Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Gerald Jones Audi

Martinez, GA

5.0
64 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

4022 Washington Road

Martinez, GA

30809

Directions

64 Reviews of Gerald Jones Audi

Sort by Write a review
February 25, 2019

"Excellent dealership"

- Ejenkins

The personal attention given by our representative Consuella Green at Gerald Jones Audi before, during and after the sale. The friendliness of everyone is top notch.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Consuella Green
Feb 28, 2019 -

Gerald Jones Audi responded

Thank you so much for taking time out of your day to share your experience with everyone. We believe in attentive and professional customer service and we're glad that Consuella made such a great impression on you. The Gerald Jones Volkswagen Audi Team

January 28, 2019

"Good Audi Buying Experience "

- woodrow61

Salesman George S. was knowledgeable and courteous, was enjoyable buying experience, much appreciated. This is our first Audi and was a good start to joining the Audi family. We enjoyed buying locally and Gerald Jones is a good Dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Timothy Crabb
5.0
Other Employees : George Sot
Jan 28, 2019 -

Gerald Jones Audi responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave us this awesome review! We take guest feedback seriously and are proud to see that you drove away happy in your first Audi. I will share your compliments with George and the whole team. If you have any questions about your purchase, please reach out to us. Thanks, again! The Gerald Jones Volkswagen Audi Team

November 27, 2018

"Excellent service "

- prinz616

The hospitality is always A+ at this dealership The service department is excellent and always professional. I wouldn’t take my Audi anywhere else for service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cliff
Nov 28, 2018 -

Gerald Jones Audi responded

Thanks so much for your feedback as well as your loyalty. We appreciate building long term customer relationships and we truly value your business. Best, The Gerald Jones Audi Team (706) 228-6900

October 16, 2018

"Come on By!!!"

- MEGATRON

The process for buying a car was smooth and Dave Dutton really made me feel at ease throughout the entire process. I would definitely recommend just stopping by even if you don't buy a car to day just to talk to the people that work there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Dutton
Oct 16, 2018 -

Gerald Jones Audi responded

Thank you for leaving this remarkable feedback. We appreciate your comments and are happy to hear that Dave was able to meet your needs. At Gerald Jones Audi, we always strive to provide the utmost in quality and customer satisfaction. We hope to work with you again in the future! Best, The Gerald Jones Audi Team (706) 228-6900

October 09, 2018

"Great job servicing my vehicle."

- Gyro411

Great customer service and attention to detail. Car was ready as quoted. They even washed my car and walked me to it. They are always courteous..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Nowling
Oct 09, 2018 -

Gerald Jones Audi responded

Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us a great review! We are pleased to hear about your great experience at Gerald Jones Audi! If there is anything else we can do for you, please feel free to give us a call. Sincerely, The Gerald Jones Audi Team (706) 228-6900

September 27, 2018

"Patience Pays off"

- Ride or die

I had a difficult time making a decision as to where I would by my Audi. I visited at least four other dealerships looking for the deal. After looking in Atlanta, Columbia and on line I found my best buy locally at Gerald Jones Audi.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rick and Service manager and other service employees
Oct 02, 2018 -

Gerald Jones Audi responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback and congratulations on your Audi! Buying a car is a huge step and we’re honored that we got to be a part of it. Please feel free to reach out if you need anything! The Gerald Jones Audi Team (706) 228-6900

July 18, 2018

"Great Buying Experience "

- soblessed59

Our salesman, David Dutton, made our buying experience very pleasant. He was knowledgeable about the vehicle and best of all he was straight forward about the best deal available for the cost of the vehicle. We weren’t sitting there haggling back & forth about the price. I appreciated this the most. The next day my wife returned to the dealership to receive a tutorial session with David Heckert on all of the amenities of the vehicle. She was very pleased with Mr. Heckert’s patience & professionalism.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Finance Manager
Jul 18, 2018 -

Gerald Jones Audi responded

Hello and thank you for the kind words! We couldn't be happier that you enjoyed your experience here at our dealership and that David was there to provide you with such exceptional service! Thank you again and congratulations on your new car. Sincerely, The Gerald Jones Audi Team (706) 228-6900

July 05, 2018

"Great people and great deals"

- DrH88

People at the Gerald Jones Audi/VW are very professional and nice to discuss on options with vehicles. It only took a few days before we made our decisions for two vehicles, one to purchase and one to lease. Rod Ibarra made the process of negotiation and completion very smooth. The financing department is very efficient to complete two deals in about 1 hour. Thanks to Bill! This was the second time we made deal with Gerald Jones Audi. Now our family members are driving 2 Audi's and one VW, all from Gerald Jones. I would recommend Gerald Jones to anyone who are interested in owning a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rob Ibarra, Bill
Jul 16, 2018 -

Gerald Jones Audi responded

Thank you we love hearing from happy customers. We know that buying a car is an important decision and it's awesome to know that our team assisted you in such an efficient manner.  Please feel free to contact us if you have any questions on your new vehicle. Sincerely, The Gerald Jones Volkswagen Audi Team

June 25, 2018

"Great customer service!"

- Mary B.

The customer service was fabulous! Everyone we worked with was knowledgeable, helpful, and professional. They were not pushy at all and took the time to answer all of my questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
George Sot
Jun 26, 2018 -

Gerald Jones Audi responded

We sincerely appreciate your feedback. Each employee is a valued member of the Gerald Jones Audi team and we all strive to provide excellent customer service! We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Thanks again! Best, The Gerald Jones Audi Team (706) 228-6900

May 30, 2018

"Anonymous until they call you"

- KWhiteQ5

I recently completed a service survey that was generated based on VIN and service date. I was given a heads up on the survey, the additional length of it and what was at stake for getting great reviews. It wasn't subtle but I felt I had a decent relationship with the service adviser so I would fill out the survey when I got it and hopefully help him win the trip. I completed the survey honestly without any negative remarks or glowing accolades. I opted to submit the survey anonymously (it is an option at the start). I didn't want yet another call asking about my service experience so I opted for anonymous to avoid follow-ups. A few days later the customer service rep calls and leaves me a VM telling me the survey is not anonymous since it is associated with my VIN. She wanted to know why I "assailed Cliff and the dealership". It cost them and she wanted to know why I completed the survey the way I did. I couldn't believe it. She then followed up with an email. Again, asking why I answered the survey the way I did. If you want an honest opinion but don't want to hear it if it doesn't match what you want to hear, then don't ask. This has damaged my relationship with the dealership permanently. I was offended by the call and email. Shady practice, deceptive and somewhat bullying after an accurate accounting of my recent experience that was supposed to be anonymous. The service adviser, Cliff, is an outstanding employee who was limited in his capacity in this service situation but the surveyor took it as a review of Cliff and not the entire process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Julia Roberts and Cliff Williams
Jun 05, 2018 -

Gerald Jones Audi responded

I am concerned by your review and would love the opportunity to address it for you. Your satisfaction is extremely important to me and our company. Please contact me at your earliest convenience. I would love the chance to talk with you more about this. Hope to hear from you soon. Sincerely, Virginia Atkins Customer Relations Manager 706.650.3378

11 - 20 of 64 results