About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Gerry Lane Buick-Gmc Truck

5.0

18 Lifetime Reviews

4917 Florida Blvd, Baton Rouge, Louisiana 70806 Directions
Sales: (225) 926-7010

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

18 Reviews of Gerry Lane Buick-Gmc Truck

Sort by Write a review
June 10, 2017

"Always a pleasure "

- Rhoshad79

This is my fourth vehicle from here and my wife are always satisfied with the service and friendly atmosphere. Best dealership in the Baton Rouge area.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mr. Al and Mrs. Keioike
May 31, 2017

"Excellence"

- Devo1979

The people work with you and are honest. The selection is outstanding and the service is tops. I can't say enough how pleased I was with my vehicle from Jerry Lane.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
All of them
May 30, 2017

"Awesome service!"

- Jnate008

Gerry Lane GMC has awesome customer service. I had no problems doing business with them. All questions were answered with precise detail. I could not be happier!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tristan Reid
May 11, 2017

"Excellent Service by Entire Team!!"

- Phil H.

We had excellent service with the purchase of our new vehicle. Stuart, Lance, Ken and Sonya provided excellent/comfortable service. The team of professionals all worked well together to satisfy our needs. Great Work!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stuart, Lance, Ken and Sonya (service department)
April 29, 2017

"They sold me what I wanted!"

- Jhill09

Not often do I find dealers that will sell me what I want most try to sell what they make the most money on. Gary brown worked with me and did a great job selling me a new truck that's work ready. Next time I'm ready to buy I'll be back. Quick and easy dealer!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gary brown
March 06, 2017

"Price on Suzuki 1000"

- Blake187

Jerry Lane was fastastic! They were totally supportive to my needs as a customer. Very friendly and courteous! Prices can't be beat!! Thank you Meena Fisher!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Meena Fisher
February 28, 2017

"Chevy Impala"

- bcollins

Excellent Service. Ask for Jermaine! I purchased my vehicle from this company. I brought it back for servicing and each time the service was excellent. Very informative and well mannered young man. Very nice!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jermaine
February 25, 2017

"Above and beyond service "

- Ashron

We had been searching for months for a new car keiokie turned my nightmare to an easy car buying experience! She was amazing answering questions and getting in a new vehicle that we could afford

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Keiokie nutter
January 27, 2017

"Very good service. The salesmen were very knowledgeable."

- MichaelRuby1

The salesmen were very friendly and provided excellent service. Also, the salesmen were knowledgeable of the vehicles that we were interested in. May GOD'S blessings be upon this dealership in JESUS CHRIST.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kerwin, Stuart
December 19, 2016

""New wheels baby""

- Author

Super friendly excellent sellsman. He won't let you leave empty handed. And like said before "New wheels baby" Go and get you one! Today

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kerwin Thomas
1
1 - 10 of 18 results