Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Gilbert & Baugh Ford, Inc.

Albertville, AL

5.0
60 Reviews

10195 US-431

Albertville, AL

35950

Directions

60 Reviews of Gilbert & Baugh Ford, Inc.

Sort by
September 11, 2021

"Great dealership!!!! No high pressure and friendly..."

- ROBERT890

Great dealership!!!! No high pressure and friendly knowledgeable staff. Would recommend to anyone looking to buy a vehicle. I love the Ford truck I bought. Hope to get many years of service out of it.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Randy Baugh
5.0
Other Employees : Randy Taylor
June 30, 2021

"Ken was our salesman and we told him what we wanted and..."

- tlbama1gal

Ken was our salesman and we told him what we wanted and where we needed to be and he delivered.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ken Williams
5.0
Lee Culpepper
5.0
Randy Baugh
5.0
April 03, 2021

"RAWK STARS!Brad Blankenship and the staff at Baugh Ford..."

- planetsteele

RAWK STARS! Brad Blankenship and the staff at Baugh Ford made purchasing a vehicle probably the greatest experience I've ever had! They give new meaning to the term "Customer Service" and went out of their way to accommodate every request! For your next vehicle purchase I HIGHLY RECCOMMEND you ask for Brad Blankenship at Baugh Ford in Clanton, AL.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brad Blankenship
February 24, 2021

"Ken was awesome he had everything ready before we..."

- cstevanmartin

Ken was awesome he had everything ready before we arrrived! Thank you for working with us. We drive over 2 hours to come to this wonderful dealership. Their vehicle quality is truly top notch! You guys have our business for life! Lee in the finance department is not pushy and leaves it completely up to you on the extended warranty. Definitely worth the visit regardless of where you live. They are truly one of a kind.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ken Williams
5.0
Lee Culpepper
5.0
February 12, 2021

"We had been looking for a truck For a while we visited..."

- Papaw

We had been looking for a truck For a while we visited Gilbert & baugh ford and found the best deal. The sales team there were great .

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shannon Pullen
5.0
Randy Baugh
5.0
January 05, 2021

"My wife and I recently purchased our 2020 Ford Escape..."

- terryfulwider

My wife and I recently purchased our 2020 Ford Escape from Gilbert & Baugh. I was amazed at the low pressure environment created by our salesperson, David Guffey. I also appreciated the fact that Randy Baugh came into the deal and personally made it happen. You have earned a customer for life!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lee Culpepper
5.0
Randy Baugh
5.0
Other Employees : David Guffey
December 02, 2020

"Thank you David Guffey and the staff at Gilbert and Baugh..."

- clbhhb

Thank you David Guffey and the staff at Gilbert and Baugh Ford. I am so pleased with the professionalism shown to me when I purchased my vehicle today. You made the experience easy and hassle free.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lee Culpepper
5.0
Other Employees : David Guffey, 5 stars
November 02, 2020

"My wife and I purchased a 2015 Ford Explorer from Gilbert..."

- Mike & Jen

My wife and I purchased a 2015 Ford Explorer from Gilbert & Baugh Ford. Great price and a great experience. It was a stress free transaction. Will definitely buy from them again. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lee Culpepper
5.0
Randy Baugh
5.0
October 17, 2020

"My wife and I visited Gilbert & Baugh Ford to look at an..."

- rickhull67

My wife and I visited Gilbert & Baugh Ford to look at an F-150 I had seen on their website. I am not normally a big Ford fan, but wanted to give it a good look. From the moment we entered the dealership, Cindi the receptionist was so very kind and pleasant and called one of the salesmen, Randy Taylor, to assist us. Randy was absolutely fantastic - no pressure, very friendly, and professional. He provided us the key to the truck and let us take a test drive. The truck was great and so was our experience at Gilbert & Baugh Ford. We ended up buying the truck! Randy Baugh, the dealership owner, was very engaged and friendly and even gave me a Dr. Pepper out of his own personal stash ;) In addition, Jim Wyckoff, who handled the F&I part of the sale was super nice, no pressure and very engaging. Overall, this was the BEST car dealership experience I have ever had and will be happy to recommend Gilbert & Baugh Ford to anyone looking to purchase a Ford vehicle. Thanks to everyone we worked with as you all made it a truly great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Randy Baugh
5.0
Other Employees : Randy Taylor, Jim Wyckoff, Cindi (Receptionist)
July 31, 2020

"It was a great vehicle and basically just sold me on the..."

- Michaelsuh92

It was a great vehicle and basically just sold me on the spot. The use I was gonna get out of it was tremendous especially with the new bigger family. And Drew and Jim helped us get that vehicle very smoothly and with professionalism and explained the process very well. Overall happy with the purchase

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Drew Dudley
5.0
Other Employees : Jim Wyckoff
1
...
1 - 10 of 60 results