Back

Genesis of Olive Branch

Olive Branch, MS

4.8
86 Reviews

8145 New Craft Rd

Olive Branch, MS

38654

Directions
Sort by

86 Reviews of Genesis of Olive Branch

October 25, 2022

I am honored to write this review on behalf of the outstanding team at Genesis of Olive Branch! Mr. Nicholas Hardy, Sales Consultant, had maintained my contact information and reached out once the More

by KY-GV80
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vincent Girard, Nicholas Hardy, Bradley Leach, Kris True-All five stars
June 03, 2022

Although I was actually unable to purchase from Olive Branch Genesis because of a delay in production, I was well informed every step of the way by Vincent Girard. He answered all my questions and treat More

by peav46
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vincent Girard
March 04, 2022

Great customer service. They are selling card with sticker price which is really nice where other dealership is charging crazy prize. More

by divyeshjpatel
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Will
February 24, 2022

The car sales professionals at this dealership were very helpful throughout the process. I didn't give a five star rating because it did not feel like a luxury car buying experience. Usually when purchasing More

by christiangivens
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vincent Girard, Rick Putman
February 18, 2022

Great abs wonderful service. They took care of everything I needed and made sure I was okay throughout the process. More

by JMJACKSON09
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vincent
February 16, 2022

Wonderful experience buying our new car! Made us feel very important every step of the way! More

by firstcause
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Piper Bagley, Vera Cook
February 07, 2022

The service department in Olive Branch made a terrible situation as good as it could be. I live in Alabama and my G70 broke down near Tupelo. It was towed by Genesis to Olive Branch as it was the neares More

by Lee
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Myrick
February 04, 2022

Had scheduled maintenance and a small issue with valet pick up. Contacted service and they resolved the issue quickly. I don't blame them because in the covid age stuff happens. Still very pleased with th More

by vasharnsimmons
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mallorie
February 03, 2022

Service was great. Communication was perfect and they let me know everything that needed to be completed the next time. Highly recommend! More

by mikeyd99887
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Piper Bagley
January 29, 2022

Genesis of Olive Branch performed exceptionally well. I’m pleased with my experience with the team. More

by G80Driver
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff or John in the service department
1
...
1 - 10 of 86 results