About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

George Harte Nissan

4.8

288 Lifetime Reviews

426 Derby Ave, West Haven, Connecticut 06516 Directions
Sales: (203) 208-3278

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

288 Reviews of George Harte Nissan

Sort by Write a review
September 12, 2018

"Great salesman Beloved!!"

- Cowboysfan

Beloved was a great salesman. Very kind and knowledgeable. No pressure. Very easy to work with him. He is a true professional. He is a genuine person and I just hope when my lease is up that he will be there to help me again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Beloved Bridges
September 08, 2018

"Follow Up Brake Service"

- jodymorse

Once again excellent service provided by George Harte service department. I called and spoke to Steve who is always great to deal with. I had just had front breaks put on my 2015 Versa Note and I heard rubbing/grinding noise and without hesitation he scheduled an appointment for me to bring my car in have it checked. I spoke to Keri when I arrived as wonderful as ever and she and technician Leo took the time to discuss the situation I was experiencing. After several adjustments all is good. Once again I'm a very satisfied customer. Jody Morse

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Keri Martins, Leo (technician)
September 08, 2018

"Extremely easy transaction"

- Psampjr

We stopped in to look at used Rogue's and Pathfinder's, and ended up buying a Murano instead. Tim Blue was great, no hard-sell, and very knowledgeable about all the vehicles we looked at. He responded very quickly to follow-up questions I called and texted about, and always responded when he said he would (no chasing him for answers). Mike, who wrote up the paperwork, and who's last name I can't remember, was great as well; he seemed like he could package everything up with his eyes closed. Both of these gentlemen were very professional, and I have great vehicle at a great price. Thanks again guys. Pete Sampiere

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Blue and Mike _____
July 25, 2018

"Amazing Experience"

- College Kid Ready for a QX50

I'm a college student and I came in regarding my potential to purchase a vehicle. I walked in and I was greeted, but it was so busy, no one really paid me any attention and then all of sudden, this well and lucidly dressed man walks over, with a very memorable name: Beloved. He helped me so much and was an amazing salesman. He crunched a lot of numbers for me, but unfortunately I couldn't walk out with the specif car I wanted. But when I graduate, I'll be back to see Beloved and get my QX50. Thanks again Beloved, you're the best salesman they got buddy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Beloved, Bridges
July 07, 2018

"Jose urresta was excellent, quick, incredible overall!"

- Carguy123

Jose urresta is just an amazing person and incredible sales person that goes above in beyond to help me on getting my new car. Please go see him if your in the market for a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jose urresta
July 01, 2018

"Great experience "

- Nicole

Ally sold me my rogue sport yesterday great experience if you have questions she is helpful and they're not pushy they want u to he happy with your car would recommend them

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Allison
June 08, 2018

"Excellent Salesmanship!"

- rodneywynkoop

My experience with George Harte was as smooth as ICE! Beloved Bridges was exceptional no problems hassle free. Walked away with the exact Car I was looking for. Rob Mayne Business Manager sailed right through the Tide of finance without sinking! The Receptionist was most helpful. Thank you; Rod Wynkoop

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Beloved Bridges
May 26, 2018

"Leasing a new car"

- Fira@45

I leased my new Sentra from George Hart Nissan. It's a welcoming atmosphere. Sale agent was very knowledgeable and was able to answer all of my questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Beloved Bridges
May 04, 2018

"Ana Rosario"

- Annie

The best dealer with costumer service and really good people. Jose Urresta the best, really helpful and he speak Spanish too. For me and my husband really conftable work with them, amazing. Thank you Jose 😊

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jose Urrests
March 30, 2018

"Attentive to expectations"

- Rebecca Evans Ervin

Good response and follow-up. Friendly staff. Audrey and Chelsea were particularly personable and fun. Thank you for everyone's time at George Harte Nissan!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Maurizio Lanza
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Audrey from finance
1
...
1 - 10 of 288 results