Hayden Billick
Hayden Billick at George Gee Kia CDA
Refer Me

Hayden Billick

Sales Consultant

George Gee Kia CDA

317 W Dalton Ave
Coeur D' Alene, ID 83815

Contact Me
4.9
66 Reviews

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 6 mos

4.9

66 Reviews

Write a Review

66 Reviews of Hayden Billick

June 16, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Didn’t feel overly pressured in purchasing my vehicle after my lease ended. I felt comfortable and that they truly wanted me to have the best car. More

by christensencaitlyn
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Russ

June 15, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Quick, painless and down to earth. The staff were all great! They also have fair prices. More

by THETHROWAWAY01
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 11, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jennifer and Hayden were very helpful. Also, Informative, friendly, and reasonable. They made the car buying experience enjoyable. More

by JLYNNFRITZ
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jennifer

June 02, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Went in to get the check engine light checked out and decided to purchase a new KIA seltos and Had a great experience with the transaction More

by LMCHAPIN
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Whitman

May 29, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I experienced great service during my visit. Serenity did a great job at explaining everything. More

by JPSHELLEY911
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Serenity Gaither

May 28, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They had a nice car, took our money and gave us the keys. It didn't take all day either. More

by 50KSHIRLEY
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Russ Abrams - good job finalizing

May 26, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Hands down easiest buying experience we’ve ever had. Hayden was awesome to work with. More

by RMSHELLEY77
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 26, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very helpful with all my requests. It made the purchase of the vehicle less complicated. More

by THORABORA75
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Whitman

May 23, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Professional staff. Very friendly and accommodating. Was a very satisfying experience. Will do business in the future with them More

by R_BSCHELIN
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rob Billick

May 14, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Hayden was great. Not pushy at all. Great experience. Would buy from again. Happy customer! More

by BREILAND92
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...

Dealership Inventory (123 Vehicles)

used 2021 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited car, priced at $40,993
2021 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited
used
Firecracker Red Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2024 Kia Sportage car, priced at $39,550
2024 Kia Sportage
new
Gravity Gray exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Ford Explorer car, priced at $31,592
2021 Ford Explorer
used
Iconic Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 Cadillac XT5 car, priced at $31,991
2020 Cadillac XT5
used
Radiant Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2022 Nissan Sentra car, priced at $18,594
2022 Nissan Sentra
used
Fresh Powder exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2023 Ford F-150 car, priced at $61,492
2023 Ford F-150
used
Azure Gray Metallic Tri-Coat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive