About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

George Ballentine Ford Lincoln

4.9

17 Lifetime Reviews

1305 S Carolina 72 Bypass, Greenwood, South Carolina 29649 Directions
Sales: (864) 223-4351

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

17 Reviews of George Ballentine Ford Lincoln

Sort by Write a review
January 21, 2019

"Great Service!"

- MKXhappy

The service reps are always friendly and professional. Service is usually quicker than expected. There is always coffee and a comfortable waiting room with a nice TV. Feels like home!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sorry I don't remember their names
December 01, 2018

"Robert J Putney"

- Bob 1934

Went in to have car serviced but long waiting line Service Tech advised me to come after lunch and could get done real fast. Came back at 1:30 and they service car in just over 30 minutes fast and efficient, always friendly people here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service advisor nut have no name.+-++++++++++++++++++++
November 16, 2018

"Warranty repair"

- Stephen 624

I had to have warranty work on sun visor and Ballentine ford got the part order and called me when it was in and got me in and out with no hassle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shorty, Dougherty and Sherri, Franklin
November 10, 2018

"Oil change"

- Jimmy

Great customer service and service on the vehicle.Always very accommodating and friendly. I recommend them to others. This is the only service center we visit.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ricky
November 05, 2018

"service"

- Satisfied

Sherri in the service department handled a difficult situation with expert care. She again renewed my faith to get all my service work done at her dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sherri
October 30, 2018

"Short wait time"

- Escape, Carol 123

I come to Ballentines because Ricky Briskin is there and makes sure I am not taken advantage of. He sees that every thing that needs to be taken care of is done correctly and that no unnecessary work is done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ricky Briskin
October 26, 2018

"Lincoln MKX needed battery checked and oil change"

- MSmith

Took Lincoln MKX in for a check of the battery and an oil change. Service department was very friendly and helpful and said I needed some filters and a new battery. They checked everything and serviced what my MKX needed and had me on my way with confidence that I would not be stranded on the roadside. I was also informed the battery was replaced at no charge to me because it was still under warranty. That made me smile.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ricky ad Sherry
October 22, 2018

"Good Service"

- kenneth

The service is always good at this dealership. Recommend it to anyone. Sherri Franklin, Service Advisor, She let me know the condition of my truck and recommended front brakes.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sherri Franklin
July 25, 2018

"Justin Doughtry"

- mkxgirl

Justin was very personable, knew everything about the vehicle I was interested in and did not pressure me into buying my car. I would highly recommend him and use him again !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Met Craig. Very nice and knowledgeable.
July 20, 2018

"Excellent customer service"

- John

Salesman Shaw Garrett and Sales Manger provided me with excellent customer service. I am very pleased with the purchase of my F150. I will definitely purchase my next vehicle from Ballantine Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shaw Garett and Mark Roberts
1
1 - 10 of 17 results