Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Glanzmann Subaru

4.8

1,321 Lifetime Reviews

95 Old York Road, Jenkintown, Pennsylvania 19046
Contact Dealership

By Type

Showing 1,321 reviews

December 12, 2019

"Knowledgeable staff. No high pressure. Easy purchase."

- veraw04

Buying our first Subaru was a positive experience. Both our veteran sales representative and a new Glanzmann employee were well trained and able to answer all our questions. They were both enthusiastic about their product without being pushy. Communication was clear and easy. Car shopping, from our first visit to driving home our new car, was an unexpected pleasure for both of us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
December 12, 2019

"This is the 4th Subaru we purchased from Glanzmann"

- Bob

This was the 4th Subaru we purchased from Glanzmann. Very patient, always listening to and responding to my needs. Everyone from to sales to service is eager to serve.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
December 11, 2019

"Took my car in for 60,000 mile service. Had a great..."

- Knowsbest

Took my car in for 60,000 mile service. Had a great experience with Chris. Needed a loaner and that was fine too! Rachael emailed me ahead of time so I did not have to wait after I dropped my car off. Very helpful since I needed to get to work in time. Plus, my car was serviced in one day!! Very pleased.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dec 12, 2019 -

Glanzmann Subaru responded

Thank you for your five star review. I am glad you enjoyed your service experience with us. It was a joy working with you. Thank you for choosing Glanzmann Subaru for all of your vehicle needs. We hope to see you again soon. Sincerely, Jeff Glanzmann

December 11, 2019

"We really enjoyed working with Steve when purchasing our..."

- jesgreg

We really enjoyed working with Steve when purchasing our certified 2016 Subaru Legacy. He was thorough and accommodating. Would definitely recommend the dealership to family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dec 12, 2019 -

Glanzmann Subaru responded

Thank you for your kind review as well as your five star rating. We are glad you had an excellent experience at Glanzmann Subaru. Steve is outstanding & we are lucky to have him on our team. We appreciate you choosing Glanzmann Subaru & we hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Jeff Glanzmann

December 09, 2019

"Tech support "

- Bruce

As complicated as these new cars are, Erick Tsing is an invaluable resource available to new car owners wrestling with understanding Subaru cars many incredible features. Erick is knowledgeable, personable, a good listener, and a great communicator.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dec 10, 2019 -

Glanzmann Subaru responded

Hello Bruce. Your wonderful review is greatly appreciated. We are extremely grateful for our staff and the services they provide. Thank you for choosing Glanzmann Subaru & we hope to see you again soon. Sincerely, Jeff Glanzmann

December 09, 2019

"They are amazing!! Every time I go there they are kind,..."

- Lcpursell

They are amazing!! Every time I go there they are kind, prompt, super friendly, and I leave completely satisfied!! Love my Subaru and the company!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dec 09, 2019 -

Glanzmann Subaru responded

Thank you for the review as well as the 5-star rating. We really appreciate your feedback and we hope to see you at Glanzmann Subaru again! Sincerely, Jeff Glanzmann

December 08, 2019

"Took to long to inspect and oil change on a 8000 mile..."

- Dom

Took to long to inspect and oil change on a 8000 mile car. Had car over night for low battery not starting problems and did not get it back until 4 pm.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dec 09, 2019 -

Glanzmann Subaru responded

Dom, we’re sorry for any inconvenience we may have caused you. It is always our #1 goal to satisfy our customers, and I appreciate that you took the time to write to us. Thank you for your patience and we hope to see you again in the future. Sincerely, Jeff Glanzmann

December 07, 2019

"Very helpful, customer sympathetic. Brought the car in..."

- pedthepe

Very helpful, customer sympathetic. Brought the car in for an oil change to Quick Express. Had a complimentary tire rotation. Service completed in an hour and a half. Very good!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dec 09, 2019 -

Glanzmann Subaru responded

Thank you for your kind review as well as your five star rating. We are happy to hear that you had a delightful service experience. Thank you for choosing Glanzmann Subaru. We hope to see you again soon. Sincerely, Jeff Glanzmann

December 07, 2019

"Great service! Even without an appointment they were able..."

- sean

Great service! Even without an appointment they were able to squeeze me in and I’m very grateful. Would happily return for other services. I would highly recommend. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dec 09, 2019 -

Glanzmann Subaru responded

Sean thank you for your five star review. Your wonderful review on our on service team was greatly appreciated. Thank you for choosing Glanzmann Subaru Subaru & we hope to see you soon. Sincerely, Jeff Glanzmann

December 07, 2019

"This was my first visit. All my coupons and emails said..."

- Loon5340

This was my first visit. All my coupons and emails said "Just come in for you free oil change. It didn't say it would be 2 hors

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dec 09, 2019 -

Glanzmann Subaru responded

We’re sorry for any inconvenience we may have caused you. It is always our #1 goal to satisfy our customers, and I appreciate that you took the time to write to us. Thank you for your patience and we hope to see you again in the future. Sincerely, Jeff Glanzmann

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,321 results