Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

George Nahas Chevrolet

Wildwood, FL

3.6
34 Reviews

4135 EAST STATE ROAD 44

Wildwood, FL

34785

Directions

Is this your dealership?

34 Reviews of George Nahas Chevrolet

Sort by
October 27, 2021

"George Nahas Chevrolet took great care of us. They made..."

- Bob

George Nahas Chevrolet took great care of us. They made the purchase of the truck we wanted a smooth process.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott
September 20, 2021

"Excellent service..very courteous and friendly staff. I..."

- Terry.marven

Excellent service..very courteous and friendly staff. I would highly recommend this dealer. Great job.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James
December 04, 2020

"Everyone loves a dealership that treats customers like a..."

- Stephanpromanchak

Everyone loves a dealership that treats customers like a friendly neighbor and not just another shopper. I cannot say enough about George Nahas Chevrolet. The staff is beyond all expectations in every department and every way. I am committed to them out of great love and respect for REAL PEOPLE and a REAL DEALERSHIP.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Moll, Scott Collins, John Lyon, Lisa Manning, and many others.
February 23, 2020

"Run, and don't look back!"

- Ben Dover

Replaced engine under warrantee. Turned out the installation was botched. Wrong parts, broken bolts, etc. Refused to fix it as they claimed the warrantee had expired. Runs fine now after 3 hours work by a QUALIFIED mechanic. Rude, nasty and unqualified personnel.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Bubba
January 13, 2020

"No SERVICE!!"

- Dismissed Dad

George Nahas Chevrolet has had my daughters 2014 Chevy Cruz in their service department for 9 straight weeks! I have never experienced such poor customer service in my life. It took 5 weeks for them to come to the conclusion that the car needed a new engine. Now for the past 4 weeks we have been waiting for the engine parts to come in. Apparently, the parts are on backorder??? When I asked when did they expect to receive the parts they said, we have no idea. When I asked at what point do you go to plan B, they stated there was no plan B. The only option was for us to keep waiting. I then asked, How long do you expect us to be without a car? They have offered no courtesy car, no rental car, no rental compensation. NOTHING!!! They said there was nothing they could do. How a car dealership cannot get parts or cannot come up with another option is beyond me....I guess George Nahas could care less that a family is without a car for 9 weeks and no idea of when we will get it back. This whole experience has been a cause of much distress and turmoil within our family, and it is still not over......

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Clay
June 13, 2019

"Used Car Buyer"

- Old Viet Vet

I was interested in a used Enclave. I had talked to a very nice salesman, Anthony the day before. He was off on the next day which I knew. I had time so I would have liked to get a value for my vehicle, I went into the dealership around 1700 hours. I walked into the dealership and waited for a salesman and was there about 3 minutes or more and it was empty. I didn't think they were open and I asked someone if they were open. One salesman was in his office with a client and I interrupted him to ask if they were indeed open. He was very short and rude to me and got someone from the offices to help me Then sales manager looked at my car and another salesman, Rob who was nice told me the trade-in-value of mine, without the sales manager driving it or talking to me. . They did not seem interested in my trade or me. They low balled me and was thousands lower based on previous values by others( Dealers, Trade-in-values from other sources). I am an "old Vietnam Veteran from the Villages" and have bought numerous vehicles. I have never been to a dealership before and treated like this. I will share my opinion with other Villagers. Consumers beware and have your "ducks" in a row. The Enclave they have 2016 is a wonderful car. I need more space and 7 seating capacity as grandchildren are coming down for Villagers Camps.

Read More
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Anthony, great but was off that day. Other names I do not know Sales Manager did not meet or speak to me,
May 24, 2019

"Always excellent!"

- Winstk

Courteous professional staff members. They always go above and beyond to ensure customer satisfaction. I drive further to come to this dealership for all of my services needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul, Brian Shea
April 06, 2018

"Consummate, friendly professionals "

- Wendie SOM Shoulders

I live in Lansing, Michigan, and drove my 2002 Oldsmobile Premiere Silhouette with over 204,000 miles to Florida in the Spring of 2016. It had a trailering package on it and I was bringing my personal things back to Lansing from my home that was up for sale at Continental Country Club. The AC stopped working upon arrival in Florida. Estimated costs for repair exceeded the value of the car. John in the Service Department helped find a salesman to work with me. I actually had two salesmen involved due to a medical situation with the first sales rep. Anthony took over. After a couple of test drives, I ended up with a 2015 Buick Enclave that had 18,000 miles on it. I had never purchased a used car previously, but this car has been a WONDERFUL vehicle. This year (2018), my "oil change soon" message appeared on my way to Florida. I made an appointment with John and he -- along with the technician -- took care of needed services: Oil/filter change, new wiper blades and new cabin filter. I have found a great dealership here in Lansing, but feel very confident in your dealership should I need service again while in Wildwood. I hope you realize what it means to be able to trust the advice from a dealership service department. I have not always been so fortunate. Thanks! It's always a pleasure to do business with you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John in the Service Department
February 09, 2018

"Super service as rapidly as possible."

- larteo2013

I have used George Nahas dealership since 2002. They are extremely customer oriented, do everything they can to take care of the customer. I have met George, certainly a down to earth guy who cares about his customers. The service personnel are friendly and care about you as a customer, in taking care of your car in a professional manner.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cindy
October 26, 2016

"Best Chevy Dealership!"

- christymc32

This dealership is amazing! When i moved from Michigan this was the first dealership i came to and they treated me with the best customer service. Once i moved to Ocala i decided to try the Ocala dealership because it was closer and it was terrible! I will be driving from Ocala to Wildwood anytime i ever need anything done with my car even an oil change. They also make sure i have a vehicle to get around in if they are fixing mine, they are honest with the work i need done and they are so friendly! Great job to everyone that works here!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nicole Collins
1
...
1 - 10 of 34 results