About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Generation KIA

4.4

585 Lifetime Reviews

4825 Sunrise Hwy, Bohemia, New York 11716 Directions
Sales: (631) 569-5700

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

585 Reviews of Generation KIA

Sort by Write a review
January 13, 2019

"Excellent Service "

- Bfishburne

Anthony Catalanotto, very kind, informative and professional..answered all my questions and concerns to my satisfaction; which made my visit a positive experience!, Always a pleasure

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony Catalanotto
January 05, 2019

"Easiest car buying experience EVER!"

- tiffrobyn

I recently purchased a 2019 Kia Soul from Generation Kia. EVERYTHING from test driving, to price negotiation, to signing paperwork and taking delivery of the car was absolutely stress free! Mackenzie was very responsive to my inquiries and never once applied any unnecessary pressure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mackenzie Gallo
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 03, 2018

"Highly Recommend- Superior Customer Service"

- Mbenish88

Albert was the sales associate that I had the pleasure of working with and I sincerely mean that. I had my 8 year old son with me and he was patient and pleasant through the entire experience. I’m very used to feeling pushed and pressured when car shopping but I did not feel that way at all. Jamall the finance manager was very understanding that my son was with me so he helped to expedite the process and get me out of the dealership as quickly as possible. I would highly recommend this dealership and these individuals in particular.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Albert Salib & Jamall
November 10, 2018

"STAY AWAY FROM GENERATION KIA"

- unhappy customer

All I can say is the Kia product is great GENERATION KIA IS NOT I am still waiting for a call back from the MANAGER RAY its been over a week

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mackenzie Gallo
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Matthew Marano
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Ray Garcia
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 03, 2018

"Excellent"

- KH

I first met Albert in the beginning of September when he showed me the KIA NIRO. I loved it and was impressed but not ready to buy. Albert kept communication open just enough- not pushy. I let him know I was interested, but not at that time. When it was time, Albert and the staff made it smooth and easy. I just went in and bought it. But Albert in particular was very good in just giving the information, backing off and not being aggressive at all. The service department and amenities in the building are very nice as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Albert Salib
October 31, 2018

"Great experience "

- Thecar19

Albert Salib, Was my dealer, he approached me and my wife in a timely fashion, Albert answered all of our questions. What I liked the most is he was not pushy. We felt very comfortable with his manors and his pleasant way he went out of his way to help. We really were just looking. Kia was our first stop but because of Albert we never went any place. And now we are happy Kia customers G Phillips

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Albert salib
October 31, 2018

"Customer Service"

- mar209

I love my new KIA Sportage and the purchasing process with Albert was smooth however the post purchase process has not been a smooth one. It has been a challenge to get the dealership to provide answers and updates on the mess up between them and the bank.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jamal Majeed
Other Employees : Albert Salib
October 25, 2018

"Horrible "

- Jzdania1987

So I went to generation Kia in Bohemia this morning was supposed to pick up a rental and drop my truck off I bought my truck almost a week ago and I have a clicking noise so I went there this morning to drop it off and had nothing but issues and nobody told me to bring my license or credit card nothing so the manager in the service department was very nasty told me if you go to a rental place you have to bring your license right was very nasty I would not recommend the service to anybody!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service manager
October 19, 2018

"Albert Salib"

- robz84

We had the pleasure of working with Albert this past weekend. He was amazing and helped us through the entire process! Albert was very personable and friendly!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Albert Salib
October 04, 2018

"Service dept."

- Lee

Anthony is the most polite and friendliest young man I have ever met in service., He is most accommodating and tries very hard to please and make you happy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patricia Benedetto
Other Employees : Anthony Catalanotto, Liz (front desk)
1
...
1 - 10 of 585 results