Back

Genesis of Southwest Houston

Houston, TX

4.7
46 Reviews

10505 Southwest Freeway

Houston, TX

77074

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 46 reviews

February 20, 2024

Great experience - made an appt with Trey, came in, got to see and test drive the car I was interested in, sat down, worked out a deal on the price and my trade, ten hashed out the Lease financing deals an More

by ctgray
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
William (Trey) Rodgers
February 08, 2024

Tks Advisor Skyla for helping me, have Lyft to take me home and bring me back when my car is ready! Nice work! More

by Paul Tran
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Advisor Skyla
Feb 10, 2024 -

Genesis of Southwest Houston responded

You're welcome! It's great to hear that Advisor Skyla provided you with excellent assistance, including arranging Lyft transportation for you. Safe travels!

January 24, 2024

The staff at Southwest Genesis Servuce Dept. is amazing and attentive. I am always treated as if I am the only customer. It is easy to make appointments for service and car is always ready in More

by lwags1950
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric Mil
Jan 25, 2024 -

Genesis of Southwest Houston responded

Thank you for the kind words! We are thrilled that you had such a great experience here with us! We appreciate your business and look forward to your next visit!

January 04, 2024

Courteous and outstanding service! I am into my 6th Genesis now, all from Genesis of Southwest Houston. More

by RRay
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel Moreno, Jacob Guadian, Omar
Jan 05, 2024 -

Genesis of Southwest Houston responded

Six Genesis cars from Sterling McCall Genesis—that's impressive loyalty! Congratulations on your new vehicle! We are thrilled to have provided you with an exceptional sales experience. Our ultimate goal is your satisfaction! We appreciate your business. We look forward to assisting you in the future.

January 02, 2024

I will give 5/5 stars to this Dealership. With the best customer service and overall satisfaction. Best decision we made by going to them for our GV80 More

by richa30
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Evelyn
Jan 04, 2024 -

Genesis of Southwest Houston responded

Thank you for the kind words! We are thrilled that you had such a great experience here with us! We appreciate your business and look forward to your next visit!

December 30, 2023

Excellent service! Delivered as promised . Irving, Omar, Danual were extremely helpful Very satisfied with the whole process More

by Ana C
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel, Omar and Irving
Jan 03, 2024 -

Genesis of Southwest Houston responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! We are thrilled that Irving, Omar, and Daniel provided you with a helpful sales experience. Our ultimate goal is your satisfaction! We look forward to assisting you in the future.

December 27, 2023

The service manager was great, made sure we had a loaner car and came to me to swap the cars out when my car was ready. More

by gwood1985
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric Munnilal
Dec 29, 2023 -

Genesis of Southwest Houston responded

Thank you for the kind words! We are very happy to hear that we were able to provide you with an enjoyable experience!

Dec 29, 2023 -

gwood1985 responded

Thanks

December 23, 2023

Great service. Ease of appointment and getting you in and out timely. Very courteous staff. More

by ABM Houston
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Skylar
Dec 27, 2023 -

Genesis of Southwest Houston responded

That's fantastic to hear! We're so happy you had a great experience. We always strive to provide the best service to our customers, so we're you were pleased. Thank you for your review!

December 16, 2023

Our salesman, Trey, is the reason we went with Genesis. We were looking at multiple makes, and he really took his time to explain the different trims and features. Even though we told him we weren’t buying More

by Dwo2902
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Trey Rogers
Dec 20, 2023 -

Genesis of Southwest Houston responded

Trey's approach resonated with you! Having a salesperson who is knowledgeable, patient, and not pushy can make a big difference in the car-buying experience. Our ultimate goal is your satisfaction! We appreciate your business. We look forward to assisting you in the future. Congratulations on your new Genesis!

December 13, 2023

My sales experience with this dealership was great. With service my experience was just okay. The work that was done on my vehicle is not the problem, it was the lack of communication on certain things More

by lcjackson_02
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
E Munnilal, B Ochoa, P IMMANIVONG, m nikolaus
Dec 20, 2023 -

Genesis of Southwest Houston responded

Thank you for bringing this to my attention. I'd like to speak with you regarding this matter. I would like an opportunity to fix this and to earn your business, please contact me at 713.981.3952. I look forward to speaking with you. Mark Nikolaus Service Director 713.981.3952 mnikolaus@sterlingmccallhyundai.com

1
...