Back

Genesis of Hilton Head

Hardeeville, SC

4.7
54 Reviews

51 Auto Mall Blvd, Suite 1

Hardeeville, SC

29927

Directions
Sort by

54 Reviews of Genesis of Hilton Head

November 29, 2022

On time service. Friendly staff. Full explanations. Snacks and drinks in waiting area. Car washed and ready when promised. More

by marylouiseoreilly
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mickey
Nov 30, 2022 -

Genesis of Hilton Head responded

Hello, we are pleased to hear you had such a positive experience with us! Feel free to stop by if you ever need any more help.

November 25, 2022

Customer Service team works hard to meet expectations and communicate through text as to status of service. More

by Sus
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mickey
Nov 27, 2022 -

Genesis of Hilton Head responded

Hi, thank you for your positive review. We're happy to have been of service to you. We're always here to provide exceptional service at a great value -- we hope you'll consider us again in the future!

November 24, 2022

Found what we were looking for and enjoyed meeting and working with CJ Gallagher the salesperson. Easy to deal with and no pressure . More

by Janandnita
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
CJ Gallagher
Nov 25, 2022 -

Genesis of Hilton Head responded

Hi, thank you for your positive review. We're happy to have been of service to you. Feel free to stop by if you ever need any more help.

November 16, 2022

They were very efficient and professional! I will certainly visit them again. Keep it up! More

by Y A
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brett
Nov 21, 2022 -

Genesis of Hilton Head responded

Hi, thank you for your positive review. We're happy to have been of service to you. Don't hesitate to call us if you ever need anything. Be safe on the road!

November 14, 2022

Look forward to new dealership being built. This interim building is not impressive because it does not allow the service department to treat their luxury car owners as they should. More

by sandi123
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mickey Harvest
Nov 18, 2022 -

Genesis of Hilton Head responded

Hi, thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. If you are willing, please call our General Manager at (843) 962-9642 for further assistance with moving forward. Thank you for leaving your feedback, and we hope to hear from you in the future.

November 11, 2022

Very friendly and helpful dealership with a willingness to help get any problem solved. I have especially enjoyed working with Mickey in the Service Dept. More

by bethfreud
Price Transparency
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mickey in Service Dept.
Nov 21, 2022 -

Genesis of Hilton Head responded

Hello, We are pleased to hear you had such a positive experience with us! We always strive to provide personable and excellent customer service. Thank you again for the review!

November 07, 2022

The staff are all friendly. The service was prompt. Their temporary home is as good as the last permanent was. Stopped and talked to a salesman who was happy to help. Mickey was More

by pwatsky
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mickey, SHawn
Nov 15, 2022 -

Genesis of Hilton Head responded

Hi, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Genesis of Hilton Head. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!

November 04, 2022

Mickey in the Service Department was prompt, courteous and answered all my questions. The waiting area was clean and there were plenty of snacks while you wait. More

by nicolle.y.clarke
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mickey
Nov 11, 2022 -

Genesis of Hilton Head responded

Hi, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! Feel free to reach out to us if you need anything. Have a wonderful day.

October 29, 2022

Service was great service manager made the Process an enjoyable event really does his job well More

by chesulias
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lisa Parasrami
Nov 06, 2022 -

Genesis of Hilton Head responded

Hello Chesulias, it means so much to us that you chose our dealership! Thank you so much for being one of our valued guests and we look forward to your next visit!

October 24, 2022

I was very satisfied with the service from my technician. He did a good job of explaining work that was done. More

by sandeeppatel77
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lisa Parasrami
Oct 31, 2022 -

Genesis of Hilton Head responded

Hi, our Staff is dedicated to providing all our guests with outstanding customer service and quality work you can trust! If you ever need help, just give us a call. Happy motoring!

1
...
1 - 10 of 54 results