Back

Gilland Ford

Ozark, AL

3.8
17 Reviews

3118 US-231

Ozark, AL

36360

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 17 reviews

April 30, 2022

Great small town dealership without the high pressure sales people you’d usually find at most places. An overall relaxing experience, which ended with a great deal! More

by brad
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kenny (sales), Jess (finance)
February 14, 2022

Took my F150 to them for HVAC repair. Told service it may need computer flash or something like that. They told me it would take about 4 hours to diagnose. They kept longer than that. Mec More

by Medicdr5
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service and service manager
January 25, 2022

I stopped in to look at a used 2018 Jeep Wrangler and my salesman was Kenny Beasley. He provided a no pressure sale and I took as long as I wanted to check out the vehicle. The finance manager found me a gr More

by phillips.james06
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kenny Beasley
July 30, 2021

My soon to be 16 year old found a truck at Gilland. Mr. Kenny Beasley was amazingly patience with an eager soon to be new driver. He answered all his questions. Promised he would let him know as soon as More

by kandygroover
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kenny Beasley
July 23, 2021

Received very professional service Mike was a wonderful salesman I am now enjoying my vehicle. The Professional Service received was outstanding and taking with good grades service More

by BarbaraP
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Skip– Mike
May 21, 2021

I purchased a brand new 2021 F150 Platinum and when I went to detail it for the first time I noticed there was some trash in the paint along and some what look to be sanding marks. I had it looked at by More

by joe.edenfield
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Robert
May 05, 2021

My husband and I were looking for a new truck for our son. We have used Gilland in the past and so we went there. Mr. Kenneth Beasley was excellent to work with!!! No hassle. No pressure!! This was the e More

by Ballmom27
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kenneth Beasley
December 21, 2020

Chad did an awesome job with paint and frame work on my 82' El Camino! He is an asset to The Gilland group, thanks again! More

by marinabartjohnson
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chad
September 10, 2020

.We had the best experience buying our vehicle from Gillard Ford. We are giving a shout out to Kenny Beasley who was super helpful and kind. We were in and out within 2 hours! If you are looking for More

by ashley.cardionurse
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kenny Beasley, Jess McCoy
July 10, 2019

Great experience Drove 3hr to purchase car for our 16 year old daughter from Kenny Beasley at Gilland Ford. Found the perfect car. Everything was a smooth process. I w More

by Ramerjamer
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kenny Beasley
1
1 - 10 of 17 results