Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

George Gee Kia

Liberty Lake, WA

4.6
69 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

21602 E. George Gee Ave

Liberty Lake, WA

99019

Directions

69 Reviews of George Gee Kia

Sort by Write a review
September 24, 2020

"Ryan made my purchase of a 2021 Kia Soul XLine a very..."

- Jodee Pavlin

Ryan made my purchase of a 2021 Kia Soul XLine a very pleasant experience. He showed me all its features and how they work with a hands on bases. Answered my questions so I could understand and treated me respectfully. Showed me different options for financing with out the hard pressure sale you often get with other makes and dealers. He also made sure became familiar with the George Gee dealership, from sales to service and parts department including interdictions and a personal tour. The whole staff is friendly and I will make sure to recommend Ryan and the dealership to my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh 5star
September 16, 2020

"All the staff I worked with were very friendly and..."

- khloe.patience

All the staff I worked with were very friendly and helpful, they got me approved right away and had me in and out in a timely manner.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jennifer Porcello
5.0
Other Employees : Ryan
September 10, 2020

"Ryan P is outstanding. Ryan's communication at every step..."

- km

Ryan P is outstanding. Ryan's communication at every step of the buying process exceeds expectations. He understands what it takes to earn your business. Ryan offers the best of old school customer care with new school command of technology.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jennifer Porcello
5.0
September 10, 2020

"With all the things going on in my life at this time ,..."

- Brenda wheeler

With all the things going on in my life at this time , not even every thing with covid , Ryan made my car buying experience easy and painless ! Thank you Ryan and Kia !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Potoshnik
September 10, 2020

"Ryan was extremely helpful and wasn’t pushy. He listened..."

- Cari.loomis

Ryan was extremely helpful and wasn’t pushy. He listened to what I wanted in a car and then found the perfect car for me and got the price into much ideal range. I also traded in a car and forgot several things in it and he went above and beyond to get them back for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan anderson
September 09, 2020

"I searched online thru Carfax.com and found my car...."

- Ringer

I searched online thru Carfax.com and found my car. Buying it, working with Luke and then getting approved, the appointment and the entire process was the absolute best, easiest, fast and simple! I would buy thru them again! No extra steps! Easy and to the point! Luke was great!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Luke Yamane
September 07, 2020

"We have bought cars before but this dealership or should..."

- Jaimran

We have bought cars before but this dealership or should I say Ryan was so fun to work with I love his energy and honesty

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jennifer Porcello
5.0
Other Employees : Ryan
September 07, 2020

"Great dealership! Lucas is a great guy to work with! Got..."

- gdchristian1994

Great dealership! Lucas is a great guy to work with! Got me into a car immediately after my cars engine blew. Wouldn’t have been able to do it without him! Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lucas Guckenburg
September 05, 2020

"Ryan P. was awesome and helped us get the best possible..."

- Jodabbs1207

Ryan P. was awesome and helped us get the best possible deal, no pressure from him and he did most of the work. Ryan in finance was so fast and made it easy. Also a big thanks to Taylor for getting the paperwork ready. I will definitely be a returning customer. Everyone made this the most easy car shopping experience ever.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jennifer Porcello
5.0
September 05, 2020

"Ryan did a great job helping me find a car and giving me..."

- Summerdawnsinger

Ryan did a great job helping me find a car and giving me options online. It was the best experience I had purchasing a vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Potoshnik
1
...
1 - 10 of 69 results