Back

Germain VW of Columbus

Columbus, OH

3.5
76 Reviews

1495 Auto Mall Dr

Columbus, OH

43228

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 76 reviews

November 02, 2022

Terrible. .. Wouldn't budge on price of a truck that was over 10 years old and had damage to it, evidently wasn't looking for a sale! More

by toddbowen756
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Unknown
October 09, 2022

I bought a Certified Pre-owned vehicle on 10/07/2022. The entire process was was personal and professional. Maddie, Christian, Justin and Kayla Lee were a pleasure to work with. I got an excellent offer More

by Hollowayrich1
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Maddie, Christian, Justin, Kayla Lee
August 31, 2022

This place must hire a service that buffs up their ratings, because there's no way they're really getting 4-5 stars. For the second time in 2 weeks, I was left on hold with the service department o More

by pj
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
service
Sep 02, 2022 -

Germain VW of Columbus responded

We recognize the frustration for this situation. This feedback will help us improve our processes and fix our technology to accommodate accordingly. We strive to be accessible through several channels including text, phone, and email. We will be happy to have a manager reach out to further discuss the unfortunate situation!

Sep 02, 2022 -

pj responded

I emailed Germain Volkswagen TWICE asking for a manager to call me. So far, no one has. Maybe check your emails for customers who have made that request.

November 14, 2021

Very Good Experience, no pressure sales, the staff were welcoming and attentive. I the financial paperwork time was smooth and simple. I will share this experience. I kept saying to myself, "Did I just b More

by CharJax912
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nicholas, Justin & Kayla
Dec 10, 2021 -

Germain VW of Columbus responded

Hi, thank you for the positive review of our dealership! We hope to see you again in the future!

August 27, 2021

I had an excellent experience. They gave me a very fair offer on my trade-in and were very easy to deal with on my purchase. More

by RD
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
I don't remember
August 08, 2020

I recently purchased a used 2019 Honda Pilot from Corey at Germain VW. I was extremely satisfied with my car buying experience. I suggest you consider Germain VW and request Conor O'Leary when you are More

by Dicksalsberry
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Conor O'Leary, finance & Internet sales
February 29, 2020

I bought my first car here, a 2016 Jetta with a 200,000 mile warranty and very affordable payments. They had fair prices and Justin made my first car buying experience pleasant and simple. There was no has More

by Trent
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin
August 30, 2019

No hassle sales, no nonsense pricing Having been very pleased when we used Hatfield for routine service on our 2013 Beetle, we included them when considering purchasing a new 2019 Beetle More

by Luigi F
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ben, Nikita
July 28, 2019

Love my new 2019 beetle! Purchased my second beetle from Hatfield. The service was excellent, the process was easy and my car is beautiful! Very happy customer!i only wish the More

by Jenbug
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony Filio
July 24, 2019

Service department Rich helped me out big time !!! I appreciate them getting my car done before i leave for vaca. They are the best!! Thank you rich!! More

by Mccoy
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
rich
1
...
1 - 10 of 76 results