Back

Gettel Toyota of Bradenton

Bradenton, FL

4.5
2,760 Reviews
Gettel Toyota of Bradenton is one of the 22 Gettel dealerships that service guests throughout Florida. Our dealership is actually one of the original dealerships and has been open for nearly thirty years on US 41. We also service the surrounding towns of Sarasota and Venice, so if you are in any of these areas, feel free to stop by! We pride ourselves on great customer service and truly want each and every person who walks through our doors to find something they love without feeling pressured. Although we'd love to see your smiling faces, we know that not everyone has the time to peruse our showroom, which is why when you shop with Gettel Toyota of Bradenton, you can enjoy Xpress Shopping. With Xpress Shopping, you can browse our showroom, get a finance summary and apply for financing all without leaving the comfort of your home. And, if for any reason you don’t love the car you select, there are no worries! We offer a 90-day/3,000-mile warranty on any new vehicle you purchase with us.1 And, if you’d rather come in, we can give you a speedy trade-in appraisal and have you driving in something you’ll love in no time!
Contact Dealership

6323 14th St W

Bradenton, FL

34207

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 2,760 reviews

February 23, 2024

I took my RAV4 that I had recently purchased privately into Gettel Service for an oil change since I didn’t know when it had been serviced last. I was surprised to find out the previous owner had purchase More

by flmngo6
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christopher Therrien
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Feb 23, 2024 -

Gettel Toyota of Bradenton responded

Thank you so much for rating Chris and our Service Department 4-stars! We appreciate your business! Congratulations on getting your RAV4!

February 23, 2024

I had to replace my battery and Sabrina initially sent me back to advanced auto parts where I got the inappropriate battery, but it turned out. I had to come back to Toyota to have you install the correct ba More

by lioneltv
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sabrina Manning
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Sabrina Manning
Feb 24, 2024 -

Gettel Toyota of Bradenton responded

Hi lioneltv, thank you so much for your 4-star review of our Service department and of Sabrina! We appreciate your repeat business!

February 22, 2024

Friendly, prompt service, technician was professional and explained the work performed, will be back for my next required service. More

by JNOLAN4
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christopher Therrien
4.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Feb 22, 2024 -

Gettel Toyota of Bradenton responded

Thank you very much for rating our Service department 4-stars! We appreciate your continued business!

February 22, 2024

James was pleasant, professional, courteous, and very helpful. I needed to purchase and have programmed another key fob and key for my recently purchased used Toyota Highlander. He was able to take care More

by jstach
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Grigsby
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Feb 22, 2024 -

Gettel Toyota of Bradenton responded

Thank you so much for rating James and our Service Department 5-stars! We really appreciate your business and are so happy everything worked out better than expected! Congratulations on your Highlander!

February 22, 2024

Very pleasant experience. Quick service and polite employees. Nice environment to wait for your vehicle. Thank you! More

by degoude
Service Price Transparency
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christopher Therrien
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Feb 23, 2024 -

Gettel Toyota of Bradenton responded

Thank you so very much for your 5-star review of Chris and our Service Department. We appreciate your kind words and your business!

February 22, 2024

I always come to this dealership since I bought my Camery 2014 1/2 car. I get good work on my car every time I bring it for a checkup. This last time I was told it will be ready in about two hours but ac More

by TUFFYONE
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Richard Tirado
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Feb 23, 2024 -

Gettel Toyota of Bradenton responded

Thank you so very much for your 5-star review of Richard in our Service Department! We appreciate your statements and rest assured we are working very diligently to improve our service times, and make all our processes better. We thank you for your business!

February 19, 2024

Sabrina was very courteous and explained what the car needed. She took the car in early even though the appointment was 20 minutes before the set time. More

by adrihg68
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sabrina Manning
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Feb 20, 2024 -

Gettel Toyota of Bradenton responded

Thank you so much for your 4-star review of Sabrina and Gettel Toyota of Bradenton. We appreciate your business.

February 18, 2024

Ryan Overstreet was very determined and helpful thru the whole buying and financing process . I was pleased with his knowledge and confidence in helping me get what I wanted More

by Theresa C
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Roberto Aguilera
4.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Ryan Overstreet
Feb 19, 2024 -

Gettel Toyota of Bradenton responded

Thank you very much for your 5-star review of us and Ryan. We appreciate your business. Congratulations on your new car!

February 17, 2024

It spite of it being busy, I was greeted right away and told how the visit would proceed. Richard found me and explained in detail what the mechanics thought would be good to have done More

by Pattiwalton17
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Richard Tirado
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Richard Tirado
Feb 19, 2024 -

Gettel Toyota of Bradenton responded

Pattiwalton17, thank you for your 5-star review of us and for recognizing Richard, in our Service Department! We appreciate your business!

February 17, 2024

Matthew was attentive and professional at all times. I want him to be my associate next time. Outstanding service. More

by RENFS
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matthew Bitterhoff
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Feb 19, 2024 -

Gettel Toyota of Bradenton responded

Thank you so very much for your 5-star review of our Service Department here at Gettel Toyota of Bradenton. We appreciate you recognizing Matthew! Thank you for your business!

1
...