Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Gillman Mitsubishi North

N/A

276 Lifetime Reviews

18018 Interstate 45 North, Houston, Texas 77090 Directions
Call (281) 821-2600

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

276 Reviews of Gillman Mitsubishi North

Sort by Write a review
January 06, 2015

"Great Young Man"

- JosephPomilla

I am a Vietnam Vet. This gentleman, who did such an impeccable demonstration of the vehicle earned my personal respect and trust was build due to such a great service and truthful answers. We paid cash for the vehicle and they were very upfront about the price and rebates of this 2015 Outlander. We are very happy with our vehicle and service provided by this young man. To all of you who are considering purchasing a vehicle (Whether new or pre-owned) Contact this gentleman first before you go anywhere else and be given the "Run around", he will prioritize your individual interests and will be a professional through out the whole process. Thanks again Mr. Pacheco.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marcos Pacheco
December 06, 2014

"He is the TRUTH...."

- annie noel

After looking for days to get my hubby his birthday gift traveling from dealership to dealership I decided to stop by and give it one last try. My hubby and I were welcome with a huge smile by the best salesman here in Houston. We were straight to the point and now we are walking out of the door with my hubby truck (bday gift). Marcos really works for his customers and willing to go above and beyond. So with that being said everyone STOP BY and give him a CHANCE OR look him up on the internet. Thanks once again Marcos from Jordans.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marcos Pacheco
December 04, 2014

"Second chance"

- jaison fernandez

When I was 18 I was young and dumb and got my car repoed and my credit ruined... But I had gotten recommended to a sales person by the name of Marcos pacheco from my cousin. I visited the dealership and spoke to Marcos, as soon as I go there Marcos with excellent with customer service and friendly, he helped me out, made sure I saw and got what I wanted, did some wonders and got me approved! I named this tittle 2nd chance because of him, he gave me that 2ns chance to redeem myself and raise my credit score.... Thank you Marcos pacheco and gillman Mitsubishi.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marcos Pacheco
May 14, 2014

"Awsome "

- Atwoodrjames

Let me start by saying over all great. I would defiantly recommend this dealership to others. They find several cars in your budget then they find the perfect car for you and your family. So if your look for a good car this is the place to go!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Md. Zahid Hassan
April 30, 2014

"Dont believe the hype"

- AshleyMitchell

Of course like a Salesman they are very friendly. However I came in to refinance and left feeling like I had been scammed.I was pressured to basically pay the same rate even though my interest has dropped seven percent.when it was all said and done I was re sold my own car for about $3000 higher than its current valueand about $1000 less then what I initially bought it for.yes my interest to went down but they dumped my principal so now when I want to get another car and possibly trade this one in I'm going to be upside down and owe more than the car is worth. I'm sure all dealerships do this to the naive but I personally fill this way about this dealership since I was dealing with them. their job is to make you feel like you're getting a deal when in all actuality there is no such thing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Walter
April 13, 2014

"Great service"

- cookiespivey

The service was great and the employees were very helpful. I walked out with the best deal for me and was glad that I went and left with the car that I wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
MD Hassan
Apr 17, 2014 -

Gillman Mitsubishi North responded

Thank you for the awesome 5-star review! We appreciate your business and we hope you are enjoying driving your new Mitsubishi!

April 07, 2014

"Great Employees"

- mxg017

I am a first time buyer who recently purchased a vehicle from Gillman Mitsubishi North. I was pleasantly surprised by how helpful the staff was and by their ability to negotiate a good price for a vehicle. I would highly recommend these guys.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
MD Hassan
Apr 08, 2014 -

Gillman Mitsubishi North responded

Thank you for your business. We hope you are enjoying your new vehicle. Please let us know if you have any questions!

Apr 08, 2014 -

Gillman Mitsubishi North responded

Thank you for your business. We hope you are enjoying your new vehicle. Please let us know if you have any questions!

April 05, 2014

"awesome"

- aklawinsky

This is the first dealership I've worked with that got it the first time around and truly listened to my request and expectations without hassle....and I've been to many....loved the staff and all the personality there....just awesome experience all the way around

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
MD Hassan, Mohammad and Shawn
Apr 08, 2014 -

Gillman Mitsubishi North responded

Thank you for purchasing your vehicle at Gillman and thank you for the great review! We hope you are enjoying your new vehicle.

February 11, 2014

"I purchase a new 2013 Mitsubishi Lancer on December 21,..."

- swillis1

I purchase a new 2013 Mitsubishi Lancer on December 21, 2013. My overall experience was great! MD Hassan was so patient and kind to me during my overwhelming process. I thought that I would leave without making a purchase, but Hassan worked with me and my mother until he found the perfect vehicle for me! I greatly appreciate the time and effort that he made to make my overall experience a positive one. I would recommend Gillman to my family and friends, and I would definitely ask them to request Hassan as their salesman!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
MD Hassan
January 24, 2014

"My salesman was new and knew nothing about the Mitsubishi..."

- diane5636

My salesman was new and knew nothing about the Mitsubishi brand. The managers were not helpful. The 'sale tag' was grammatically incorrect, saying 3600 off AFTER all rebates and incentives - only a manager told me "too bad", the 1500 rebate was included in that 3600. Theft-proof etching is supposed to be an option. I was told that it was $1495 and every vehicle on the lot had it, it was not optional. I ended up purchasing from a different dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Youssef
1
...
1 - 10 of 276 results