Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Glendale Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

4.9

1,741 Lifetime Reviews

10070 Manchester Rd., St. Louis, Missouri 63122
Contact Dealership

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 1,741 reviews

January 21, 2020

"Absolutely love my new Jeep! Thanks for all your help!..."

- Samenglish727

Absolutely love my new Jeep! Thanks for all your help! Everyone was so great and helpful! Will definitely do business here again. They are so awesome!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 21, 2020

"Friendly and caring "

- Randy Clim

The experience at this dealership was very good. A positive and inviting attitude made for a comforting experience when walking in the door. I would recommend this dealership to a friend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Jeremy Watford (main point of contact. He was amazing)
January 21, 2020

"Buying my 2nd Car from Glendale"

- dimeo27

I was extremely happy once again in leaving Glendale last Saturday. Jerry Kasten is probably the best Car Salesperson I have experienced in all my years in buying cars. He finds you what you are looking for and find that being a repeat customer that they make the experience very easy in doing business there in total. I will be back soon for another car........Thank you! Joe DiMeo

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 21, 2020

"Kevin is very knowledgeable and always leads me in the..."

- baileybradshaw243

Kevin is very knowledgeable and always leads me in the right direction without being pushy. i had lots of questions and he made me feel good about my final decision to lease! i’ll be back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 18, 2020

"My first time buying a car from Glendale Jeep, what a..."

- Jww6419

My first time buying a car from Glendale Jeep, what a easy and hassle free experience. My salesperson Chris Kuhn was excellent, knowledgable and great to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Chris Kuhn
January 17, 2020

"Thanks Steve Hemenway!"

- CT

Steve was recommended by a good friend and he found the perfect car for us! He spent plenty of time with us and we never felt rushed or pressured. So very pleased with all of his help. We love our beautiful new Grand Cherokee! Thanks Steve!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 15, 2020

"They were awesome to work with! I love my new Durango and..."

- awebb1

They were awesome to work with! I love my new Durango and Alex has checked in multiple times to make sure i’m still satisfied and everything with the car is going good!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 15, 2020

"Quick, Courteous and Painless"

- todd.roberts

Steve and the Glendale dealership were able to very quickly understand my needs and concerns and fit me into the right vehicle. Widest selection of Jeep Wrangle models in the St. Louis metropolitan area.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 09, 2020

"Thanks Kevin!"

- jeepowner

I worked with Kevin to buy my Jeep while in the process of moving from Boston back to Missouri. He was always available, answered all of my questions so quickly. Went out of his way to make sure this was a seamless experience. I would recommend Kevin and this dealership without hesitation!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 09, 2020

"Jeep Compass Lease"

- jnvallarelli

The quality of service that I receive from this dealership is always first class. The staff are extremely professional and knowledgeable about the business. Michael was able to answer every question that I had, and helped me to find a car that I was looking for. I recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a quality experience buying or leasing a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,741 results