Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Gay Buick GMC

5.0

99 Lifetime Reviews

3033 Gulf Fwy, Dickinson, Texas 77539 Directions
Call (832) 769-4378

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

99 Reviews of Gay Buick GMC

Sort by Write a review
January 21, 2019

"Best Staff and Car Buying Experience "

- 409amandaJean34

Quite a long time ago I bought my first car here at 15 years old, about 8 years ago I bought my favorite pick up truck, yesterday my husband bought my first SUV which started with an email and then a phone conversation with Stevie, she was an absolute angel, she set me up with Pat my salesman, by the time we arrived both vehicles, I was interested in were waiting for me, I chose the one that needed one repair, well guess what it was fixed without any hassle, the Sales Manager Steve Cummings is an amazing man to work with, very honest and straight forward, once we all shook hands we went and did our financing with Miss Amy, what a delight she was very sweet and professional! They gave me a loaner for the night and scheduled me to pick up my new vehicle today at 1:00pm, which I almost fell in love with the loaner ;) From start to finish I have to say I would give them 10 stars 🌟 out of 10. Professionals all the way! They treat people like people not just a number or a dollar amount to their bottom line! What a great business that still believes in family first! Way to go team! I have been a lifer so far and yesterday proved I will stay with y’all forever! So to Stevie, Pat, Steve C. and Amy, thank you so much for an amazing experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stevie, Pat, Steve Cummings and Amy
October 13, 2018

"Great deal & helpful staff"

- Pepae

My salesman Monte Campbell was very helpful to me in picking out a new 2018 GMC Sierra. This is the 2nd time I have purchased directly from him because I can depend on his low-key approach to buying a new vehicle. He listens to what I have to say about my needs & reacts to help me without trying to push me toward other potential purchases. I bought from him in 2017 & again in 2018. I will continue to work with him on future purchase because I can rely on his cooperation before and after the sale. I was unable to take immediate possession of the new vehicle, so his manager (I believe his name was Brent?) allowed to return the next day using the truck I was trading in on the new one. That allowed me to make the proper financial arrangements for closing the next day. Steve handled the closing documents & was very efficient in making it happen in a very short time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Monte Campbell, Steve Michalak & Brent
September 20, 2018

"New Sierra & New Enclave!"

- Sammy

I had such a good experience buying my new Sierra that I brought my wife back the next day and got her a new Enclave! Thanks again Amy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amy Rivera
June 07, 2018

"Staff is GREAT!"

- carrie

I have bought 2 vehicles from Gay GMC and will most likely buy my third one when the time comes. From the Sales Team to the Service Team, all are TOP NOTCH!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Holly
April 02, 2018

"Great job!!!!"

- Daniel8520

Great customer service all around. I went in with a bad vibration and transmission problems. Spoke with the service manager about my issue and he said we’ll take of it. Everything else is history, great service!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joni
March 12, 2018

"Good to go."

- richardburns

Friendly, fast, and professional. Everything taken care off and got a free car was as a bonus after the work was completed. Service advisor was on top of her game.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service advisor
November 08, 2017

"Love Gay Buick "

- nursechilds

Very thorough and Courteous!! Great dealership! I have always bought and serviced my vehicles with them! Always satisfied and if there was a problem it has been addressed and fixed

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Holly is a great advisor!!
May 05, 2017

"Best experience ever."

- Arthurthedunn

Bart Dunn and Chris Easterling made the process so easy. Bart even drove the vehicle I was interested in to me to pick me up to come in and finish the paperwork. It was the best car buying experience ever. Whole process took two hours. Thank you Chris, Thank you Bart. You guys deserve a raise.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Barton Dunn Chris Easterling
March 10, 2017

" Bought a truck"

- Lucylopez

Very professional and friendly people to deal with got our deal done in a timely matter very courtesy very clean atmosphere the people there just seem to get along so well and put us in what we want it

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eddie wright , And Chris
December 19, 2016

"Great dealership with awesome staff!!"

- WD_1234

What can I say, all the other positive reviews that you read are all on point. I traveled from Dallas to come to this dealership since they were the only ones in a 500 mile radius that had the exact BMW that I wanted. My salesperson David Cummings was great and I very much appreciated his honesty. He provided all the photos and videos I asked for and answered all my questions, and believe me I had a ton of questions for him, probably over 10 emails in one day and all were answered almost immediately. The excellent customer service did not stop there, I traveled to Houston and was picked up by their porter named Cole. He was on time and very friendly. Once onsite I was literally in and out within 30 minutes. The finance manager Mike was another superstar. The team knew I was going to drive the car back to Dallas and was hoping to beat the traffic. Awesome team work by everyone to get everything done quickly. I have bought from high end dealerships for the last 10 years, and this experience has all of them beat. I recommended this place to all my friends that live in Houston. I love the car and loved my experience with this dealership!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Cummings, Mike (Finance Manager), Cole (Porter)
1
...
1 - 10 of 99 results