Back

Gerry Lane Chevrolet

Baton Rouge, LA

4.4
182 Reviews

6505 Florida Blvd

Baton Rouge, LA

70806

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 182 reviews

May 22, 2022

Robin Stills the best of the best she take care of us and help us a lot during the process to buying our duramax Suburban LT 2022 More

by Oscar
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robin Stills
May 24, 2022 -

Gerry Lane Chevrolet responded

Hi, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Gerry Lane Chevrolet. We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!

May 17, 2022

Sales managers were great and extremely supportive to sales people and customers. They made buying a car fun. They were honest and gave me a great deal. More

by jbpapillion
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hilliard and Lawerence Williams
May 18, 2022 -

Gerry Lane Chevrolet responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Gerry Lane Chevrolet! Feel free to reach out to us if you need anything. Have a wonderful day.

May 17, 2022

My salesman was helpful, Honest, respectful, and professional through the whole process. Great place to buy a vehicle. More

by Har
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jackson and Stokes
May 20, 2022 -

Gerry Lane Chevrolet responded

Hi, we are very happy we could provide you with a positive experience! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help! Have a great day!

May 12, 2022

If your in the market, talk to my friend Kenny Robinson at Jerry Lane. He makes the experience easy and painless. If he can’t get you what you want it’s because you really didn’t want it. Plus he’s a veter More

by 0.sleuths-deny
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Johnathan Moore, Kenny Robinson
May 14, 2022 -

Gerry Lane Chevrolet responded

Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We always strive to provide top quality service to every guest, and are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your experience here at Gerry Lane Chevrolet!

May 07, 2022

Oliver, Kenny and the finance man were awesome they were very accommodating and met all of our needs More

by Kc4lsu64
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kenny
May 10, 2022 -

Gerry Lane Chevrolet responded

Hi there, thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us at Gerry Lane Chevrolet. We're happy we could meet your expectations! Feel free to reach out to us if you need anything. Have a wonderful day.

May 04, 2022

Very good response and quick delivery of my new 2500 high country.. I was very sagisfied More

by Drews
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew price
May 06, 2022 -

Gerry Lane Chevrolet responded

Hi. It is great to hear everything was done quickly and to your satisfaction! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

April 20, 2022

My saleslady Ms. Theresa made this process very enjoyable. I truly enjoyed this experience. She was honest and we both learned something’s during this sale. This was More

by jamaal j smith
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Theresa
Apr 23, 2022 -

Gerry Lane Chevrolet responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to Theresa here at Gerry Lane Chevrolet! We can't wait to see you again, have a great day.

April 12, 2022

The sales person and management staff was very welcoming and helpful. They answered all of our questions and we were able to reach and agreement and complete the deal. This is the 3rd vehicle I have purchas More

by colelejeune
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jamarcus AKA Juice
Apr 14, 2022 -

Gerry Lane Chevrolet responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the staff here at Gerry Lane Chevrolet! Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if there's anything more we can do!

April 10, 2022

Diane was great. She was very knowledgeable and easy to talk to. I would recommend her to anyone looking to buy a car. More

by Fdorsey5348
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Diane Tradk
Apr 13, 2022 -

Gerry Lane Chevrolet responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Gerry Lane Chevrolet! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

April 09, 2022

Just purchased my new car from here. ....free oil changes for lifetime of the vehicle! More

by Saruul.tumurbaatar
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Diane Trask
Apr 13, 2022 -

Gerry Lane Chevrolet responded

Hello, Our entire team works hard to work with your budget and get you the best deal. We're always here with the same great service whenever you need service or another vehicle! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!

1
...
1 - 10 of 182 results