Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Genesis of Olive Branch

Olive Branch, MS

4.7
50 Reviews
Olive Branch, MS Collierville and Memphis, TN area drivers won't find better deals on new Genesis models and used cars at any dealer other than Genesis of Olive Branch. Our dealership is your one-stop-shop for both new Genesis cars as well as quality pre-owned vehicles. In addition to new and used cars, we also offer our customers the advantage of our onsite service center and parts center. Choose Genesis of Olive Branch & Enjoy the Benefits of a Dealer You Can Trust The Genesis of Olive Branch team believes in delivering a pleasant, stress-free and pressure-free shopping experience to every customer who steps foot on our showroom floor. Bartlett, TN and Southhaven, MS area drivers can always count on a positive and respectful environment when they choose us for their next Genesis, used car or service appointment as well as respectful and attentive sales staff. Our goal is to help you find the right vehicle for you at your own speed, so you can count on feeling comfortable as you browse our new Genesis lineup and selection of used cars. We're here to make you the right offer on the vehicle that fits your criteria best, and that's more important to us than a quick, pushy sale.
Contact Dealership

8145 New Craft Rd

Olive Branch, MS

38654

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 50 reviews

July 23, 2021

"Great experience with Genesis of Olive Branch. They were..."

- apernell

Great experience with Genesis of Olive Branch. They were able to get me the car that I wanted and I absolutely love it! Donald, Will and Vinny were very accommodating and patient as I would call frequently while awaiting the arrival of my new car. I look forward to working with the dealership in the future as they service my GV 80.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Donald, Will, Vinny
July 22, 2021

"From the working with Vincent Girard (sales) I looked..."

- lsdaugherty

From the working with Vincent Girard (sales) I looked everywhere for this color. He sent pictures of the car and knew I had to have it. Rick Putman even did a video of everything. Brianna Thompson got all quotes together then Bradley Lynch took care of all contracts. What a wonderful team

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vincent Girard, Brianna Thomas, Rick Putman and Bradley Leach
July 20, 2021

"when they recognized a mistake, they went above and..."

- corey40

when they recognized a mistake, they went above and beyond to correct it with excellent and timely service. very pleased with how worked it out!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
james
July 19, 2021

"Professional, knowledgeable about vehicle. Relatively..."

- sammonskris72

Professional, knowledgeable about vehicle. Relatively fast process. Rick was informative and spent a lot of time with me setting up the car after purchase was made.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rick Putman
July 07, 2021

"Will Uksas met me on the lot and was great working..."

- Paul Ollar

Will Uksas met me on the lot and was great working through the entire process. Vinny Girard was great finding my car. David Richardson, it’s always a pleasure working with you. Thank you all for making me feel special. I love my new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Will Uksas, Vinny Girard, and David Richardson
July 06, 2021

"We bought our car through Justin. He was very informative..."

- Errol & Terri Johnson

We bought our car through Justin. He was very informative with information. Good customer service skills. Will definitely use him again. Love my new car

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin
June 30, 2021

"Simple and fast buying experience! Vincent, Will and..."

- jlinvestmentllc

Simple and fast buying experience! Vincent, Will and Bradley were courteous, respectful and very knowledgeable. Highly recommend for anyone in market for new or used vehicles.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vincent, Will, Bradley
June 13, 2021

"Superb purchasing experience! The salesmen assisted me in..."

- emarcellus04

Superb purchasing experience! The salesmen assisted me in getting the exact vehicle my wife wanted! She could not be happier! Happy Wife Happy Life!! Thanks!!❤️

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vincent Girard; Donald Francis
June 07, 2021

"My experience was very pleasant, staff very friendly and..."

- elmo1hom

My experience was very pleasant, staff very friendly and attentive, My salesman very knowledgeable, second time purchasing from this dealership will definitely go again, and will recommend friend’s.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rick Putman
May 21, 2021

"The salesman and the sales manager were very..."

- oscarirvin

The salesman and the sales manager were very knowledgeable and delivered as promised. They both called me after the sale to make sure everything with the vehicle was ok.

Read More
Customer Service
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vincent Girard and Michael Carr
1
...
1 - 10 of 50 results