Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Germain Subaru of Columbus

Columbus, OH

not yet
rated
87 Reviews

1395 Auto Mall Pkwy

Columbus, OH

43228

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 87 reviews

September 26, 2021

I am enjoying my new Crosstreck. Super cute and stylish. Tim Evans of Germain Subaru was my sales agent. I highly recommend him. Super friendly, willing to listen to what I wanted/needed. I felt like I h More

by Just Glo
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Evans
September 09, 2021

I was there last week for oil changed (my place to go for oil change) and unfortunately after few days we noticed there was oil leaked due to the filtered not fully tightened. So the next day we called to sc More

by jade shafer
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Emma
June 20, 2021

Germain Toyota and Germain Subaru have one thing in common, they are the worst dealership in our area. Always deceptive and not receptive to customer complaints More

by Igabdiegal
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Aaron Woodban
May 28, 2020

UPDATE: I had a great experience working with Bennie who worked very hard with me and his team to figure out what happened and to resolve the issue. I would go back knowing that the GM wants to provide the More

by Ben H
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Royce and Chris
October 29, 2019

I took my time, but I’m glad I did; this was the right place So, I was looking around at several cars at several dealerships. Larry, my salesman here, was intelligent about the brand and answered all of my quest More

by Erika L.
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Larry, Frank
October 22, 2019

Professional Quick professional service. Friendly and helpful. They even make the wait pleasant. Fresh coffee and snacks. I drive 45 minutes to get my service More

by Pearl
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service personel
September 06, 2019

Great Car Buying Experience I just purchased a Subaru Forester from Hatfield Subaru, and they made the transaction very pleasant. All of my questions were answered quickly and pr More

by LibrarianMarge
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patrick Dy, Rob (in Finance)
July 25, 2019

Choose Hatfield Subaru - They’ll you right! What else can I say besides having a great experience with the team at Hatfield and recommending stopping in to check out a Subie. They had short noti More

by langleymaddya
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim (sales consultant), Frank (finance manager)
July 11, 2019

Hatfield Subaru in Columbus, Ohio Without a doubt Hatfield Subaru's Service Department, as well as Hatfield Subaru's auto hub, remains my absolute to-go-to place for all of my More

by Subaru Rocks
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ilene Brooks, Emma Wright
March 18, 2019

Friendly and Caring I had a very good experience selecting and buying a car here. They were patient and answered all my questions. They did not rush me, as I took my tim More

by TeresaW
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Many different
1
...
1 - 10 of 87 results