About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Generation KIA

4.5

568 Lifetime Reviews

4825 Sunrise Hwy, Bohemia, New York 11716 Directions
Sales: (631) 569-5700

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

568 Reviews of Generation KIA

Sort by Write a review
August 15, 2018

"One is the best experience "

- Giamvi8

Hi have a excellent day. And experience. Mi salesman juamcarlo is the best of the best. He is strait forward. No lies and nothing. Super nice. And he help you in everything on the sale.always trying to help you. answers all your questions you have. He is super good. my experience was super easy and simple I had never had such a nice experience in a dealer as I was with this one. generation kia is undoubtedly one of the best dealers I've treated. On the other hand also Dave the manager of the finansas is a great person and he helped me in the complete as well. He helped me get the best price and payments. In the paperwork the transaction was super simple. thank you very much soon we will see each other for the purchase of my family car. Totally best experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Priceman
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Juancarlo
August 09, 2018

"Albert Salib at Generation Kia "

- Patricia B

Albert Sailb at Generation Kia you made it so easy for me to pick out what i was looking for .I had a Fantastic experience you were great and very polite and very caring and took your time with me I would recommend all my family and friend to see you if they are look to get a car I can't tell you enough how great it was to deal with you . Thank you Patricia Brown

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Albert Sailb
July 31, 2018

"Only dealership I have met that doesn't want to sell cars"

- ericmc

I looked at a 2013 Range Rover. I liked the car and wanted to make an offer. Next day I ask the salesman ("Big Lou") to submit my offer. He delayed. Asked again next day, he said no managers around. I asked a 3rd time, he sent me a pic of the manager pit and said see, no managers around. I gave up. Why are you even in business if you don't want to sell cars?

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Lou Ciorra
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 29, 2018

"Great sales help with my search"

- vilkswagon

Eddie got back to me in a timely manner with a lot of options and sat with me with no pressure.This is my daughters first major purchase and she loves her 2011 volkswagon tiguan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Addie Donohue
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : EDDIE Q
July 20, 2018

"Awful place and people."

- Vkehoe90

They stole the downpayment, and told me that's how it always works. I recently spoke to another loan agent for a different company and they told me that's definitely not how that works! They also sold me a car with a leak in it!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
David Priceman
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Joseph vecchio
July 18, 2018

"Amazing service "

- Chrsitine Hampson

I have been using Kia and have followed Michele Gerdon from copiague to east meadow and now bohemia. She is a valued asset to your company. She is extremely helpful and pleasant to deal with. Will follow her. Very happy with her service...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michele Gerdon
July 09, 2018

"Awesome/Great"

- JPro

We recently purchased a used car from here. The entire sales transaction was very smooth and stress free. Our salesperson, Mackenzie G., was very friendly, affable, professional, helpful, honest, straightforward, and answered all of our questions and addressed any concerns we may have had. Anything she needed to find out about, she got back to us on promptly. The sales management allowed for us to take the car to get checked out by our mechanic without any issue, and accommodated our request for a wheel alignment and oil & filter change to be done, and also were able to include car mats. We were very pleased with the entire experience and would recommend Generation Kia and are happy to refer you to seeing/asking for Mackenzie G.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mackenzie Gallo
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Yvonne DeBenedetto
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 01, 2018

"Rating my experience with Eddie"

- Bob1234

Eddie was very knowledgeable and helpful. Made my experience very pleasant and stress free definitely would recommend friends and family to generation Kia for a great car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jamal Majeed
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Eddie Quinones salesman
June 13, 2018

"disappointed"

- favoriteaunt

the sales department did everything possible so we could drive home in our new car. we were looking to buy, but couldn't agree on payments that would work for us. Patti offered us a lease with payments we could afford. we drove a beautiful car home that day. when we returned to sign paperwork and pick up our plates, the offer on paper was way higher than what we agreed to. we do have the car we wanted but we are paying more than we can afford. Now i can't even get them to return my phone calls.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Patricia Benedetto
Jamal Majeed
June 12, 2018

"Positive and satisfied!"

- priusgirl

I purchased a pre-owned Prius from Generation Kia last week and was very happy! My husband and I worked with Eddie Quinones and he was terrific. He was up front and honest. We knew what car we wanted to purchase when we arrived and he facilitated our purchase in a fast and efficient manner,. He was not pushy and did not try to talk us into anything. It was a positive sales experience and I love my new pre-owned car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Priceman
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Eddie Quinones
1
...
1 - 10 of 568 results