Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

George Gee CDA

Coeur D' Alene, ID

4.9
379 Reviews

317 W Dalton Ave

Coeur D' Alene, ID

83815

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 379 reviews

December 01, 2021

Very disappointed in the service dept. Took a vehicle in for warranty work, radiator replacement. They cracked a transmission coolant line while replacing the radiator, then ordered the wrong part. A day jo More

by swtcntrygrl71
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
n/a
Dec 03, 2021 -

George Gee CDA responded

Hi Cindy, this is Jennifer the Customer Relations Manager at George Gee CDA. Thank you for taking my call and for sharing your experience with me. I hope to have the opportunity to make things right and show you a True positive George Gee experience

November 01, 2021

Buyer Beware: Rob Billick General Sales Manager made a deal with me Friday evening, i drove several hours to be there first thing Saturday morning. He repeatedly lied to me and ended up costing me $2000. More

by dakota06rt
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Rob Billick
1.0
Eric Whitman
5.0
Dec 03, 2021 -

George Gee CDA responded

My name is Jennifer and I am the Customer Relations Manager at George Gee CDA. I would like to hear more about your experience, please call me at 208-667-7416 ext 6504

June 20, 2021

The sales person and the support staff were excellent to work with. We had press selected what we wanted. The car was ready for us when see arrived. After test drive we made the decision and everything afte More

by Rwong92
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hayden Billick
5.0
Brandon Shinneman
5.0
May 07, 2021

I recently purchased my Cadillac XT5 from George Gee Kia Cadillac. Jed Hanlin was the salesperson and he did a great job. It was late in the day on a Sunday when I was able to test drive the vehicle, and it More

by Ken H
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jed Hanlin
5.0
May 03, 2021

My second time working with Jennifer. She is the reason I came back. I live in Spokane and began working on a deal that took about 2 weeks to find everything I wanted. Jennifer treated me like we were li More

by KRISCAMERON73
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon Shinneman
Jennifer Porcello
5.0
April 29, 2021

Great dealer, and service. We've been dealing with them for several years now and are on our second new car from them. Very happy with the whole operation. More

by MQPQ
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric Whitman
Other Employees : Eric
April 25, 2021

Jed was a wonderful rep in completing my transaction. Of purchasing a car I had chosen prior to visiting the dealership. Good job with follow up and promises kept More

by pdeviny
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jed Hanlin
5.0
April 23, 2021

Very friendly staff. They were ready to help me with anything I needed and answered all my question with good knowledge of the KIA products More

by BURTISREDA
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Turner
5.0
Chris Unterseher
5.0
April 23, 2021

Dealership was easy to work with. No many vehicles to choose from. Only 2 kia dlrshps within a 100 mile radius which made it difficult to shop on what we were looking for. More

by MY00FOCUS
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric Whitman
4.0
April 13, 2021

Great service, very friendly, no pressure . We also bought a Cadillac. Will buy another vehicle from them.I will also refer this dealership to other people. More

by LISA@LCROOF.COM
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hayden Billick
5.0
Brandon Shinneman
Don McAndrew
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 379 results