Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Gilland Ford

Ozark, AL

4.3
14 Reviews

3118 US-231

Ozark, AL

36360

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 14 reviews

July 30, 2021

"My soon to be 16 year old found a truck at Gilland. Mr...."

- kandygroover

My soon to be 16 year old found a truck at Gilland. Mr. Kenny Beasley was amazingly patience with an eager soon to be new driver. He answered all his questions. Promised he would let him know as soon as the truck was available to test drive. Mr. Kenny contacted us when it was ready. Allowed us to bring back to Dothan to have our mechanic check it out. We found a small issue the dealership ordered the part and corrected the matter within a day and on his birthday. Paperwork went quickly as we did our own funding. Only issue I had is that I've never purchased a car used or new that the dealership didn't fill the tank up. Guess times have changed on that. But as for Mr. Kenny you can not go wrong with him.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kenny Beasley
July 23, 2021

"Received very professional service Mike was a wonderful..."

- BarbaraP

Received very professional service Mike was a wonderful salesman I am now enjoying my vehicle. The Professional Service received was outstanding and taking with good grades service

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Skip– Mike
May 21, 2021

"I purchased a brand new 2021 F150 Platinum and when I..."

- joe.edenfield

I purchased a brand new 2021 F150 Platinum and when I went to detail it for the first time I noticed there was some trash in the paint along and some what look to be sanding marks. I had it looked at by a professional paint and body shop and they verified that the driver side fender had been repainted. When I brought it to the attention of the dealership they said they were not aware of anything. So this tells me two things either they don’t inspect there vehicles properly or they don’t want to take ownership of it. It’s very disappointing to spend that much money on a truck and the dealership just leave you hanging. Needless to say I will never purchase from them and I’ll make sure to let everyone know of my experience and to stay away.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Robert
May 05, 2021

"My husband and I were looking for a new truck for our..."

- Ballmom27

My husband and I were looking for a new truck for our son. We have used Gilland in the past and so we went there. Mr. Kenneth Beasley was excellent to work with!!! No hassle. No pressure!! This was the easiest car shopping we have ever experienced!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kenneth Beasley
December 21, 2020

"Chad did an awesome job with paint and frame work on my..."

- marinabartjohnson

Chad did an awesome job with paint and frame work on my 82' El Camino! He is an asset to The Gilland group, thanks again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chad
September 10, 2020

".We had the best experience buying our vehicle from..."

- ashley.cardionurse

.We had the best experience buying our vehicle from Gillard Ford. We are giving a shout out to Kenny Beasley who was super helpful and kind. We were in and out within 2 hours! If you are looking for a great vehicle, please go see Kenny! Jess McCoy was super helpful as well! We are loving our new ride!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kenny Beasley, Jess McCoy
July 10, 2019

"Great experience "

- Ramerjamer

Drove 3hr to purchase car for our 16 year old daughter from Kenny Beasley at Gilland Ford. Found the perfect car. Everything was a smooth process. I would buy from them again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kenny Beasley
January 08, 2019

"Excellent Customer Service!"

- Natalin

Kenny Beasley and the whole team at Gilland Ford are committed to customer satisfaction. They were super kind, honest and helpful throughout the whole buying process. I have never seen a car dealership with such a relaxing, stress-free atmosphere. I love my F150 and won't ever go anywhere else to buy a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kenny Beasley
November 14, 2018

"Awesome customer service"

- Casey J

I dealt with Cody and he listened to what I was looking for in a vehicle. He then helped me to find my used Edge. It is perfect for us. He was very knowledgeable and not pushy at all. Explained everything to me (first time with a touchscreen). I have sinced had an oil change and the service department was wonderful as well. Good down home people!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cody Ellis
September 01, 2018

"Easiest Car Buying Ever"

- B Hug

I searched from Atlanta to Tampa for an F150 and Kenny Beasley gave me the best deal. All negotiations were done remotely and everything was as promised. In fact, there was a problem with one of the Ford rebates and they took the loss rather than pass it on to me. It was by far the easiest car buying experience I've ever had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kenny Beasley
1
1 - 10 of 14 results