About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Generation KIA

4.6

560 Lifetime Reviews

4825 Sunrise Hwy, Bohemia, New York 11716 Directions
Sales: (631) 569-5700

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

560 Reviews of Generation KIA

Sort by Write a review
June 13, 2018

"disappointed"

- favoriteaunt

the sales department did everything possible so we could drive home in our new car. we were looking to buy, but couldn't agree on payments that would work for us. Patti offered us a lease with payments we could afford. we drove a beautiful car home that day. when we returned to sign paperwork and pick up our plates, the offer on paper was way higher than what we agreed to. we do have the car we wanted but we are paying more than we can afford. Now i can't even get them to return my phone calls.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Patricia Benedetto
Jamal Majeed
June 12, 2018

"Positive and satisfied!"

- priusgirl

I purchased a pre-owned Prius from Generation Kia last week and was very happy! My husband and I worked with Eddie Quinones and he was terrific. He was up front and honest. We knew what car we wanted to purchase when we arrived and he facilitated our purchase in a fast and efficient manner,. He was not pushy and did not try to talk us into anything. It was a positive sales experience and I love my new pre-owned car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Priceman
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Eddie Quinones
June 07, 2018

"JC is the man"

- G-Man

JC was knowledgeable and a pleasure to deal with. He was very accommodating and honest, which is so refreshing when looking for a used car, especially for a college student.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
JC
June 01, 2018

"Just went to look..."

- Hernandez Family

Just went to look our salesman Big Lou was wonderful purchased a used car and love it. Addie helped us get through financing quick and painless everyone is very friendly and we would highly recommend them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lou Ciorra
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Addie Donohue
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : John in service, wonderful
May 31, 2018

"Professional and Courteous"

- Dsgirl01

I went to this dealership on May 27 to look and test drive a car. Eddie Q was welcoming and assured me that they would work with me to get the car. I love the smooth ride of the car, the tech features made my decision even quicker and the great fuel economy that comes without compromising power. Eddie Q was courteous, professional and efficient. I am very happy with my purchase and he went above and beyond to assist me with all that was needed to complete this transaction and leave a satisfied customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Addie Donohue
3.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Brenda LaPlante
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Edmond Q
May 22, 2018

"Easygoing"

- John

Both Addie and Ed were a pleasure to work with. Ed sold me the car for a fair price and Addie was able to find me an interest rate lower than I expected. Good people,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Addie Donohue
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Ed Quinones
May 19, 2018

"A great new car with a uncomplicated buying experience."

- Howie Boynton

I am the fourth member of my family to purchase a new Kia. I took delivery of my new Kia Optima FE just two weeks ago and so far I have driven about 800 very gratifying miles. I love the smooth ride, the thoughtful standard features and the great fuel economy that comes without compromising power and acceleration. This is a really great car!!! The team at Generation Kia made my purchase experience a breeze and I will certainly recommend them to everyone that I speak with. Thank you for helping me to become a satisfied Kia owner!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Addie Donohue
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Brian B.
May 19, 2018

"Wonderful Experience"

- Drack

I went to this dealership on May 19 to purchase my son's first car. I walked in with a tremendous amount of skepticism based on previous experiences at other dealerships. It took only a ten minute conversation with JC to be won over. he was a fantastic, personable salesman who did not come off as pushy or disingenuous. He was knowledgeable, friendly and extremely courteous. We walked in at 9:30 in the morning and by 1:30 in the afternoon, my son drove off in his car. Great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Juan Hermida
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 14, 2018

"friendly and awesome"

- laneywashere66

The name of my worker was Luigi Ciorra and he was incredible. He was funny and welcoming and assured me I would get the car. I was scared I wouldn't get it and he was very positive and kept me smiling. I at first was offered the Kia Fortune or whatever it was (lol) then Luigi got me an even better car I was soooo happy. I got the 2016 Kia Optima and it is awesome! My color is silver and I named her Sylvie!! I would def recommend people to go there! The service is on point and friendly!! Thank you Generation Kia!! I am loving my new car!! Oh yea and the payments went down from my prior Car!! OOOOHHHHH YYYYYEEEAAA! Go generation Kia and thank you soooo much Luigi Ciorra!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lou Ciorra
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Addie Donohue
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 12, 2018

"Great Experience"

- newlife423

Eddie Q was a pleasure to work with. He was courteous, professional and efficient. I am very happy with my purchase and he went above and beyond to assist me with all that was needed to complete this transaction and leave a satisfied customer. I will definitely be referring people to him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Addie Donohue
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Eddie Quinones
1
...
1 - 10 of 560 results