Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

George Gee CDA

4.9

272 Lifetime Reviews

317 W Dalton Ave, Coeur D' Alene, Idaho 83815
Contact Dealership

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 272 reviews

January 18, 2020

"Eric was easy to work with and honest. He a answered all..."

- Jonathan

Eric was easy to work with and honest. He a answered all of my questions and I felt comfortable working with him. First time buying from this dealership and will most definitely be back for my next car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 16, 2019

"Jennifer is simply special! My 89 year old Dad was quite..."

- Michelleheissmarler17

Jennifer is simply special! My 89 year old Dad was quite taken with her especially her smile! We never planned to buy the Ford F-150 that day never thought our credit would allow it! Had even been turned down by Auto Credit for a much older not as nice truck! We are still in shock that everyone at Gee worked so hard for us and we LOVE LOVE the truck! It was a incredible deal on a beautiful truck! And everyone was amazing! My Dad was highly impressed with every person he met! Thanks again Shelle and Ray Marler

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Jeremy
December 09, 2019

"Great experience "

- jordan.goos77

Working with Glenn at George Gee dealership was great. He found the car I was looking for, and everything was a breeze. He is very responsive by phone and even met me there on short notice on his day off.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 03, 2019

"Great experience!"

- GLEN.GARCIA

I had an awesome purchase experience at George Gee, starting with Eric the sales person. He was friendly, honest, helpful, and was genuinely interested in helping me achieve my objective. He worked with the GM to put together a deal that worked for everyone. There was no back and forth. Very straight forward. I would highly recommend the team at George Gee CDA!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 02, 2019

"Wonderful customer service!"

- TheSpooners

Eric was extremely easy to work with when buying our new car. I have bought vehicles from other local dealerships and this was the quickest easiest purchase of a car I have ever experienced. I would not only recommend George Gee to others, but we will only be buying from George Gee from now on.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 30, 2019

"Fantastic"

- barrelbrush

Best salesman ever that's why we came back to buy another car he was very helpfulI I think he needs a promotion and a raise.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 07, 2019

"Worth the drive"

- Rachell3

We have purchased 2 vehicles from George Gee Cadillac in Idaho although we live in Olympia, WA. We originally chose George Gee because out of all the dealerships we had contacted Glenn Wilkinson had went the extra mile in his customer service by returning phone calls and he knew information about the car we were buying as well as if he didn’t know he went and did the research to get the information for us. When it came to trading in our SRX for the XT5 it was a no brainer for who we trusted to find our vehicle. Our financing and everything was ready for us as well as our certified XT5 with a sign that said Reserved for Joe and Rachell is one of the reasons to make the drive. Our salesman, Glenn Wilkinson and finance manager, Russ as well as the general manager, Brandon, took such great care of us! It is amazing the care that is given by this dealership compared to others. It is important to feel like the people care and you aren’t just a sale. Thanks everyone for going the extra mile!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Russ and Brandon
Nov 09, 2019 -

George Gee CDA responded

Thank you for the great review. We appreciate your business!

November 04, 2019

"KIA Sportage...Love it!!"

- MONTANARON62

Thank You Jennifer for your Excellent Service and Truly a Wonderful person!! Ron and I love our new Kia!! We love the quality, price, features!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 09, 2019 -

George Gee CDA responded

Thank you for the great review. We appreciate your business!

November 04, 2019

"Awesome people!!"

- rabrams1

All of the people I dealt with were great. Very open and transparent. Every question I asked was answered directly and succinctly or the person would find out...no b.s. I really appreciate that when buying something. The entire staff was friendly, casual and courteous through the entire transaction even though it was a busy day. I will strongly recommend this dealership to my workmates, family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 09, 2019 -

George Gee CDA responded

Thank you for the great review. We appreciate your business!

October 30, 2019

"I had a great experience."

- michaelbaranco

The employee's I work with helped me out extensively. They made the process smooth and allowed me to get my car with very little friction I'm used to.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Russell
Nov 09, 2019 -

George Gee CDA responded

Thank you for the great review. We appreciate your business!

1
...
1 - 10 of 272 results