Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Gerry Lane Buick-Gmc Truck

Baton Rouge, LA

not yet
rated
23 Reviews

4917 Florida Blvd

Baton Rouge, LA

70806

Directions

Is this your dealership?

23 Reviews of Gerry Lane Buick-Gmc Truck

Sort by
August 18, 2021

"I have always been pleased with the dealership but I will..."

- tvrenick

I have always been pleased with the dealership but I will say I won’t go back on a Monday. I had an appointment and it still took 3 hours for an oil change

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Idk
October 06, 2020

"My wife and I have purchased or leased six new vehicles..."

- Greg Bodin

My wife and I have purchased or leased six new vehicles over the last 15 to 20 years from Gerry Lane Buick GMC, and we have never been disappointed with any aspect of the service and attention from the dealership. This last purchase was a 2020 GMC Yukon XL Denali, replacing an older model - and the entire transaction took one trip and less than an hour with Keioike to be on our way with the new vehicle. I'm sure we'll be back again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Keioike Nutter
April 19, 2019

"Great service!!!"

- Edwin44

I have been a Gerry Lane customer for 20 years and have purchased several vehicles over the years. I am an owner of two presently. 2017 Yukon, 2018 Enclave. I have always had great service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Haley was the service rider. She is courteous and knowledgable.
January 02, 2019

"sad service"

- 19518

brought vehicle in for service and no one who looked at vehicle noticed the check engine light was on. All the points that supposed to be inspected were maybe looked at but that's it. Not the first time I have poor service from them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
dont remember
December 28, 2018

"They plan out a Joke "

- Joshua99

My husband called the day before and said they had a vechile guess what we drove 2 hours to tell us they sold it. Knowing my husband talked to hours before the other ppl signed papers that the manger should had talked told my husband it was sold. So we will complain complain..

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Tony, bobbie, nother short dude that told us that he was nervous to tell us
June 10, 2017

"Always a pleasure "

- Rhoshad79

This is my fourth vehicle from here and my wife are always satisfied with the service and friendly atmosphere. Best dealership in the Baton Rouge area.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mr. Al and Mrs. Keioike
May 31, 2017

"Excellence"

- Devo1979

The people work with you and are honest. The selection is outstanding and the service is tops. I can't say enough how pleased I was with my vehicle from Jerry Lane.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
All of them
May 30, 2017

"Awesome service!"

- Jnate008

Gerry Lane GMC has awesome customer service. I had no problems doing business with them. All questions were answered with precise detail. I could not be happier!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tristan Reid
May 11, 2017

"Excellent Service by Entire Team!!"

- Phil H.

We had excellent service with the purchase of our new vehicle. Stuart, Lance, Ken and Sonya provided excellent/comfortable service. The team of professionals all worked well together to satisfy our needs. Great Work!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stuart, Lance, Ken and Sonya (service department)
April 29, 2017

"They sold me what I wanted!"

- Jhill09

Not often do I find dealers that will sell me what I want most try to sell what they make the most money on. Gary brown worked with me and did a great job selling me a new truck that's work ready. Next time I'm ready to buy I'll be back. Quick and easy dealer!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gary brown
1
1 - 10 of 23 results