About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Gene's Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

4.1

79 Lifetime Reviews

3400 S Cushman St, Fairbanks, Alaska 99701 Directions
Sales: (888) 270-6586

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

79 Reviews of Gene's Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

Sort by Write a review
January 09, 2019

"Decent Dealership!"

- DADABB91

I dealt without Genes and these two for quite a while trying to get my complicated deal done in the best way possible. The two sales members I dealt with are very receptive, helpful, hard working and very knowledgeable on the product. Would definitely recommend these two sales guys to anyone if interested in anything new or used.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stephen Fidler, Michael Sanchez
January 08, 2019

" Friendly,Knowledgeable,competent,patient, Sarah & Victor"

- 77-BigD

Every five years Ram has a makeover and I wanted to check it out with no intention of buying. Sarah was on the lot and came over to my truck to see my dog. We started talking about what’s new and different for 2019 and I decided to look at a few models and drove them. In the next few weeks I did my research and took a test drive again in several different models with Victor has Sarah was out of town during the Christmas and New Year holidays. I finally decided that if the numbers were right I would purchase a new Ram truck and trade in my 2014 Ram And I did just that and drove my new truck on 12-31-2018

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sarah, Victor
January 01, 2019

"No hassle "

- Ram

Friendly people with no hassle. Gave me a price on several vehicles right away without any drama or sales pitches. Made the whole experience very easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lawson Nichols, Theresa Britten
November 03, 2018

"New Truck"

- Mike95

Thank you Stephen for another great experience! Your help and patience very appreciated! He assisted me find the vehicle that I needed to meet my needs, explaining the features and benefits of each until I found the one that fit the mold.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stephen
April 29, 2018

"Thank you for an excellent Experience!"

- MikeS

What a fantastic customer service team at Gene's! Thank you to all who helped me! The team: Stephen, Adam, Theresa, & Sandra. Be very proud of this team Gene's! They are truly committed to helping their customers and presenting solutions to the customer's concerns!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stephen, Adam, Theresa, Sandra
March 01, 2018

"Looking in buying a new car!"

- Angelika55

Went to dealership and test drove a new Jeep Cherokee, was extremely pleased by the way I was treated. Stephen is an exemplary sales person, and explained everything about the new car, he also informed me about possible financing options. Would recommend him as a salesperson anytime.!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stephen , Jeremy
February 04, 2018

"Great customer service."

- fred2014

Did a great job to get me in the truck I wanted. Went the extra mile! Thank you so much!! Stephen Fidler did a great job.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stephen Fidler
October 25, 2017

"Terrible customer service, thanks Jason. "

- Actualgmmechanic

Absolute terrible customer service. I've taken my vehicle in two days attempting to buy tires and have them mounted and balanced and they sat around with their thumbs in their a.... and didn't get the job done. When confronted, Jason (the service rep) was extremely rude and offered no help but an empty promise of getting it done the next day by closing. I would not recommend spending any time or money there. Completely unprofessional and unhonest.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jason
September 28, 2017

"Rude and overpriced"

- FCA Survey

Male service-salesman on 9-28-17 lunchtime was rude and demeaning in his comments.i asked if he could match prices of other local dealers..he said sounds like you are not going to be doing business with us anyways..i was simply inquiring about pricing and responding to a "winning" flyer in the mail with buyback offer. I was not rude and stated I had a good sense of humor in regards to the "non-winner" scratch off..I never got to look at pricing of what was on lot so I went out in pouring rain and looked myself before leaving.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Never gave name ..short white mid 30's
August 14, 2017

"Thiefs. Lying thiefs."

- Irisheyes75th

This company refuses to provide the carfax on any vehicle. Not only that, but in the state of Alaska they are legally required to give you a Damage Disclosure on any vehicle that's been damaged, which these people do not. Which is illegal. Then when you call them on their funny business you get told to F&$k off over the phone by the manager.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Craig Zannino
Aug 15, 2017 -

Gene's Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

We NEVER have refused to provide a customer with a CarFax if they request it, even though CarFax is one of the biggest scams associated with used vehicles today. We always provide the purchasing customer a copy of a used automobile intake and disclosure form compliant with AS 45.25.465. As for being told "by a manager" to 'F' off, I can assure you, that did not happen. Should that ever happen, I would relieve that manager of their position immediately. Also, your review shows the salesperson you had was Craig Zannino?? He hasn't been here for over 3 years. Fairbanks is a small market area. Our goal is to take care of our customers for a lifetime. We try hard to do just that. We cannot afford to run off one customer. Please try us again. Come in and ask for me and I will make sure you are taken care of.

1
...
1 - 10 of 79 results