Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
COVID-19
Response
  • Home Delivery
  • Service Pickup & Delivery
  • No Contact Transactions
  • Virtual Appointments
  • Home Test Drives
  • Vehicle Sanitization

George Gee CDA

Coeur D' Alene, ID

4.9
336 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Home of the lifetime no cost warranty. Proud to boast the highest manufacturer customer service scores in both sales and service with a family friendly transparent sales process.

317 W Dalton Ave

Coeur D' Alene, ID

83815

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 337 reviews

December 03, 2020

"I would highly recommend this dealer. No high pressure..."

- RONBOWLS

I would highly recommend this dealer. No high pressure tactics and no price games. I will recommend to friends. The dealer personnel have followed up on mote than one occasion.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 01, 2020

"Outstanding dealership. Very professional. They..."

- MANG1089

Outstanding dealership. Very professional. They basically paid me to buy a car. In and out in 1.5 hours. Will definitely go back for future purchases.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Russ Abrahms
November 20, 2020

"Great customer service! Easy to work with. No pressure at..."

- Imiller78

Great customer service! Easy to work with. No pressure at all! They made my dreams come trough. Financial department is awesome. Highly recommend. A place to come back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Paul
November 17, 2020

"Paul was very friendly and knowledgeable throughout the..."

- Caseyrn42

Paul was very friendly and knowledgeable throughout the whole experience. We would certainly recommend George Gee Kia to everyone. Great service in a timely manner.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 14, 2020

"Great service, purchase was smooth, fast and efficient...."

- NHULCE

Great service, purchase was smooth, fast and efficient. Very happy with SUV. Warranty is great. Salesman was great,. Very happy with the whole experience. Thanks George Gee.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 13, 2020

"Thanks to Paul Turner we were able to purchase the very..."

- mdmoma54

Thanks to Paul Turner we were able to purchase the very rare 2021 Kia Telluride SX prestige with dune interior Paul went out of his way to help us reserve the vehicle ( there was a feeding frenzy) he explained the many feathers in a relaxed and patient way. Thanks Paul.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Russ
November 02, 2020

"We had a great experience purchasing our new Cadillac at..."

- Cjwirsz

We had a great experience purchasing our new Cadillac at George Gee. Paul, our salesman, was very friendly and knowledgeable. We love our new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 31, 2020

"Terrific experience.Paul was was informative and not..."

- kdsweeny

Terrific experience. Paul was was informative and not pushy in any way. Close follow up while we waited for the car. Excellent orientation on car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : CFO terrific!
October 28, 2020

"Worked out well, After a little negotiation we came up..."

- Dodge boy

Worked out well, After a little negotiation we came up with agreement that worked out for both sides. Don delivered the vehicle as promised on time. Thanks guys

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 26, 2020

"Always a good experience with Gorege Gee Kia. We have..."

- Typeterson32

Always a good experience with Gorege Gee Kia. We have gotten a few vehicles from them over the years. They go above and beyond to meet your needs! Big thanks to Pual Turner for finding us a great vehicle for our family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 337 results