Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Gerald Jones Ford

Augusta, GA

4.9
715 Reviews

3480 Wrightsboro Rd

Augusta, GA

30909

Directions

715 Reviews of Gerald Jones Ford

Sort by
October 08, 2021

"No gimmicks, no hidden fees. Just a good car buying..."

- Hypozilla

No gimmicks, no hidden fees. Just a good car buying experience all around for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Antonio Dunn
5.0
Oct 13, 2021 -

Gerald Jones Ford responded

Thank you for your wonderful feedback. We always strive to meet the needs of our customers no matter the situation. Feel free to let us know if you have any concerns about your vehicle. Sincerely, Virginia Atkins Digital Marketing Manager 706.650.3378

September 22, 2021

"Very quick and helpful service. Was not tried to be sold..."

- kevin

Very quick and helpful service. Was not tried to be sold on anything I did not need or ask for.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shannon Saxon
5.0
Sep 27, 2021 -

Gerald Jones Ford responded

Thank you for leaving us this great review! We are very happy to hear that we could be so helpful during your recent visit with us. We look forward to seeing you back again in the future. Take care! Sincerely, Virginia Atkins Digital Marketing Manager 706.650.3378

September 22, 2021

"I love the service, and attention to detail! Not to..."

- ReggieTheEdgie

I love the service, and attention to detail! Not to mention, the great pricing on all vehicles.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kirk Doolittle
5.0
Jared Gay
5.0
Other Employees : David Rivera
Sep 27, 2021 -

Gerald Jones Ford responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure our guests have an awesome experience. We will share your comments with our team and we look forward to working with you again down the road. Sincerely, Virginia Atkins Digital Marketing Manager 706.650.3378

September 15, 2021

"Fast service and convenient service. Pleasant atmosphere..."

- Diana

Fast service and convenient service. Pleasant atmosphere and friendly staffing. Always professional and knowledgeable about your vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shannon Saxon
5.0
Sep 20, 2021 -

Gerald Jones Ford responded

Thanks for your outstanding review! We're glad to hear that our team was friendly, knowledgeable, and quick! We strive to provide excellent customer service, and we're glad that this was the case for you! Please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you. Sincerely, Virginia Atkins Digital Marketing Manager 706.650.3378

August 30, 2021

"Welcoming team, totally prepared for appointment...."

- Scole05

Welcoming team, totally prepared for appointment. Knowledgeable. Great mechanic, Jennifer was exceptional getting all my questions answered. Would highly recommend. I totally appreciate the entire team. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jennifer
Aug 30, 2021 -

Scole05 responded

Gerald Jones team is top rated!

August 22, 2021

"David Rivera and Jared make a great team, they are very..."

- aar57

David Rivera and Jared make a great team, they are very knowledge full and friendly thanks a lot to both for all their help and a very nice time.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jared Gay
5.0
Other Employees : David Rivera
Aug 25, 2021 -

Gerald Jones Ford responded

Thank you for leaving us this great review! We are very happy to hear that we could be so helpful during your recent visit with us. We look forward to seeing you back again in the future. Take care! Sincerely, Virginia Atkins Digital Marketing Manager 706.650.3378

August 21, 2021

"Everyone was friendly, they took very good care of my..."

- Wina

Everyone was friendly, they took very good care of my truck. They let me know what was going on with my repair ❤️

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shannon Saxon
5.0
Other Employees : Thomas Lewis
Aug 25, 2021 -

Gerald Jones Ford responded

Thanks for your outstanding review! We're glad to hear that our team was friendly, knowledgeable, and quick! We strive to provide excellent customer service, and we're glad that this was the case for you! Please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you. Sincerely, Virginia Atkins Digital Marketing Manager 706.650.3378

August 19, 2021

"The best service department in the CSRA! The Employees..."

- slvrk

The best service department in the CSRA! The Employees are top notch!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shannon Saxon
5.0
Aug 24, 2021 -

Gerald Jones Ford responded

Thank you for your outstanding rating about our service department. We appreciate the opportunity to service your vehicle and look forward to doing so in the future. Thanks for taking the time to write this review. It really matters to our dealership! Sincerely, Virginia Atkins Digital Marketing Manager 706.650.3378

August 18, 2021

"Excellent customer service! Did what they said they..."

- JudyB

Excellent customer service! Did what they said they would do and did it in a timely manner. Service Dept. contacted me as soon as the work was completed and ready for pickup.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shannon Saxon
5.0
Aug 23, 2021 -

Gerald Jones Ford responded

We can’t thank you enough for writing this awesome review for our dealership! It was a pleasure to help you, and we look forward to doing so again. Sincerely, Virginia Atkins Digital Marketing Manager 706.650.3378

July 14, 2021

"Been going here for years, best Ford dealership in town...."

- Mike

Been going here for years, best Ford dealership in town. Always professional and service department is great. Whenever I am asked, Gerald Jones Ford is the place I recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shannon Saxon
5.0
Jul 19, 2021 -

Gerald Jones Ford responded

Thank you for your wonderful feedback. We always strive to meet the needs of our customers no matter the situation. Feel free to let us know if you have any concerns about your vehicle. Sincerely, Virginia Atkins Digital Marketing Manager 706.650.3378

1
...
1 - 10 of 715 results