About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Gerry Lane Cadillac

4.8

33 Lifetime Reviews

10945 Reiger Road , Baton Rouge , Louisiana 70809 Directions
Sales: (225) 341-3066

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

33 Reviews of Gerry Lane Cadillac

Sort by Write a review
June 21, 2017

"Exceptional service "

- sjames

I purchased a preowned certified Cadillac SRX with low mileage. The sales team and finance options allowed us to purchase the vehicle of choice at a price we could afford. The General Manager made us feel like Family from the time that we entered the dealership. I would recommend them to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
JK Khamiss
Other Employees : Aurora Baca, Jamal Griffith, James Ross
June 17, 2017

"Gerry Lane Cadillac "

- ShelbyLewis

This is my second purchase from Gerry Lane. My salesman was Mr. Grady Lewis, he did an amazing job finding my first vehicle but an even greater job with finding my second which was a black on black Dodge Challenger. I was able to finish my whole transaction smoothly with help from Mrs. Marsha who again showed excellent customer service and making sure I knew everything I was signing for. Both employees have awesome service and I love telling even my customers from enterprise to visit the dynamic duo.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Grady Lewis
June 12, 2017

"Great Experience "

- ash1317

Everyone was so helpful and friendly! They were wiling to work with me and make sure I was happy with everything. The entire process was great!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Karin Deen
June 10, 2017

"Excellent buying experience "

- kerryhughes437

Very friendly and knowledgeable Jerry Lane personnel made for an enjoyable buying experience. Highly recommended. Very informative test drive and chat with the general manager. I think was the best car buying experience I've ever had!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
JK Khamiss
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Cedric Patton
June 01, 2017

"Outstanding Dealership"

- SBROWN

Gerry Lane Dealership is simply Outstanding! We highly recommend this dealership to anyone in the market for a new or used car. Marsha is amazing! She went above and beyond to ensure that we got the best deal for our family. She is extremely knowledgeable which made everything easy and simple for us. She made us feel like family. We truly appreciate her and all her hard work. 5 Stars for Marsha! Samantha our saleswoman was instrumental. She is super friendly. She kept our family well informed and helped us to choose the best vehicle based on our family's needs. 5 Stars for Samantha! The entire staff at Gerry Lane Dealership is exceptional! Everyone worked as a team to ensure we were provided excellent customer service. 5 Stars for Gerry Lane!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marsha, Samantha
Jun 09, 2017 -

Gerry Lane Cadillac responded

We're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Gerry Lane Cadillac. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.

May 31, 2017

"Great experience "

- Darlend

My salesman Carl, took a lot of time to explain the car features and was very knowledgeable. I normally hate buying a car, but they reallly made it a much more pleasurable experience. I would definitely recommend Carl and the entire Gerry Lane personnel.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
JK Khamiss
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Marsha Williams
Jun 09, 2017 -

Gerry Lane Cadillac responded

Darlend, thank you so much for the positive review! Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you again for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience. Have a great day!

May 24, 2017

"Excellent experience "

- Ppdavis1971

Thanks for everything. Love my car. Carl was awesome. It was a pleasant experience. The whole dealership was very friendly. The next day when I pickup my car for the detail was awesome

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
JK Khamiss
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jun 09, 2017 -

Gerry Lane Cadillac responded

Hi, thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us at Gerry Lane Cadillac. We're happy we could meet your expectations! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!

May 10, 2017

"Very happy customer"

- Donna

Wonderful experience. James Ross never pressured us and was very helpful with his insight and knowledge of our vehicle. Marsha was a big help with our leasing of this car. I can't thank everyone enough for this buying experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Ross was our salesman and Marsha helped with our lease. Great service
April 12, 2017

"20107 Cadillac XT5 "

- Alycat123

I am absolutely thrilled with my new 21017 Cadillac XT5! This is the 3rd Cadillac I've purchased from Gerry Lane and I must say this was the best experience I've had while purchasing a new vehicle. Mr. James Ross, my salesman proved himself to be a kind, smart and caring salesman looking out for my best interest and he did that! I was also happy with all of the hospitality I was shown by John the GM and the finance department. My Dad worked for GM for 40 years and passed away almost 1 year ago. I know he would be proud that I'm driving another safe vehicle and very grateful to the staff at Gerry Lane for treating me as nice as they always do, especially Mr. Ross! I will be proud driving my fun new XT5 and will make sure to tell everyone I know to visit Gerry Lane Cadillac! Thank you all so much! Sincerely, Sherri Edgar

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Ross
April 12, 2017

"New car "

- Bartman 7

Very friendly staff and Grady was the best. 5 stars . Everyone was super friendly. Greatplace to buy a new vehicle will be back again for service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Grady
1
...
1 - 10 of 33 results