Back

Genesis of Auburn

Auburn, MA

5.0
11 Reviews

735 Southbridge Street

Auburn, MA

01501

Directions
Sort by

11 Reviews of Genesis of Auburn

November 17, 2022

First class! From Rusty to Jeff to Jack (our driver) - all have been caring and professional. We are delighted with our Genesis GV80. More

by "Doc"
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rusty; Jeff; Jack
Nov 18, 2022 -

Genesis of Auburn responded

Thank you for the kind comments about our Genesis of Auburn team! We're thrilled to hear you've been enjoying your GV80 and look forward to seeing you again next time!

Nov 18, 2022 -

"Doc" responded

You are most welcome. We are absolutely delighted with the Genesis GV80 and look forward to continued expert service at Auburn. Happy Thanksgiving to Rusty and the crew!

November 15, 2022

Dealership completed my maintenance work in a timely manner and returned my car in good condition. More

by a.rathgeber
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel
Nov 16, 2022 -

Genesis of Auburn responded

This is what we love to hear! We love having you as a customer! We look forward to seeing you next time at Genesis of Auburn!

August 21, 2022

Immaculate showroom. Was willing to deliver my vehicle anywhere. Conducted business with integrity. Wonderful personnel. More

by Betsey
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rusty Clifford, Timothy Railon, finance manager
Aug 23, 2022 -

Genesis of Auburn responded

Thank you for the fantastic feedback, Betsey! We hope to see you again next time here at Genesis of Auburn!

August 12, 2022

Salesman Stan and Tim where very knowledgeable on car I purchased and the paperwork needed to get the deal done. Also received a fair price for trade in. Adam the sales manager checked in a few times to ma More

by gus.reinke53
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stan Otoo, Timothy Acosta, Adam Mician,
Aug 15, 2022 -

Genesis of Auburn responded

Thank you for sharing your experience! We're happy to hear you had a great experience with our team here at Genesis of Auburn and we hope we have the opportunity to work with you again in the future. Until then, take care and enjoy your new vehicle!

July 08, 2022

Friendly. Efficient / and informative . Daniel was very helpful . Walked me out to the car to show me the issues . More

by Dee dee
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel
Jul 11, 2022 -

Genesis of Auburn responded

We're grateful to have you as a loyal Genesis of Auburn customer, Dee Dee! Thank you for rating Daniel and the team five stars!

November 22, 2021

This dealership always goes above and beyond what is expected. For instance today I had white paint on my bumper and asked for some advice on how to get it off due to the protective shield I have on the More

by Karen K
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Holly
Nov 23, 2021 -

Genesis of Auburn responded

Thank you for taking the time to share this experience, Karen! We're truly grateful to have you as a Genesis of Auburn customer and look forward to your next visit with us here at Genesis of Auburn!

October 15, 2021

Excellent service. Picked up our car and left a loaner 50 miles from their facility More

by hsergentanis
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Carney
Oct 18, 2021 -

Genesis of Auburn responded

Thank you! We're glad we could help you have a great experience! -Genesis of Auburn

September 13, 2021

My experience with the dealership was top notch also the sales person and the the manger Adam More

by Happy Dave
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul,Adam
August 21, 2021

Puts the customers needs first, pays attention to details.Friendly service. Keeps you up to date while waiting. Does a full inspection on vehicle when serviced. Free wash and vacuum at every visit. More

by Karen K
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matthew Dziubeck(sp?)
Aug 21, 2021 -

Karen K responded

Agree with review

August 12, 2021

Matt the Service Manager handled our GV80 (we love it) complementary oil change efficiently and quickly. He even let me bring in my own Mobil 1 for the change. More

by RoyB
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Carney
1
1 - 10 of 11 results