Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

George Harte INFINITI

Wallingford, CT

4.0
215 Reviews

1076 S. Colony Road

Wallingford, CT

06492

Directions

215 Reviews of George Harte INFINITI

Sort by
October 15, 2021

"The staff was great helping me with my purchase. They..."

- Perfectketch

The staff was great helping me with my purchase. They were very attentive with my needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aleks Khmelnitskiy
5.0
May 25, 2021

"Harte Infiniti Wallingford promptly refunded my deposit..."

- NickD

Harte Infiniti Wallingford promptly refunded my deposit without issue (deal didn’t work out for reasons beyond control of the dealership). Salesman Alex F was great to work with as was the GM Igor.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex F.
April 13, 2021

"IGOR ZEKTSER IS THE BEST MANAGER AND THE SMART..."

- nkrussia

IGOR ZEKTSER IS THE BEST MANAGER AND THE SMART LEADER OF THE TEAM . UNDER HIS LEADERSHIP ALL DEPARTMENS WORK LIKE A WELL-OILED MECHANISM . SO I ENJOY BEING HERE. IT IS LIKE A FAMILY HERE.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aleks Khmelnitskiy
5.0
Linda Ly
5.0
Igor Zektser
5.0
October 30, 2020

"I am so happy to be back with Hart Infiniti. We got rid..."

- Moshana85

I am so happy to be back with Hart Infiniti. We got rid of my Mercedes GLE350 this summer and bought a limited QX80. I LOVE my new suv. Harte dealerships are warm, friendly, welcoming, helpful, and so knowledgeable. The staff is truly above average. They are great and so happy! It’s a great feeling being there and working with them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Wynne
August 20, 2020

"Beautiful waiting and showroom! Everyone was just too..."

- Wkudej

Beautiful waiting and showroom! Everyone was just too laid back seeing me waiting, but not worrying if I was taken care of or not- rather be eating lunch.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Henley Germain
5.0
May 28, 2020

"We went to look at a used vehicle. Gave it a test drive..."

- 123itsme

We went to look at a used vehicle. Gave it a test drive and were interested in purchasing it. We did our research and knew the price of what a brand new one was selling for. When the sales person went to get some numbers, he came back with a purchase price higher than we’d pay for a new vehicle. Then the sales manager came over and told us this vehicle couldn’t be found on a lot because it was so popular and this was a fair price ( but the price we saw on line was $3000 less). Also we had a phone conversation the day before about a new vehicle at another dealership and was told they had 15 on the lot ready to sell. This used car sales manager was not truthful when trying to justify his outrageous price for a used vehicle. Do your homework before going here to purchase a used vehicle! Or better yet, shop at a dealer that is honest.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Used car sales manager, do nit see his name here
March 09, 2020

"The worst infiniti dealer. The service department tells..."

- Missy

The worst infiniti dealer. The service department tells you that you need a lot of work on your car to get money out of you and the car doesn't need the work@all. I took me car to a license mechanic who has own his shop for over 30 years and the car was checked over for the problems that the dealer said existed. They didn't even exist the technician lied. This is a crooked dealership be very careful to let them do work on your car. The rating should be a zero not a one star. This dealership should invest in good technicians who are experienced and tell the truth. Please stop making up problems that don't exist to get customers money. The car was posted for one price and Igor raised it to another price even after showing him the posted amount.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Igor Zektser
1.0
March 02, 2020

"FANTASTIC"

- mrtoy62

On Sunday, March 1st, the last day for sales, I took delivery of a 2020 Q50. Eric Peele was my salesman, Luis Rodriguez got the bank approval, Leland worked the deal and steered the ship, and Eddie finalized the paperwork. A 5 Star experience. Triple Diamond.!!! Thank you, Frank Mikolike P.S. Igor Zektser, I appreciate your help from the start. Thanks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Igor Zektser
Other Employees : Eric, Luis, Leland, Eddie
March 16, 2019

"Stay Away "

- StevenA

Was on INFINITI's certified preowned site and ran across a car that was what i wanted. I submitted a inquiry and one of the salesmen (Stephen) reached out to me. I met with him on a Tuesday. Test drove the car and the car was as described. I wanted to perform an underbody due to concerns of corrosion with it being in a state that has snow frequently. It was almost 8pm at this point and service area was closed. After going back and forth on my trade in, I decided to pay off the remainder of my trade in's loan and sell it on my own. They had some confusion of how taxes and registration would be for me being active duty military and registering in Virginia. We agreed to finish the final inspection and resolve the question about taxes/registration the next day. I signed buyers agreement with price pending final inspection and put a deposit on the car. Wednesday i inspected the underbody and discussed the final cost with Stephen. I was upfront that was going with my own bank and already arranged. He said that because it cost them money to certify, that the recuperate the cost when people finance through INFINITI financial AND THAT IT IS ONLY CERTIFIED IF I WENT WITH THEIR FINANCING. I told him that it's on INFINITIs, Carfax, Cars.com, and their website as certified. I told him it was a deal breaker. Used car manager, Tony, came in talked with me for a bit about off topic things, and at the end asked if it was a deal breaker. I told him it was. He said were good at that price with warranty. Salesman (Stephen) came back in after asking about what Tony said as if he didnt already know. Stephen asked because it was already 8pm at this point, that we wait to finalize the paperwork to prevent the staff from staying late to process my paperwork. I still had to drive an hour back home and was already bought into another trip out there to pick up my existing car that i drove out there so i agreed. We decided to meet back up on Friday because Thursday was his day off and i had duty the next day. When i messaged the salesman that i was heading that way, he said they sold the car on Thursday. I called to talk to the GM, Igor, but was told he was busy and would give me a call back... that never happened. So the next day i called and spoke with Tony (the used car manager that i met the first night). He said sorry and that he wanted to know what would fix it. I said find a comparable car that certified pre owned and same options. He said it would be a couple days to locate and he would get back to me. Never heard back from him. The dealer has many of the same car with the SAME options. A week after they sold MY car, i have yet to receive my deposit back. The salesman said to text him my credit card info. I didnt feel comfortable doing that so it required another hour trip back to the dealer get a refund. When i arrived i asked for the GM, Igor. The receptionist said she will be right back with him. Another salesman greeted me and said that Igor just stepped out with the GSM Leland and that Tony was off (So NO managers were there). I gave them plenty of time to make things right but i guess my sale wasn't worth the effort. I have purchased multiple Nissans and INFINITIs over the years including an Altima, 2 GT-Rs, G37 and Q60s and have NEVER had such a disdain from a dealership like this. STAY AWAY!

Read More
Customer Service
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Stephen
November 28, 2018

"New purchase 2018 Q50 RedSport"

- chrisacerra@yahoo.com

Great experience at this location. From my sales rep James to management everyone was very helpful in getting me in my new ride. Thanks guys

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Igor Zektser
5.0
Other Employees : James Gallagher
1
...
1 - 10 of 215 results