About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

George Gee CDA

4.9

106 Lifetime Reviews

317 W Dalton Ave, Coeur D' Alene, Idaho 83815
Call (866) 726-1022

107 Reviews of George Gee CDA

Sort by Write a review
January 17, 2019

"Service"

- LDPAFITZ

Appointment was on time. Service was performed on vehicle. Vehicle returned washed, interior clean. Impressed with personnel Dealership was clean as well as pleasant lobby.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service writer
January 15, 2019

"Excellent"

- BROWNYAM

Everyone at tje George Gee CDA service have always been excellent. I have absolutely no complaints other than my favorite KIA mechanic is leaving. I drive out of my way from using my local KIA service to go to CDA as its always been a pleasant experience. I will continue to do so and would highly recommend the wonderful team in CDA.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon Shinneman
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Chris and Wayne in service and Sonya in Body
January 13, 2019

"Quick and painless "

- Michelle1981

Glenn was very helpful.. the transition was smooth we were made to feel very comfortable. We were in and out and on our way with our beautiful Jeep. Would definitely recommend Glenn

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Glenn Wilkinson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 13, 2019

"They are all fantastic!!"

- BrittandDav

Eric went above and beyond getting me exactly what I wanted and needed. He was so patient and so honest. Highly recommend! Everyone asked how we were and if we needed anything. They were all very friendly and easy to be around.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric Whitman
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 11, 2019

"Quick and friendly"

- NNLAMBERT11

Went in for routine oil change. They got me right in. Very friendly from the minute I walked in. Had my car done in no time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Can't remember names
January 11, 2019

"George Gee Kia is on my side!"

- smith_dani

I called Kia after an accident and they took care of everything with my insurance and made my car perfect again. I would use them again anytime!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sonya in the Body Shop
January 07, 2019

"Car Service"

- JACKSON

The service team always goes out of their way to take care of me. I've had 2 vehicles that I've taken to them regularly and they look out for the customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service/Maintenance
January 04, 2019

"Excellent service!"

- BOBACON1491

Service was performed in a timely manner. Rachel, our Service Person, kept us informed of the progress of work being done on our car. Everyone very friendly, waiting room very comfortable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rachel oin Service Dept.
January 03, 2019

"Love the car!"

- Jim and Sue

Best car buying experience ever and I got exactly the car I wanted! From start to finish your concerns were all about making sure that happened! Thanks Glenn!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Glenn Wilkinson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 03, 2019

"Excellent"

- DLWEAV

Very timely in the service and very courteous. I have been a customer for years. The reason I come back is the good service. Nice people

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rob Billick
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nichole Stephenson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 107 results