About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Gene's Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

3.9

75 Lifetime Reviews

3400 S Cushman St, Fairbanks, Alaska 99701 Directions
Sales: (888) 270-6586

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

75 Reviews of Gene's Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

Sort by Write a review
April 29, 2018

"Thank you for an excellent Experience!"

- MikeS

What a fantastic customer service team at Gene's! Thank you to all who helped me! The team: Stephen, Adam, Theresa, & Sandra. Be very proud of this team Gene's! They are truly committed to helping their customers and presenting solutions to the customer's concerns!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stephen, Adam, Theresa, Sandra
March 01, 2018

"Looking in buying a new car!"

- Angelika55

Went to dealership and test drove a new Jeep Cherokee, was extremely pleased by the way I was treated. Stephen is an exemplary sales person, and explained everything about the new car, he also informed me about possible financing options. Would recommend him as a salesperson anytime.!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stephen , Jeremy
February 04, 2018

"Great customer service."

- fred2014

Did a great job to get me in the truck I wanted. Went the extra mile! Thank you so much!! Stephen Fidler did a great job.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stephen Fidler
October 25, 2017

"Terrible customer service, thanks Jason. "

- Actualgmmechanic

Absolute terrible customer service. I've taken my vehicle in two days attempting to buy tires and have them mounted and balanced and they sat around with their thumbs in their a.... and didn't get the job done. When confronted, Jason (the service rep) was extremely rude and offered no help but an empty promise of getting it done the next day by closing. I would not recommend spending any time or money there. Completely unprofessional and unhonest.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jason
September 28, 2017

"Rude and overpriced"

- FCA Survey

Male service-salesman on 9-28-17 lunchtime was rude and demeaning in his comments.i asked if he could match prices of other local dealers..he said sounds like you are not going to be doing business with us anyways..i was simply inquiring about pricing and responding to a "winning" flyer in the mail with buyback offer. I was not rude and stated I had a good sense of humor in regards to the "non-winner" scratch off..I never got to look at pricing of what was on lot so I went out in pouring rain and looked myself before leaving.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Never gave name ..short white mid 30's
August 14, 2017

"Thiefs. Lying thiefs."

- Irisheyes75th

This company refuses to provide the carfax on any vehicle. Not only that, but in the state of Alaska they are legally required to give you a Damage Disclosure on any vehicle that's been damaged, which these people do not. Which is illegal. Then when you call them on their funny business you get told to F&$k off over the phone by the manager.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Craig Zannino
Aug 15, 2017 -

Gene's Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

We NEVER have refused to provide a customer with a CarFax if they request it, even though CarFax is one of the biggest scams associated with used vehicles today. We always provide the purchasing customer a copy of a used automobile intake and disclosure form compliant with AS 45.25.465. As for being told "by a manager" to 'F' off, I can assure you, that did not happen. Should that ever happen, I would relieve that manager of their position immediately. Also, your review shows the salesperson you had was Craig Zannino?? He hasn't been here for over 3 years. Fairbanks is a small market area. Our goal is to take care of our customers for a lifetime. We try hard to do just that. We cannot afford to run off one customer. Please try us again. Come in and ask for me and I will make sure you are taken care of.

July 31, 2017

"2017 Jeep"

- Akjeep

Andre worked hard for us and gave us plenty of options to help us pick out our new Jeep, which we love! Glad we were able to stay local and help out our community.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andre, Jeremy
July 13, 2017

"Great "

- Lf123456

Would work with them again was a great experience got exactly what I was looking for. Didn't feel pressured to get into a vechile just for a sale

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stephan
June 13, 2017

"Awesome and Speedy experience no BS."

- Jose-AK

Awesome... Andre didn't b.s. me, I need it a vehicle and he got me what I was looking for...didn't hide for 30 minutes at the time like other dealers...he was very professional and got me square away in no time....Thanks...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
André Bourgeois
May 28, 2017

"Excellent service with no pressure."

- Alaska Jeep

Ashley was very comfortable to work with. She was knowledgeable, patient and dedicated to helping me find and get the right car. I would recommend her to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ashley Freeman
1
...
1 - 10 of 75 results