Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Genesis of South Brunswick

Monmouth Junction, NJ

4.8
34 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

3905 Route 1 South

Monmouth Junction, NJ

08852

Directions

Is this your dealership?

34 Reviews of Genesis of South Brunswick

Sort by Write a review
September 17, 2020

"I recently leased a Genesis G70 3.3T from Genesis South..."

- Rob S

I recently leased a Genesis G70 3.3T from Genesis South Brunswick and my sales person was Andre Moshkovich. The car is amazing, the service at the dealership was amazing and the price was the best compared to other dealers. Andre was a pleasure to deal with. I would highly recommend Andre and the dealership for anyone looking for a new car. I will be back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andre Moshkovich
August 23, 2020

"All around good things. Got the car I wanted in the color..."

- simrud

All around good things. Got the car I wanted in the color I wanted for a deal that was good. Would recommend to others without hesitation.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andre Moshkovich
August 13, 2020

"A dealer worthy of the car itself"

- Charlie G.

I wanted a blue 2020 G80 Sport 3.8L, but could only find a 3.3 Turbo in that color, listed at Genesis of South Brunswick. I didn't mind the extra money, but worried some about the extra mechanical complexity. Andre Moshkovich responded immediately, saying he did in fact have a 3.8L naturally aspirated car in Mallorca Blue, which wasn't listed in their online inventory. I bought the car the next day, outright and for cash. Andrey Kostenko, their finance manager, was completely frank with me regarding factory incentives which were about to expire, and offered me a choice of either a discount or an extended warranty. He also facilitated me leaving the car at their dealership until I actually became a New Jersey resident.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andre Moshkovich, Andrey Kostenko
August 11, 2020

"Smooth and easy transaction"

- suzy

I saw a car, had to have it and BOOM!! Andre Moshkovich made it happen! My husband and I drove to the dealership right before closing and Andre stuck with us to educate us on Genesis cars. We made plans for me to come back in the AM and take a test drive. Once I drove it I had to have it and Andre made it happen. Very pleasant experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andre Moshkovich
August 10, 2020

"Straight forward"

- Frankpugliese157

I had a pleasant experience and Andre M delivered on everything agreed to by telephone. I recommend them and would be happy to give them future business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andre M in sales and Andrey of Finance
August 03, 2020

"I was looking for a G70 Manual, this vehicle is very hard..."

- Parson.michael

I was looking for a G70 Manual, this vehicle is very hard to come by and Olga came to my rescue! Not only did Olga find me the perfect car she was awesome to deal with, truthful with our deal that was made over the phone. I can't be more satisfied with the Genesis of South Brunswick. Thank you!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Olga Rogers
July 31, 2020

"Outstanding Dealership Experience"

- keithrl69

I was looking for a hard to find color combo in a loaded Genesis G70 and Andre Moshkovich came to the rescue! He not only located the car, but beat the best price I had received from the dealership that had the actual car on their lot! He personally transported it back so I could have it quickly. The entire sales process including communication with Andre's salesperson, Jose Calderon was flawless including the prep of the car. I also worked with finance manager, Diane Lasky who is new to the dealership but came from Lexus and her own leasing company, Gem Leasing. She is a true pro who had all of the paperwork ready to go and helped me purchase the protection plans that I was looking for. Anyone that lives in the NY/NJ/CT try-state area should 100% purchase the tire/wheel plans for these Genesis vehicles. YOU WILL pop tires and YOU WILL break rims. These plans along with excess wear & tear pay for themselves many times over and Diane gave me great pricing without any hard sell. I cannot say enough good things about Genesis of South Brunswick and their wonderful staff!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andre Moshkovich, Diane Lasky, Jose Calderone
July 30, 2020

"Purchase vehicle "

- tfigsr

The experience i had in purchasing my 2020 Genesis My salesman was knowledgeable and was able to answer all my questions He was very professional in putting the deal together with the help of the finance department everything went well. This was my second genesis purchased at this dealership and I would absolutely recommend them to my family and friends FIRST CLASS in all ways Thank you Andre your the best Thomas Figliolino

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tommy Kim
July 25, 2020

"Outstanding salesman"

- Ronald M. Kloss

My wife and I really appreciate the professional way we were handled by Andre. He made the turning in of a lease early and purchasing a new vehicle in an efficient and seamless manner. Thanks Genesis of South Brunswick.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andre Moshkovich
July 18, 2020

"GENESIS G70!!This is one of the best experiences I’ve had..."

- Rasbrad

GENESIS G70!!This is one of the best experiences I’ve had at a car dealership. Andre M and Andrev are great at what they do.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andre Moshkovich, Andrev Kostenko
1
...
1 - 10 of 34 results