About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

George Gee Kia

3.8

37 Lifetime Reviews

21602 E. George Gee Ave, Liberty Lake, Washington 99019 Directions
Sales: (509) 210-2000

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

37 Reviews of George Gee Kia

Sort by Write a review
September 29, 2017

"Great Experience!"

- Kia3

Alena and all Staff at George Gee Kia are very courteous and knowledgeable! We have now purchased 3 vehicles and plan to purchase 2 more in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alena Sosa
June 29, 2017

"Had a great experience!"

- Kim

Working with Dillon was amazing. Together we found the perfect Kia Soul for me at a very affordable price. I will certainly recommend Kia to my friends and family. Kim

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dillon, Ryan
April 20, 2017

"Super service and very Professional"

- Nelson

This is my 3rd Kia Soul that I bought fir ky famiky from George Gee. The service and costumer service are awesome. They are always available to resolve any existent problem

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh Rivera
April 06, 2017

"Customer service "

- Gunnar/6401

Just have to say from working with our salesman Taylor, to working with any of the Liberty Lake service staff they are all top notch! The cleanliness of the service area is awesome and staff is so friendly!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Taylor-Sales, Ken & Phillip-service
March 28, 2017

"Would not shop there"

- Tiggrs

This is the second time we went to george gee Kia looking to purchase a vehicle. Both times based on the price we ended up buying from another dealer. George Gee would not match the competitions written price. After purchasing our car from another deaer and letting the George Gee salesman know, we received nasty e mails from both salesmends. The first one told us we made a huge mistake and bad mouthed the other dealer. The second one told us that he could have beat the price by $100, after telling us several times that there is know way they could lose that much money on a car. The salesman was given 3 chances to beat the other dealers price and said he couldn't. That is of course until we purchased the car some where else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Dillon
February 14, 2017

"Went to your tent sale in Puyallup"

- Lee Blakeslee

I was invited to your tent sale by a flyer. The colorful notice stated if I would take my time to come and see your product I WOULD RECEIVE A SMARTPHONE WATCH RETAIL VALUE $199.00. Sure after I give I a signed a form to get my credit history. I would imagine your magical smoke screen reflex your work ethics at the POST OFFICE BOX in Liberty Lake, Wa. 99019

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
JASON HOLLIBAUGH
January 07, 2017

"Bought a new car"

- Jenni

Ryan was an awesome salesman! He worked extremely hard to make sure everything went smoothly. He was concerned about mine and my kids well being the entire time. Thanks for a good experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan, Whitley
November 16, 2016

"First car purchase: SUCCESS!!"

- Kaleigh.fox04

I live in Boise, Idaho but due to competitive pricing and some personal friends recommendations I chose to work with the associates at George Gee. Very shortly after I had submitted my paperwork online, Andy gave me a call and helped my get the ball rolling. He was personable, honest and patient with me and all of my first time car buying questions. And that was just all over the phone! He made himself available throughout the whole process and even accommodated his schedule to coordinate with my quick trip to pick up the car a couple weeks later. When at the dealership I also had an awesome experience talking to John who works for the insurance provider that has a portal onsight. He, again, answered all of my first time buyer questions and helped me find the best deal possible making every second of my time feel valued. After I chose the car and we settled the details, Jess in the accounting department thoughouly explained the paperwork and made that fairly short and painless (with only minor hand cramping) ;) George Gee also personally helped assure that I had a positive experience. The Gee family has built a business filled with experienced and friendly associates who take care of their customers, offer competitive pricing and take special care to make sure that all bases are covered. Thank you George, Andy, John, Jess and everyone else who was apart of the process. I am extremely grateful for such a positive and fun experience! Even though I am 100% satisfied about my purchase of a 2016 Kia Optima, down the road I will definitely go back to see Gee. 😉

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andy, John, Jess
February 24, 2016

"The service department is amazing. "

- MissJohnson

The service writers are so good. And the technicians are amazing. Very well trained and they know what they are doing and the writers are very informative. I never feel taken advantage of considering I am a female with little car knowlege.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service
January 01, 2016

"Worst Dealership Ever "

- Cars4life

Not only would I not recommend this dealership to anyone I wouldn't recccomend a KIA to anyone. I bought a KIA Forte a year ago and have been having problems since the first month having to replace out of my pocket many different things on the vehicle. Then come to find out my car has had back end issues since the day I bought it and there is nothing any tire place can do to make it so the back end of my car doesn't ware out the tires. I have ruined two sets of tires in just one year because of this problem. The service department of both George Gee Kia dealerships are unprofessional, unwilling to help, and all around negative people. I would NEVER go back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Robby
1
...
1 - 10 of 37 results