About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

George Harte Nissan

4.9

284 Lifetime Reviews

426 Derby Ave, West Haven, Connecticut 06516 Directions
Sales: (203) 208-3278

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

284 Reviews of George Harte Nissan

Sort by Write a review
July 07, 2018

"Jose urresta was excellent, quick, incredible overall!"

- Carguy123

Jose urresta is just an amazing person and incredible sales person that goes above in beyond to help me on getting my new car. Please go see him if your in the market for a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jose urresta
July 01, 2018

"Great experience "

- Nicole

Ally sold me my rogue sport yesterday great experience if you have questions she is helpful and they're not pushy they want u to he happy with your car would recommend them

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Allison
June 08, 2018

"Excellent Salesmanship!"

- rodneywynkoop

My experience with George Harte was as smooth as ICE! Beloved Bridges was exceptional no problems hassle free. Walked away with the exact Car I was looking for. Rob Mayne Business Manager sailed right through the Tide of finance without sinking! The Receptionist was most helpful. Thank you; Rod Wynkoop

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Beloved Bridges
May 26, 2018

"Leasing a new car"

- Fira@45

I leased my new Sentra from George Hart Nissan. It's a welcoming atmosphere. Sale agent was very knowledgeable and was able to answer all of my questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Beloved Bridges
May 04, 2018

"Ana Rosario"

- Annie

The best dealer with costumer service and really good people. Jose Urresta the best, really helpful and he speak Spanish too. For me and my husband really conftable work with them, amazing. Thank you Jose 😊

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jose Urrests
March 30, 2018

"Attentive to expectations"

- Rebecca Evans Ervin

Good response and follow-up. Friendly staff. Audrey and Chelsea were particularly personable and fun. Thank you for everyone's time at George Harte Nissan!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Maurizio Lanza
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Audrey from finance
March 30, 2018

"The Absolute Best"

- Nicole Gomez

Fantastic service at George Harte Nissan! Jose Urresta was so helpful and accommodating. Our family left with two NEW cars. Cannot thank them enough. Would highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jose Urresta
March 27, 2018

"Like a family!"

- Missy and Dan

I recently leased my second vehicle from Maurizio Lanza at George Harte Nissan, I can't say enough good about this place or about Maurizio! He was helpful, and answered all my questions, he listened to my needs and got me in the car I wanted with no issues. He even hung out with my kids for me while I signed all the paperwork! I have used George Harte for many years and I will never go anywhere else. Not only was my salesman great but Josh was wonderful too! Not to mention the awesome service staff, Shawn and Frank to name a few. I could go on all day telling you why this place is wonderful, but you should go check it out for yourself!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Maurizio Lanza
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Josh Spoerndle
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 26, 2018

"That's Amazing "

- ThatsAmazing92

Our salesman Carlos and his manager Joe were exceptional. They were professional, very helpful and treated us above and beyond our expectations. They saved us a lot of money giving us the best deal by far. My mom and I would highly recommend George Harte because of the extraordinary experience. Honest and generous. See Carlos

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carlos Pabon
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Joe Tramuta
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 24, 2018

"EXCELLENT "

- Kamren11

Professional.. Easy process.. communication explained About the vehicle purchasing easy in detailed, My daughter & I felt assured & satisfied when she purchased her New Infinity from GEORGE HARTE West Haven

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jay Andrews
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Greg Williams Used car GEORGE HARTE West Haven Ct
1
...
1 - 10 of 284 results