Back

Genesis of Lake Park

Lake Park, FL

5.0
48 Reviews

3703 Northlake Blvd

Lake Park, FL

33403

Directions
Sort by

48 Reviews of Genesis of Lake Park

November 22, 2022

Marcus is an amazing salesperson. My old vehicle died pulling on the lot; he kept me calm & assured me we’d find something in my price & comfort level. I drove home in a 2023 Tuscon. More

by watt8122
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marcus
Nov 25, 2022 -

Genesis of Lake Park responded

Hello, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to Marcus here at Napleton's Genesis of Lake Park! We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

October 31, 2022

Just purchased a Genesis GV 80… It is perfect for myself and my family. I had a BMW and now feel like i upgraded both in size and in technology. Jim Consolino was my salesman and you should ask for him. He More

by Joe. W
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Genesis of Lake Park
October 12, 2022

Don McCain did an amazing job on selling us our gc80 will see him again for sure More

by Carolbielan
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don mccain
Oct 19, 2022 -

Genesis of Lake Park responded

Hi, thank you for your support! We're happy we could help. We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

October 12, 2022

A wonderful experience from top to bottom. The manager John led the way and the sales kid took us home. Couldn’t have asked for a better encounter. More

by tn3836214
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Serritella
Oct 24, 2022 -

Genesis of Lake Park responded

Hi, thanks for your great review, and for giving our dealership such a high star rating! It means so much to us to have earned your trust in our business! We hope to see you again in the future! Take care!

October 07, 2022

Really great people to deal with there. Big guy John made me feel like I got a great deal. Thank you. More

by tn3836214
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Serritella
Oct 13, 2022 -

Genesis of Lake Park responded

Hi, thank you for your support! We're happy we could help. We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

September 29, 2022

Jose was pleasure working with he helped my family and I get the new Tucson we wanted !!! 2022 at the right price! Thank you Jose and north palm More

by Yudelkis_v
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jose Hidalgo
Oct 03, 2022 -

Genesis of Lake Park responded

Hi, we are pleased to hear of your experience with us. Customer satisfaction is one of our top priorities and we're glad to know our staff was so helpful! Our team is available should you require any extra help.

September 20, 2022

Super happy with the Sales Guys! ! John Serritella went above and beyond to get me the Genesis I wanted. Go see him. He’ll get you the deal you want. More

by barbiemalf22
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Serritella
Sep 25, 2022 -

Genesis of Lake Park responded

Hi, we are pleased to hear of your experience with us. Customer satisfaction is one of our top priorities and we're glad to know our staff was so helpful! It means so much to us to have earned your trust in our business! We hope to see you again in the future! Take care!

September 16, 2022

On August 27, 2022 I bought a 2017 Ford F 150 from David Aleman at Napleton Hyundai. He was very professional and courteous. He was extremely helpful and worked with me on my time frame. I would highly rec More

by suecarioto72
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Aleman
Sep 20, 2022 -

Genesis of Lake Park responded

Hi, thanks for your great review, and for giving our dealership such a high star rating! Please let us know if you have any additional questions about the services you received and thank you again for choosing Napleton's Genesis of Lake Park!

August 22, 2022

Max and Seth helped me get my sonata and wife’s GV80 they are great guys and took their time to explain everything More

by KevinL341
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Max Ifrah
Aug 27, 2022 -

Genesis of Lake Park responded

Hello, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Napleton's Genesis of Lake Park. We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

July 26, 2022

I tried to make a same day appointment, they tried to fit me in, but they weren't taking anymore vehicles for service. The manager sent someone to my home to pick my car up and bring me a loaner. The car was More

by R Dortch
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robb Minier
Jul 30, 2022 -

Genesis of Lake Park responded

Hello, thank you so much for your feedback! Our team will be very happy to hear about your kind words and high star rating! We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

1
...
1 - 10 of 48 results