Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Gerry Lane's Chevrolet

Baton Rouge, LA

4.5
144 Reviews

6505 Florida Blvd

Baton Rouge, LA

70806

Directions

Is this your dealership?

144 Reviews of Gerry Lane's Chevrolet

Sort by
October 24, 2021

"Great experience.Would never deal with any other..."

- Jerritt

Great experience.Would never deal with any other Chevrolet dealer.Free oil changes with every purchase is the best.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Finance
September 29, 2021

"Todd Good is awesome! Just started doing business with..."

- mjbusch12

Todd Good is awesome! Just started doing business with Gerry Lane and they are awesome. Treat me like I have been doing business with them for years.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Todd Good
September 23, 2021

"Amaria was outstanding. Process took 1 1/2 hours. Total..."

- shaddio

Amaria was outstanding. Process took 1 1/2 hours. Total professionalism from the entire staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amaria Wilson and phillipe'
Sep 23, 2021 -

shaddio responded

Couldn't be more happier with this dealership. True professional is how i would describe Amaria Wilson.

August 23, 2021

"If anyone is looking for a car and also a great deal i..."

- dburnstein1

If anyone is looking for a car and also a great deal i recommend going to Gerry Lane!!! talk to Amaria Wilson great sales person

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amaria Wilson
August 19, 2021

"Great service. Will definitely make an appointment for..."

- gdunware

Great service. Will definitely make an appointment for the next visit . Wait time was a little long.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Clint
July 28, 2021

"Purchased a car from this dealership & the car has given..."

- devold434

Purchased a car from this dealership & the car has given us the same problems over & over again. My service advisor ROSE wasn't any help and had a very nasty attitude each time I called on behalf of the vehicle. Vehicle is still under warranty.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Rose
June 28, 2021

"Working with Saz Griffith has been an absolute pleasure...."

- Spechtacus

Working with Saz Griffith has been an absolute pleasure. She has been on point with every aspect of this transaction!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Saz Griffith
June 10, 2021

"Very easy to work with. they gave me a great deal on my..."

- CC

Very easy to work with. they gave me a great deal on my trade in and a great price on my Tahoe! My salesman , Deremy was very nice and answered every question I had. I would definitely recommend Gerry Lane Chevrolet to anyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Deremy
May 28, 2021

"Very professional and courteous. Fast process and easy..."

- jw35

Very professional and courteous. Fast process and easy purchase process. They went above and beyond by getting me the vehicle I really wanted to buy.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kenneth Robinson
April 26, 2021

"I just bought a new Silverado from Rhett Townsend at..."

- mjrousset

I just bought a new Silverado from Rhett Townsend at Gerry lane he was very helpful and delivered My truck to New Orleans selection at dealership was great

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rhett townsend
11 - 20 of 144 results