Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Georgetown Auto Sales

Georgetown, KY

4.6
23 Reviews

100 Success Dr.

Georgetown, KY

40324

Directions

23 Reviews of Georgetown Auto Sales

Sort by
November 15, 2020

"Buyer Beware. They do sell junk. We bought a $5,000 car..."

- mamatut

Buyer Beware. They do sell junk. We bought a $5,000 car from them and 3 weeks later the transmission went. Georgetown Auto did not care one bit. Said we bought it as is. The owners of Georgetown Auto have Absolutely no morals or integrity. Beware!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Beau
January 08, 2020

"Got what we needed"

- Gibb

Got a really nice vehicle , Ted is the man to deal with !!! Very happy with the friendly customer services, straight forward to deal with and an overall good experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
TED
December 01, 2019

"I sold my vehicle to them and they gave me a great price..."

- Robbieboyd2341

I sold my vehicle to them and they gave me a great price on it, more than I had expected. I was in and out within an hour and had a check in hand for my vehicle.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyler, Beau
September 16, 2019

"Crap Place"

- Pike

More lies by this place. I called twice last week, so denying any knowledge about my truck breaking down is a LIE ! I did not refuse a tear down of the truck! Another LIE !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Coowner
July 22, 2018

"Happy Customer Here"

- jenniferl5

This dealership went above and beyond for me and my family. We found the vehicle we had been looking for at a price below other dealers. Very happy customer here!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyler, TJ
July 16, 2018

"Great Experience "

- Michelle

Everyone was very nice. TJ was especially nice and great to deal with. I feel like a great deal. Being a woman, I was worried about getting a great price but I feel I did. They worked with me and I am a very happy customer and will be back when my son is ready to purchase something.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
TJ
June 09, 2018

"Thank you Beau!"

- KarenPopp

I just want to thank Beau Joseph Smith again for being such a good, honest and caring person not just a car salesman. My brother went with me and he is not easily impressed. Him and Beau hit it off from the get-go, as well as with the owners. Georgetown Auto Sales is an honest father/son operated business with wonderful salesmen. I was lucky to get connected with Beau. I'm sure the others are also great but I believe God had a hand in this deal. Beau is a man who loves his family and God. He genuinely cares about everyone. Once I decided which vehicle I wanted, everything fell into place. Boom, boom, boom! Done deal! I'm getting nothing but a good feeling in my heart by recommending Beau and Georgetown Auto Sales!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Beau Smith, Tyler Oliver
October 24, 2017

"Ford platinum "

- Johnny Oneal

Easy to work with. I live 4 hrs away talked to them and looked at pics,they even sent me a video of truck. Could not ask for a professional group of guys . Thank y'all for everything.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Frank key, Dewayne shoemaker
September 25, 2017

"Love my Charger"

- Kyndra C

I had tried to get approved at other places recently and couldn't get to the payment I could feel ok with. Well I called in within an hour I was approved and the next day I left in my 2016 Dodge Charger! Thank you Dwayne!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dwayne
September 20, 2017

"Awesome deal on my BMW"

- Npm1989

I went in to see a BMW they had in stock. Everything was just as Tyler said on the phone. It was in amazing condition. I ended up getting a great deal on a great car. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyler
11 - 20 of 23 results