About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Glendale Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

4.9

1,283 Lifetime Reviews

10070 Manchester Rd., St. Louis, Missouri 63122
Call (314) 965-5100

1283 Reviews of Glendale Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

Sort by Write a review
July 13, 2018

"Steve Hemenway best sales person"

- tikitu2

This is my 4th lease with the dealership and also with Steve Hemenway. Steve knows i like to trade in about every two years and he called me with a deal ready to go.. when we got there the jeep was fully detailed and fueled up. The whole process was very quick as Steve had me do my financing application online everything was done when I got there. I have recommended Steve to everyone i know and will continue to recommend him. I like the dealership but the real reason I go there is for Steve and his easy going salesmanship..I live in south st. Louis and can very easy go 10 minutes from my house to South County and purchase but noone beats his deals and know one is as fair as Steve. Steve obviously has a boss he has to answer to but there is no back and forth like some dealerships. Mike Gamache

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Hemenway
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 12, 2018

"Super friendly"

- jdmd262

Working with Alex was easy and hassle free. The dealership had the perfect truck and structured a great deal that I was very comfortable with. Will buy here again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex Feltner
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jim Welch
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 11, 2018

"Excellent service"

- Diego

Chris (and his team) helped us find the car we wanted for the price we wanted. Very friendly people, they also helped us keep our dog happy while we looked at cars! Highly recommended.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Gamblin
July 07, 2018

"Wrangler - order"

- Jeep

Ordered a Wrangler JL and everything was as expected. The delivery was much quicker than expected and everything was extremely smooth and easy. Very happy with my new wrangler.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex Feltner
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 07, 2018

"Very fast,straightforward, and professional."

- kohlmiller

RW Wiesner is a cut above most sales ascociates. He should be teaching the new hires on how customer service should be. All I have had to do on 2 new vehicles was give Rich my down payment number, my monthly payment budget, the model of the vehicle, and presto, I was in a new vehicle in less than 24 hours, and was only at the dealership for an hour to accomplish everything.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric Bardsley
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Rich "RW" Wiesner
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 06, 2018

"Top notch "

- BigKenRamMan

From start to finish Matt Powers along with Jack in the financing department, everything was top notch. Extremely easy purchase, no haggling and very informative. Thanks guys.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Powers
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jim Welch
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 06, 2018

"Jeep Purchase"

- JeepEA

At each encounter, I felt valued. Questions were answered thoroughly. Very-customer oriented. Once I decided on options, John began researching and we were able to communicate by text which made process very seamless.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John E Hanna
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jim Welch
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 06, 2018

"Helpful"

- ksulkowski

RW was wonderful to work with- he was very helpful and willing to work with us! Everyone st the dealership was very friendly! Highly recommend!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rich "RW" Wiesner
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jim Welch
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 06, 2018

"Great prices. Great guys to deal with."

- RamFan88

I just purchased my second truck with Jerry Kasten and couldn't see myself buying a truck from anyone else after my experience. Plain and simple, Jerry listens. On both occasions, Jerry walked me through the options and terms, making everything clear from the get go. After figuring out what options I wanted, Jerry came back over the phone and in email with 6 trucks that matched my needs. I picked one and he he sent me the purchase terms within minutes. When I got to the dealer, everything was the same. The truck was on the lot, washed and gassed up. There were absolutely no changes in the purchase agreement. Everything matched the phone quote and paperwork was ready to go when I arrived at the dealer. Jerry and his team really do make you feel like family. I never once felt like I was being "sold." Jerry beat all of the competitors pricing and ended up giving me an even better truck in the end. I never thought buying a vehicle could be so pleasnt

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jerry Kasten
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 05, 2018

"Excellent experience"

- Christopher B

I was recently in the market for a new vehicle. After some online research I connected with Becky Moore at Glendale. She was prompt and courteous but also "real" and not overly salesy. She let me test drive, amswered all my questions, put me in touch with Ted (finance) at the appropriate time, etc. Just all around pleased with Becky and the Glendale experience so far.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Becky Moore
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Ted (finance)
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,283 results