Everyone I've showed the car to since I purchased it can't believe how clean and comfortable the car is, and that's all thanks to Gateway Kia!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
BJ Walter
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 03, 2018

"Unethical service department"

- CKO

"Gateway KIA of Warrington,the place where the customer is always wrong,because we are always right!."I would not give this dealership a red cent,zero,nothing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Frank Mendicino
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Autumn Handy
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 03, 2018

"Splendid as usual!"

- Wim

I brought the car in for the normal maintenance service as recommended by the window sticker mileage. I was extremely pleased when I was alerted that next month the car will be due for a state inspection and I was asked if I would like to care of that as well. It would safe me an extra trip and time. Then I was told that the most current AllState card was missing from the car's documents folder. The service person called AllState and the insurance card was sent to the Gateway Kia office printer. Everything was taken care off as efficient as possible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Autumn Handy
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mark Williford
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 02, 2018

"Excellent, friendly and fast service!"

- LBennett7508

I went to Gateway Kia, which is where I purchased the vehicle, for a oil change. Thank goodness my service tech noticed my inspection stickers had expired a month ago! For years my registration and inspection expired at the same time but this all changed with a new car😮. Lol, well they were able to handle that problem for me in no time at all! Thanks guys for your quick and professional service. My service advisor, Autumn was even so kind as to print my vehicle registration and other docs for me which I only had proof of on my phone! Smh, I was a unprepared mess but she was so patient and kind to me. Thank you Gateway Kia! I really appreciate your kindness.👍🏽

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Autumn Handy
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mark Williford
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 181 results