Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Gerald Jones Audi

Martinez, GA

5.0
64 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

4022 Washington Road

Martinez, GA

30809

Directions

64 Reviews of Gerald Jones Audi

Sort by Write a review
May 30, 2016

"Rob Ibarra "

- Asy&Nas

We bought a brand new volkswagen passat. Rob was very nice and easy to deal with. He got us exactly the car we wanted , for a better price that we were ready to pay. He went the extra mile to make sure everything is great. It was a pleasure and we highly recommend him and Gerald Jones VW Audi dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rob Ibarra
March 30, 2016

"great experience."

- chriscarswell87

i have bought two brand new cars from this dealership and both times the experience has been very pleasant.rob worked with me both times and found a way to get me into the car that i wanted both times.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
rob ibarra
February 20, 2016

"Awesome Audi buying experience"

- AngelHall27$

Rob was fantastic to work with! Excellent salesperson and will make sure you get the best car buying experience ever! Thanks again Rob! Super excited with our purchase today!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rob Ibarra
February 03, 2016

"Great!!!!Great!!!!Great!!!!"

- Save95

Gave me a best overall experience. All I really wanted was a new car & they made me a good deal. Definitely will recommend people to come here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sonny Tucker, Consuella Green
January 05, 2016

"Long, but enjoyable experience!"

- jeremy46

Rob Ibarra was an outstanding salesman, with exemplary customer service skills. The process of trading in my vehicle and buying a new vehicle was a long process and Rob made it as pleasant as could be. I would recommend this guy to anyone looking to do anything with a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rob Ibarra, Rick
December 25, 2015

"Rob Ibarra"

- Mattbd565

Rob was truly professional and a delight to work with, made the car buying experience truly awesome. Rob really new the vehicles and did a great job answering questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rob Ibarra
December 22, 2015

"Out of all the dealerships pick this one!"

- Jesse32

Had a very great experience with Rob! Very nice and friendly. When you go into the dealership ask for him. He will set you up!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rob
December 11, 2015

"Great Experience"

- Jeffel443

Ask for Rob! He went out of his way to put us in the right vehicle. You not only walk away with a great sales experience, but a friendship. This was our second purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rob, Rick, Bill
November 30, 2015

"Just a great experience...."

- Ben H.

I went into Gerald Jones VW and expected to be treated like I have so many times in the past. I have been to numerous dealerships and have been treated like the xxxx of the earth because I have less than perfect credit. Then I went to this dealership and was greeted by my sales person Mr. David Dutton and let me tell you it was the best thing that I have ever done. This man from the time of the smile to the handshake at me arriving he made me feel as if I was a customer and a friend. He really took the time to help me and get me a used passat, which was way more car than I thought I could ever buy. David never made me feel pressured. He told me from the beginning that he was not there to sell me anything but however he was there to help me buy. Lord if that's not the truth. He did everything to help me. Oh yeah and he got me financed, after all the ones before told me no. What a great person and dealership to work with. I would recommend David and the Gerald Jones Volkswagen Dealership to everyone......

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Dutton
November 30, 2015

"Wonderful Dealership"

- ryan

Thanks to the guys at Gerald Jones Volkswagen they definitely get a thumbs up from me. My sales person David was the best and I would tell everyone to buy a car from him. I had absolutely no pressure. Tony Powell the sales manager there at VW was awesome also. I would recommend David And the VW dealership to everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Dutton, Tony Powell and, Bill Newsome
51 - 60 of 64 results