Back

Glanzmann Subaru

Hatboro, PA

4.8
1,669 Reviews
Glanzmann Subaru, Philadelphia's Premier Subaru Dealership, is located at 1001 S York Rd. in Willow Grove, PA. At Glanzmann, we understand that it's our customers who have kept us in business for over 40 years which is why our dedicated staff is trained to provide 100% customer satisfaction 100% of the time. Our goal is to exceed your expectations both at the time of sale and when servicing throughout your many years of ownership. We promise a fun, easy, no pressure sales process and a quick and convenient service experience. Experience the Glanzmann Difference!
Contact Dealership

1001 South York Road

Hatboro, PA

19040

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 1,669 reviews

July 24, 2022

I have not purchased a car in over 13 years and Sean Wallace was understanding, patience with my million and one questions and a pleasure to have as my sales person. My car finally arrived and I picke More

by gabbyworm56
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sean Wallace
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jul 25, 2022 -

Glanzmann Subaru responded

Hi gabbyworm56, Thank you for your 5-star review. We are delighted to hear Sean has made your experience with us excellent. We hope to see you soon. Have a great day. Sincerely, Jeff Glanzmann

July 22, 2022

It was a pleasure buying a car at this dealership. My salesman, Ken Baumbach, was personable and knowledgeable -- that's a winning combination! More

by jackmac14
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kenneth Baumbach
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Lauren Lange
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jul 22, 2022 -

Glanzmann Subaru responded

Hi jackmac14, Thank you for your 5-star review. We are glad to hear Ken was great during your car buying experience with us. We are looking forward to seeing you on your next visit. Have a great day. Sincerely, Jeff Glanzmann

July 13, 2022

The Glanzmann Subaru staff was professional and courteous. My experience buying a certified pre owned vehicle was pleasant and efficient. Everyone was really helpful and from the front desk, to our More

by jrob
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Le
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jul 14, 2022 -

Glanzmann Subaru responded

Hi jrob, Thank you for your 5 star review. We are glad to hear our team made your experience great with us. We hope to see you soon. Have a great day! Sincerely, Jeff Glanzmann

June 27, 2022

Pleasant purchase experience in an easy to access location. Everyone has been helpful and patient in answering my questions. Plus, that car arrived earlier than expected! More

by Catherine
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Keith Onorata
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Warren Leibig
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
John Le
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jun 28, 2022 -

Glanzmann Subaru responded

Hi, Catherine! Thank you for the stellar rating. We're delighted to hear that working with the team led to such a positive experience. We look forward to your next visit. Have a wonderful day! Sincerely, Jeff Glanzmann

June 13, 2022

I had a wonderful experience with Lauren Lange. She was super professional, answered all my emails, and helped me with my financing. My car came in when I was told it would, and it had everything More

by marieramalho
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lauren Lange
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jun 14, 2022 -

Glanzmann Subaru responded

Hi, marieramalho! Thank you for the 5-star review. We're happy to hear that working with Lauren elevated your experience with us. We hope to work with you again soon. Have a great day! Sincerely, Jeff Glanzmann

May 27, 2022

Staff was friendly, the entire experience was quick pleasant and efficient. My salesman Ken was great and we were able to get our new vehicle sooner then expected. More

by Danielle S
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kenneth Baumbach
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
May 31, 2022 -

Glanzmann Subaru responded

Hi, Danielle S! Thank you for the stellar review. We're happy to hear that working with Ken elevated your experience with us. We hope to work with you again soon. Take care! Sincerely, Jeff Glanzmann

May 24, 2022

The service is always totally professional and efficient. They have always done right by me as a customer and have rewarded my loyalty on several occasions. I will never take my car anywhere else for service More

by Sben19002
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stephanie Morales
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Karen Sipps
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Bryan Okubo
May 25, 2022 -

Glanzmann Subaru responded

Hi, Sben19002! Thank you for the stellar rating. We're happy to hear that working with Karen and Brian earned us your recommendation. We look forward to your next visit. Safe travels! Sincerely, Jeff Glanzmann

May 20, 2022

We had an excellent experience! Brought a lot of cars over the years, very happy dealing with Ken! More

by triona18
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kenneth Baumbach
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
May 20, 2022 -

Glanzmann Subaru responded

Hi, triona18! Thank you for the stellar review. We're happy to hear that working with Ken led to such a positive experience. We hope to work with you again soon. Have a great day! Sincerely, Jeff Glanzmann

May 07, 2022

Excellent service. Lender car was a big help. Chris provided good communication through the process. More

by lanebeth34
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Waldron
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
May 09, 2022 -

Glanzmann Subaru responded

Lanebeth34, thank you for the positive review. We are so glad Chris was helpful and made your service appointment a good experience for you! Have a great day! Sincerely, Jeff Glanzmann

April 28, 2022

Glanzmann purchased my lease and gave me great credit value towards my new Outback. This has been my best experience in 45 years of car buying. Very honest and professional service. I will recommend them More

by John K.
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Warren Leibig
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
John Le
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Jessica Parent
Apr 29, 2022 -

Glanzmann Subaru responded

Hi, John K.! Thank you for the stellar rating. We're happy to hear that working with John, Jessica, and Warren earned us your recommendation. We hope to work with you again soon. Take care! Sincerely, Jeff Glanzmann

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,669 results