Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

George Chevrolet

Bellflower, CA

5.0
48 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

17000 Lakewood Blvd

Bellflower, CA

90706

Directions

48 Reviews of George Chevrolet

Sort by Write a review
February 18, 2020

"Never been to a dealership with better customer service..."

- Steve M

Never been to a dealership with better customer service and no hassle purchases before! I will never go to another dealership again! Thanks Eddie/Kevin !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ed Engle
5.0
Other Employees : Kevin Rivas
February 17, 2020

"I was being provided a great costumer service and help..."

- melendez.babe

I was being provided a great costumer service and help about my car needs and management as well. I'm very satisfied with my purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Betty!
February 17, 2020

"I bought a used car from Betty. She made the buying..."

- Ocampo8

I bought a used car from Betty. She made the buying process painless. She was able to help me get approved with a good APR given I was a first time buyer. Would go back to buy another car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex Salinas
5.0
Ed Engle
5.0
Other Employees : Betty Munoz
February 17, 2020

"The best Chevy dealer in Southern California. Ed Engle..."

- Lorenzo

The best Chevy dealer in Southern California. Ed Engle and his sales team always make the process so easy and smooth. Used them for years. The dealer itself always clean and presentable. This dealer takes care of their customers and their community.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex Salinas
5.0
Ed Engle
5.0
Other Employees : Kevin Rivas
October 08, 2018

"I was picking up some parts"

- xxxx brett pate of george chevrolet

On Saturday my cousin order some parts at George Chevrolet and he ask the cashier if I could pick it up and the cashier said that it was ok but when I got there he didn’t wanna give me the order cuz he said the person who paid for it has to pick it up and even insinuate that I was trying to rob them.....this guy is so unprofessional and racist he shouldn’t be manager of such a dealer cuz the service he provided me was the worst.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Brett Pate
March 30, 2018

"Disappointed "

- winter2019

So about 2 weeks ago I walked into George Chevrolet with hopes of buying my first car. I found a truck I wanted and went for it, the salesman was hyping me up about how I was going to drive off with it .. I was pretty honest with him about my credit being that I had ran my credit that same day at another Chevrolet dealership. When he came back out with my application he tried to sale me a base model truck instead of what I really wanted.. the guy didn’t seemed like he wanted me to take home what I want but what he wanted.. so the truck he was trying to sale me had a sale price of 28k and when financed i was going to be paying 52k YES 52K. 736 payment . I was honestly offended by how I was treated and how he was determined to convince me that he was giving me a deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Not sure of the salesman man name
October 04, 2017

"Best Service Department"

- vane98

Chris Julis was very courteous and helpful, best customer service I have received from any Chevrolet dealer. This will definitely be my to go to dealer from now on. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Julis
September 19, 2017

"Great service department "

- Popoes

Great service department. Excellent service advisors. Like the appointment system they have on their website. Service manager is quite helpful and knowledgeable about the product.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Louie Cardenes
September 06, 2017

"Chris was Terrific and very knowledgeable"

- Lisa m Vernola Salas

Chris explains everything before they do any work lets you know what is definitely needed at the time and what is recommended to be done soon, never pressure to get work done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
chris julius
August 27, 2017

"Great service, Louie is amazing. Love the texting ability."

- Hockeyboy

Great service, Louie is an awesome service advisor. Can now text me on my phone with updates and I can even ask him questions on the text string.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Louie Cardenes
1
...
1 - 10 of 48 results