Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Gerald Jones Audi

Martinez, GA

5.0
63 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

4022 Washington Road

Martinez, GA

30809

Directions

63 Reviews of Gerald Jones Audi

Sort by Write a review
December 11, 2020

"Cliff Williams made sure that my tire replacement was..."

- iamaclimber

Cliff Williams made sure that my tire replacement was perfect. I told him what I wanted and he had the tires ready to install the next day. The price was very competitive with other tire installers but I get the nitrogen plan that was purchased with the car by using Gerald Jones Audi.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cliff Williams
Dec 16, 2020 -

Gerald Jones Audi responded

Hi, and thanks for the great feedback! We're very happy that Cliff was there to give you the customer service we know you deserve! Thank you and we look forward to seeing you again! Virginia Atkins Customer Relations Manager (706) 650-3378

Dec 17, 2020 -

iamaclimber responded

You can bet that you will see me again, I have purchased my last 6 vehicles from Gerald Jones. Two of which I still own and Drive. I keep coming back for the great selection and service.

August 12, 2020

"Great dealer. George and Matt were amazing. Very..."

- Ricky de Jesus

Great dealer. George and Matt were amazing. Very helpful and patient. Very diligent and truthful. I will definitely do business with Gerald Jones Audi in the future. Thank you guys.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
George Sot and Matt
Aug 17, 2020 -

Gerald Jones Audi responded

Thank you for leaving us this great review! We are very happy to hear that we could be so helpful during your recent visit with us. We look forward to seeing you back again in the future. Take care! Virginia Atkins, Customer Relations Manager

July 07, 2020

"Great price and perfect process"

- jboddy32

The whole process took maybe an hour. And i didnt witness any discrimination when I walked in and wanted to see the Q8. I have seen this many times when I go to an Audi shop (Weschester NY), but none here... Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris
Jul 10, 2020 -

Gerald Jones Audi responded

Thank you for the feedback! We are happy to hear about your positive experience at Gerald Jones VW, and we are grateful you chose us for your automotive needs. We look forward to working with you again in the future! Virginia Atkins, Customer Relations Manager

April 27, 2020

"BEST SALES AND SERVICE IN TOWN "

- geno0125

The friendly and professional staff, management team, and cleanliness of dealership. We went to 3 other dealerships test driving and looking at other SUVs and your dealership was by far the best. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Timothy Crabb
5.0
Apr 29, 2020 -

Gerald Jones Audi responded

Thank you so much for taking time out of your day to share your experience with everyone. We believe in attentive and professional customer service and we're glad that our team made such a great impression on you. Virginia Atkins, Customer Relations Manager

February 24, 2020

"Cliff Williams is the absolute BEST in customer service...."

- hrippy

Cliff Williams is the absolute BEST in customer service. He and Reed are a good team and I will come here always because of them!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cliff Williams
Feb 26, 2020 -

Gerald Jones Audi responded

Thank you for your great review! We're glad to have Cliff and Reed on our team and that they could provide you with a positive experience. If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know. Take care! Sincerely, Melvin Barnes, General Manager mbarnes@gjauto.com

December 18, 2019

"Excellent Service Team"

- martyj.bennett

I wanted to give a big shout out to the Gerald Jones Audi service team. Cliff and his team are the best, I appreciate their customer service and reliable work performance.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cliff Williams
Dec 19, 2019 -

Gerald Jones Audi responded

Marty, thank you for taking the time to write this fantastic review! Our team works very hard to ensure each of our customers are 100% satisfied with the overall experience. We look forward to working with you again! Best, Melvin Barnes, General Manager mbarnes@gjauto.com

October 11, 2019

"Audi service"

- Tom W

Work is done right the first time. Cliff is the best service manager. I am treated like their most valued customer. Good value for the money.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cliff Williams
Oct 15, 2019 -

Gerald Jones Audi responded

Tom, thank you for the feedback! We are happy to hear about your positive experience at Gerald Jones Audi, and we are grateful you chose us for your automotive needs. We look forward to working with you again in the future! Best, Melvin Barnes, General Manager mbarnes@gjauto.com

June 27, 2019

"Excellent Dealership"

- tom

Reed and Cliff have great people skills. Convenient scheduling via phone and website. Timely completion. Professional, Efficient, & Quality Work for Reasonable Cost. Very clean facility.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cliff and Reed
Jun 28, 2019 -

Gerald Jones Audi responded

Tom, this is wonderful to hear! We take pride in our level of customer satisfaction and it's great to know that our team took such good care of you. Regards, Melvin Barnes, General Manager mbarnes@gjauto.com

April 27, 2019

"Sheila E"

- Sheila E

George S. Very professional, and knowledgeable of his work, answered all my questions without any doubt, does a wonderful job! My experience was great. Would definitely recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michelle, William,
Apr 29, 2019 -

Gerald Jones Audi responded

Thank you for the kind words! We couldn't be happier that you enjoyed your experience here at our dealership and that George was there to provide you with such exceptional service! Thank you again and congratulations on your new car. Regards, Melvin Barnes, General Manager mbarnes@gjauto.com

February 25, 2019

"Excellent dealership"

- Ejenkins

The personal attention given by our representative Consuella Green at Gerald Jones Audi before, during and after the sale. The friendliness of everyone is top notch.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Consuella Green
Feb 28, 2019 -

Gerald Jones Audi responded

Thank you so much for taking time out of your day to share your experience with everyone. We believe in attentive and professional customer service and we're glad that Consuella made such a great impression on you. The Gerald Jones Volkswagen Audi Team

1
...
1 - 10 of 63 results