Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Georgetown Auto Sales

Georgetown, KY

4.3
20 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

100 Success Dr.

Georgetown, KY

40324

Directions

20 Reviews of Georgetown Auto Sales

Sort by Write a review
March 29, 2021

"I met with Todd the sales Manager and Buyer when I was..."

- Tim.A

I met with Todd the sales Manager and Buyer when I was looking to sell my pickup truck, he was a very honest with no pressure. I am 62 years old and have been to many car lots where they jump on you with high pressure sales tactics, this is not a place that does that. Everyone at this dealership was very nice. Todd did a great job, he was one of the nicest people that I have met in a long time. Keep up the good work Todd!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Todd Ratliff
December 16, 2020

"Had a wonderful experience at this dealership. Steve was..."

- Nathan

Had a wonderful experience at this dealership. Steve was very helpful and knowledgeable. The whole experience was much faster than other places I have bought from. Will buy from here again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve, TJ
December 11, 2020

"I bought a ram 1500 from this dealership. My experience..."

- Og

I bought a ram 1500 from this dealership. My experience was great. Matt was very nice. He drove the truck home for me. And he graciously help me with a minor issue with the truck in the days following the sale.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Cornett
December 05, 2020

"Steven Blankenship is salesman at Georgetown auto sales...."

- Johnjohnarn

Steven Blankenship is salesman at Georgetown auto sales. He is a first class individual. Worked really hard to earn our business and was super professional. If you need a car, I would make him your first call.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steven Blankenship
December 05, 2020

"Just wanted to thank Shane Howard for all his hard work..."

- Kcminix1112

Just wanted to thank Shane Howard for all his hard work with helping me find the perfect car. He made the process quick and easy and didn’t waste my time, he was always available all hours whenever I had questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shane Howard
December 04, 2020

"Responsible, friendly and courteous staff. They are very..."

- beausmith41847

Responsible, friendly and courteous staff. They are very knowledgeable and have a great inventory. Been in business over 26 years and are full disclosure and transparent dealership. Highly recommend. Plenty of inventory and finance opportunities. Check them out

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Beau Smith, Todd Ratliff
December 04, 2020

"I bought a truck from Shane Howard.He made it very easy..."

- Rocky

I bought a truck from Shane Howard. He made it very easy and fast. I didn't have to waste all day at the dealership like some other places. Definitely felt things were priced reasonably as well. Will definitely be back again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shane Howard
November 15, 2020

"Buyer Beware. They do sell junk. We bought a $5,000 car..."

- mamatut

Buyer Beware. They do sell junk. We bought a $5,000 car from them and 3 weeks later the transmission went. Georgetown Auto did not care one bit. Said we bought it as is. The owners of Georgetown Auto have Absolutely no morals or integrity. Beware!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Beau
January 08, 2020

"Got what we needed"

- Gibb

Got a really nice vehicle , Ted is the man to deal with !!! Very happy with the friendly customer services, straight forward to deal with and an overall good experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
TED
December 01, 2019

"I sold my vehicle to them and they gave me a great price..."

- Robbieboyd2341

I sold my vehicle to them and they gave me a great price on it, more than I had expected. I was in and out within an hour and had a check in hand for my vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyler, Beau
1
1 - 10 of 20 results