Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Gee Automotive Companies

Liberty Lake, WA

5.0
83 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

21502 E George Gee Ave

Liberty Lake, WA

99019

Directions

Is this your dealership?

83 Reviews of Gee Automotive Companies

Sort by Write a review
January 15, 2021

"Great dealership. EmployeesWere great and very helpful...."

- Marie Eggart

Great dealership. Employees Were great and very helpful. I bought a car and they were great to deal with. They have even called To check everything was alright and if I had any questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike, Jay and Nathan
December 06, 2020

"Our salesman, Nathan Acheson was wonderful. We went in..."

- melaniebixby

Our salesman, Nathan Acheson was wonderful. We went in to look at 2 vehicles. Neither ended up being exactly what we wanted. He was able to introduce us to an Enclave and we loved it. Knowledgeable and friendly, but no pressure once so ever. Highly recommend the team at George Gee.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nathan Acheson & finance team
June 02, 2020

"The best buying experience ever! Nathan Acheson was the..."

- Conniet1503

The best buying experience ever! Nathan Acheson was the kindest, most helpful salesperson I've ever dealt with. My husband couldn't stay to finish with paperwork, Nathan quickly finished. I would highly recommend George Gee!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nathan Acheson
June 01, 2020

"Very happy with how they handled business! Our sales man..."

- Taylors

Very happy with how they handled business! Our sales man Nathan Acheson helped us through the processes very well and did not feel pushy at all. He went and grabbed us any car we wanted to drive without making it feeling like a hassle. We appreciate all the hard work and would recommend George Gee to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nathan Acheson
May 12, 2020

"Nathan Acheson made us feel like family. We were..."

- morriskb21

Nathan Acheson made us feel like family. We were indecisive & never was he annoyed. Jay Dobson helped us with the paperwork and it was easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nathan Acheson, Jay Dobson
March 07, 2020

"Purchased 2017 GMC 1500 Sierra Denali"

- George

I first met Lucas Kulhanek at the 2020 Spokane Auto Show and he invited me to drop by George Gee to look at used pickup trucks, since I wasn't in the market for new at the time. Lucas is a very personable young man and my entire experience working with him was excellent. I really appreciate his friendly demeanor, professionalism, and no pressure salesmanship. Lucas was very helpful in making sure I found the right truck for my needs and asked many questions about my towing limits if I were pulling a trailer and other requirements before steering me towards the truck I eventually purchased. He was also very knowledgeable about the GMC Sierra and spent a lot of time with me after the sale was completed, making sure I was comfortable with operating many of the options and features of the truck. Overall, it was a great buying experience and so far I'm very happy with my truck and would do business with the George Gee dealership again in the future. Sincerely, George Bruno

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lucas Kulhanek
February 23, 2020

"We’ve owed four new vehicles from four different..."

- daisyswagner

We’ve owed four new vehicles from four different dealerships. Hands down the best customer service we’ve received was at Gee. They staff is polite, friendly and professional. Regardless of position, the entire company as a whole works as a team. George Gee has done an amazing job with this place. I highly recommend Nathan Acheson and highly recommend Gee!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nathan Acheson
January 07, 2020

"We were lucky enough to have Nathen Acheson as our..."

- dhelmuth74

We were lucky enough to have Nathen Acheson as our salesman and he was very professional and efficient and gets a 10 star rating, very well satisfied, Thanks to Nathen!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nathen Acheson
January 07, 2020

"Nathan Acheson was helpful and amazing through the whole..."

- Korrieacheson

Nathan Acheson was helpful and amazing through the whole process in buying a New 2019 Buick Encore. So excited for my purchase. Nathan will forever be my Awesome salesman!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nathan Acheson
January 02, 2020

"2020 GMC AT4 purchase"

- Mike

Nathan was good to work with and I have and will continue to recommend him. The service department had previously helped me with a problem and I will also continue to recommend them. Keep up the good work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nathan Acheson
1
...
1 - 10 of 83 results