About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Generation KIA

4.5

577 Lifetime Reviews

4825 Sunrise Hwy, Bohemia, New York 11716 Directions
Sales: (631) 569-5700

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

577 Reviews of Generation KIA

Sort by Write a review
October 19, 2018

"Albert Salib"

- robz84

We had the pleasure of working with Albert this past weekend. He was amazing and helped us through the entire process! Albert was very personable and friendly!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Albert Salib
October 04, 2018

"Service dept."

- Lee

Anthony is the most polite and friendliest young man I have ever met in service., He is most accommodating and tries very hard to please and make you happy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patricia Benedetto
Other Employees : Anthony Catalanotto, Liz (front desk)
September 29, 2018

"My salesman Big Lou"

- Jaiden5367

Big Lou was a Total Gentleman, Patient and Courteous. Knowledge and worked hard with me to help me get the vehicle I needed to suit my needs. He was Aces all around.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lou Ciorra
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
David Priceman
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 23, 2018

"Albert Salib"

- reallivehustler@yahoo

Albert was my sales guy and he was truly wonderful pleasant and knowlegeable. He was not pushy and let me take my time. My entire experience there was like none other. I would recommend Generation Kia to anyone and I will come back myself. Albert Salib was great!!! Thank you for everything Albert Salib!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Albert Salib
September 23, 2018

"Great experience"

- Lleshia123

Albert salib was great . He helped me get my First car . Very respectful and determined definitely knows his job. I would recommend anybody looking for a car to contact him. Overall the Kia dealership was staff was very knowledgeable .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don Polizzi
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
David Priceman
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Brenda LaPlante
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Albert salib
September 03, 2018

"No pressure"

- Driving happy

I purchased a 2016 Kia Forte 5 from Eddie Quinones. Eddie did not pressure me. Not even once. He answered a pile of questions. I know I took about 2 hours of his time. Not once did I get the impression he was in a hurry to get things moving. He was pleasant, respectful, helpful, knowledgeable and understanding. Everyone has their own reasons for buying a car. He understood my reasons and helped me get into a car I really like. I really can't say anything bad, it was all good.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Priceman
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Eddie Quinones
September 01, 2018

"Pleasant, helpful, and friendly"

- Rater123

I wasn't originally pleased with the cleanliness of the interior of the vehicle. Apparently an employee with a dog had borrow the car and never bothered to clean it. Eddie Quinones assured me the car will be detailed and cleaned. I asked if the car was ever in an accident, I asked to see the car fax and saw the car was hit in the rear. He assured us that it was just the plastic bumper. I took the car to an autobody shop and he confimed only the bumper was replaced and no damage to the vehicle's metal body, lights or frame. I am pleased with the vehicle so far.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eddie Quinones
August 31, 2018

"Great car, great service"

- Joey.c 2018

I’ve been a customer for 8 years now at Generation Kia. I had two Optimas and they were great cars. Now i have the Sportage. Awesome vehicle. For service you walk in and Joe Catalanotto is behind his desk facing the service crew. He builds up his team with reading great reviews to fuel them to give great service. It works because they are polite and look to give you a great experience. TV’s, WiFi, coffee, cookies, water , you name it they have it while you wait for your car. Service attendant takes you to your car that was just washed and looking and running great. Another 5 stars for you Joe and your hands on approach.........YOU EARNED IT! Loyal customer, Joe Canestro

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patricia Benedetto
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Ray Garcia
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : James Grimaldi - service dept.
August 23, 2018

"Very friendly and kind "

- Tylervis1996

I walked into the dealer looking at a car that I was in love with and never thought I would get it, I spoke with Albert one the the salesman and he sat down with me and talk about the deal, he was able to get me into the car later that day, I owe it to him for this car. Definitely a kind guy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Albert
August 15, 2018

"One is the best experience "

- Giamvi8

Hi have a excellent day. And experience. Mi salesman juamcarlo is the best of the best. He is strait forward. No lies and nothing. Super nice. And he help you in everything on the sale.always trying to help you. answers all your questions you have. He is super good. my experience was super easy and simple I had never had such a nice experience in a dealer as I was with this one. generation kia is undoubtedly one of the best dealers I've treated. On the other hand also Dave the manager of the finansas is a great person and he helped me in the complete as well. He helped me get the best price and payments. In the paperwork the transaction was super simple. thank you very much soon we will see each other for the purchase of my family car. Totally best experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Priceman
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Juancarlo
1
...
1 - 10 of 577 results