Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Gettel Acura

Sarasota, FL

4.7
355 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

4891 Clark Rd.

Sarasota, FL

34233

Directions

Is this your dealership?

355 Reviews of Gettel Acura

Sort by Write a review
March 04, 2021

"Excellent experience, very accommodating staff. Flexible..."

- Jaime

Excellent experience, very accommodating staff. Flexible financing department. They worked with us to get our payment where we wanted it. Vlad in the sales department was the best. Very thorough and never pushy. Great experience this is my second purchase from Gettel Acura

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vlad, Eric, Zachary
March 02, 2021

"Love Gettel Acura! Vlad was a superb sales person and the..."

- Michelle

Love Gettel Acura! Vlad was a superb sales person and the manager was wonderful as well. I did not feel pressured to buy and they were willing to let me test drive the car a few times and were very patient with me. it was the most pleasant new car buying experience I have ever had. The contract signing was fast and seamless! The instruction fantastic!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vlad Ivanovich
March 01, 2021

"I rate my overall experience 10/10. From the moment I..."

- Charliemarrero91

I rate my overall experience 10/10. From the moment I arrived I wasn’t harassed or bombarded. Austin was very professional and by the way he spoke it was quite evident he has a passion for Acura. I would definitely recommend this dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Austin
February 27, 2021

"Good experience today leasing a new RDX. Our salesperson..."

- skenny5

Good experience today leasing a new RDX. Our salesperson was enthusiastic and knowledgeable. So far so good. Impressed with the inventory and professionalism of the operation.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Earl
February 26, 2021

"Very good customer service. Bought family’s 2nd Acura..."

- parth315

Very good customer service. Bought family’s 2nd Acura here and were given the best customer service. The process was fast and easy to speak with the sales representative.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Austin Adams
February 18, 2021

"Working with Vlad Ivanovich at Gettel Acura for the..."

- M. Wood

Working with Vlad Ivanovich at Gettel Acura for the second time (leased a 2018 MDX and new 2022 MDX) was a pleasure. Vlad is extremely knowledgeable, courteous, and patient when answering our questions. Truly a professional. In fact, the entire staff at Gettel treated us so well. I highly recommend this dealership and Vlad.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Perfetto
February 11, 2021

"Kyle did an excellent job in putting me in a new MDX. My..."

- PBlake

Kyle did an excellent job in putting me in a new MDX. My fourth Acura overall. That should say everything about my confidence in the brand

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kyle
February 09, 2021

"Ted was great to work with. Very helpful and made the..."

- gatorguy959

Ted was great to work with. Very helpful and made the transaction easy. Purchased a new Acura MDX and am very pleased with the car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ted
February 09, 2021

"Always dreaded going to a car dealership, but have to say..."

- Cjgray416

Always dreaded going to a car dealership, but have to say going to Gettel was a very pleasant experience. Everyone was so kind and very professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Austin
January 28, 2021

"Vlad, my salesperson, was knowledgeable, addressed all of..."

- Smbonarti

Vlad, my salesperson, was knowledgeable, addressed all of my questions in a professional and courteous manner, and made the overall leasing process a positive experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vlad
1
...
1 - 10 of 355 results