About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

George Nahas Chevrolet

4.9

27 Lifetime Reviews

4135 EAST STATE ROAD 44, Wildwood, Florida 34785 Directions
Sales: (352) 748-1122

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

27 Reviews of George Nahas Chevrolet

Sort by Write a review
April 06, 2018

"Consummate, friendly professionals "

- Wendie SOM Shoulders

I live in Lansing, Michigan, and drove my 2002 Oldsmobile Premiere Silhouette with over 204,000 miles to Florida in the Spring of 2016. It had a trailering package on it and I was bringing my personal things back to Lansing from my home that was up for sale at Continental Country Club. The AC stopped working upon arrival in Florida. Estimated costs for repair exceeded the value of the car. John in the Service Department helped find a salesman to work with me. I actually had two salesmen involved due to a medical situation with the first sales rep. Anthony took over. After a couple of test drives, I ended up with a 2015 Buick Enclave that had 18,000 miles on it. I had never purchased a used car previously, but this car has been a WONDERFUL vehicle. This year (2018), my "oil change soon" message appeared on my way to Florida. I made an appointment with John and he -- along with the technician -- took care of needed services: Oil/filter change, new wiper blades and new cabin filter. I have found a great dealership here in Lansing, but feel very confident in your dealership should I need service again while in Wildwood. I hope you realize what it means to be able to trust the advice from a dealership service department. I have not always been so fortunate. Thanks! It's always a pleasure to do business with you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John in the Service Department
February 09, 2018

"Super service as rapidly as possible."

- larteo2013

I have used George Nahas dealership since 2002. They are extremely customer oriented, do everything they can to take care of the customer. I have met George, certainly a down to earth guy who cares about his customers. The service personnel are friendly and care about you as a customer, in taking care of your car in a professional manner.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cindy
October 26, 2016

"Best Chevy Dealership!"

- christymc32

This dealership is amazing! When i moved from Michigan this was the first dealership i came to and they treated me with the best customer service. Once i moved to Ocala i decided to try the Ocala dealership because it was closer and it was terrible! I will be driving from Ocala to Wildwood anytime i ever need anything done with my car even an oil change. They also make sure i have a vehicle to get around in if they are fixing mine, they are honest with the work i need done and they are so friendly! Great job to everyone that works here!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nicole Collins
April 19, 2016

"Excellent "

- Burrow14

My husband and I were helped by Anthony and Mike. This was our first time to buy a car and the experience was wonderful. We didn't feel any pressure or stress, they worked with us in every way possible and respected us. I couldn't have asked for better. I would highly recommend them to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony, Mike
April 10, 2016

"Steve Helmberger is fabulous!"

- The Murphys

Looked online for a new car and made an appointment with George Nahas Chevrolet. We were fortunate to be given to Steve Helmberger as our sales consultant. What a wonderful experience. While we had a rough idea of what we wanted, Steve took a great deal of time to show us different possibilities. W e test drove a 2016 Equinox and were delighted! Two days later, we went back to Steve after making our decision to go for it. We traded in a 2014 Huyndai Tucson, and we got a fair trade-in price. That second day we drove home in our new car. Couldn't be happier with the way we were treated by all we came in contact with at the dealership, and especially with Steve. He made the entire experience a joy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Helmberger, Halston
April 04, 2016

"Excellent "

- brantmama

This was the best experience ever! When I buy another car I will definitely be going back . Kim hall was very experienced and knew what she was doing

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
KIM HALL
April 01, 2016

""Kim Hall is the greatest" "

- chuck

Kim Hall is the best new car sales person I have ever worked with. She made buying our new 2016 Malibu Premier a pleasure rather than the battle we normally have when we purchase a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rick Collins
March 31, 2016

"Kim Hall Is Awesome "

- Vettman

Kim Hall is awesome the best Chevrolet has to offer. Very friendly and knowledgeable on all Chevrolet and especially Corvettes. Thanks Kim for the great sales experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kim Hall
March 28, 2016

"Mike Sumner made buying a car easy"

- Wayne Strong

Our car was totaled on Sunday. Tuesday we talked with Mike about needing a Malibu but would need to get tow equipment installed before heading back north on Saturday. He said that should be no problem. We purchased the car on Tuesday and he was able to arrange to have everything installed on Thursday. I hate shopping for cars but Mike made it easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike SUMNER
March 24, 2016

"great experience"

- ejzehouse

John Cohan is our favorites salesman. We have bought 3 cars from him in the last 4 years. The service department is great and Randy Macey is the best service manager I have met!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Cohan, Randy Macey, Rick Collins
1
1 - 10 of 27 results