Back

Genesis of Southwest Houston

Houston, TX

4.8
54 Reviews

10155 Southwest Freeway

Houston, TX

77074

Directions

By Type

Showing 54 reviews

July 18, 2023

Outstanding Customer Service! The service representative kept me updated on my status of my vehicle. More

by Lalie
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Fred
Jul 21, 2023 -

Genesis of Southwest Houston responded

Thank you for your kind words for our staff, we appreciate it!

July 17, 2023

Farron and lily from beginning of my leasing process were informative and absolutely amazing best service ever at a dealership. More

by Rhonda
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Farron and lily
Aug 07, 2023 -

Genesis of Southwest Houston responded

Rhonda, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team!

July 15, 2023

Staff was very professional at this dealership Johnny Maldonado was very excellent with his car and concern for my problem he will be my go to person from now on st this dealership More

by terryjjefferson
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Johnny Maldonato
Jul 19, 2023 -

Genesis of Southwest Houston responded

We are very happy to hear that we were able to provide you with an enjoyable experience. We thank you for your business and look forward to your next visit!

July 12, 2023

Great Advisor in Eric who took utmost care for the service of my G80 and kept me updated during the whole process. More

by ppk24
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric Munnilal
Aug 09, 2023 -

Genesis of Southwest Houston responded

Ensuring your satisfaction is our ultimate goal and we are pleased to know that Eric provided a great service experience for you! Sterling McCall Genesis appreciates your business and Five Star review! It would be our pleasure to have the opportunity to assist you again.

July 07, 2023

Service has improved tremendously. From a customer perspective, I believe Eric is a major addition that ensures this dealer exceeds expection. I can now recommend this dealership to ot More

by petersonhenry
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric Munnilal
Aug 07, 2023 -

Genesis of Southwest Houston responded

At Sterling McCall Genesis, we strive to make sure you are satisfied with our services and welcome any feedback on ways we can improve. Thank you for acknowledging Eric for his professionalism and dedication. We appreciate when our associates are recognized for the exceptional service they provide. Your business as well as your Five Star review are very much appreciated and it would be our pleasure to assist you again.

July 04, 2023

The sales man, Joshua, and the sales managers were very generous with the discounts and Joshua was very respectful with our requests. The financier, Ishmail, also gave us generous discounts for warranties. More

by Pavankumar Sribhashyam
Sales Price Transparency
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
JOSHUA HOCKLESS, ishmail
Jul 06, 2023 -

Genesis of Southwest Houston responded

We're excited to hear that our team took care of you and that everything went very smoothly. We hope to see you again in the future.

July 01, 2023

The staff is very helpful, friendly and knowledgeable about what they do. The waiting room is very comfortable. More

by Jmliddel
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Fred, and Jessie
Jul 04, 2023 -

Genesis of Southwest Houston responded

Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!

June 27, 2023

Eric made got my A/C back in motion in the peak of the summer. I'm forever grateful for his persistence and constant communication through it all. Not only did he get me in within 48 hours, but he found a More

by J.whitaker3007
Service Price Transparency
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric, Brian
Jun 30, 2023 -

Genesis of Southwest Houston responded

Thank you for being our customer, we appreciate your kind words. We are thrilled that you had a pleasant service visit! We thank you for your business and look forward to your next visit!

June 22, 2023

Smoking 🔥 🥵 🥞 ♨️ hot and Mr Trey also made this deal happen for me .He's the best More

by mjefferson2k14
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mr Trey
Jun 27, 2023 -

Genesis of Southwest Houston responded

We're excited to hear that our team took care of you and that everything went very smoothly. We hope to see you again in the future.

June 19, 2023

I love the car I love the great experience I had with the person who sold me the car, but got a little pushy at the end. More

by Black Girl
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Iland
Jun 22, 2023 -

Genesis of Southwest Houston responded

Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!

...
5