About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Glendale Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

4.9

1,187 Lifetime Reviews

10070 Manchester Rd., St. Louis, Missouri 63122
Call (314) 965-5100

1187 Reviews of Glendale Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

Sort by Write a review
April 20, 2018

"Quick and easy"

- Justin C.

Kevin was great. He made the process easy. It was fast and easy to buy from them. Hugh inventory. Larry Striblin From finance was great, super nice and knowledgeable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Dilthey
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Larry Striblin
April 17, 2018

"Amazing!!"

- Sheila McClintock

Absolutely terrified to buy a new car and Mike Gamblin made it effortless. He took care of everything and made the process simple and at the same time exciting. Couldn't be happier with my choice!! There was no high pressure sales going on, he worked with me to get EXACTLY what I wanted. The atmosphere was friendly and you can tell the employees treat each other like family just by watching them interact with each other (I'm a people watcher, lol).. All around good feeling while there and amazing feeling about the overall experience. Thanks to Mike, I will be doing any and all future vehicle related purchases with you guys!!! Will absolutely recommend to all family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Gamblin
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 15, 2018

"2018 JL"

- Jmohrmann1981

Matt Powers was extremely helpful. I explained to him exactly what I was looking for and he was able to find the perfect Jeep Wrangler JL I was looking for. I am very busy and do not have time to spend half a day at the dealership. Matt had everything ready to go when I arrived and I was in and out of Glendale in very little time. Definitely would recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Powers
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 13, 2018

"It was awsome."

- Ljones82

This was a great experience. The employees were awesome and they helped me with what ever I needed. Glendale also let me know if I needed anything don't be afraid to call.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Dilthey
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
John E Hanna
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Matt Powers
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jim Welch
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 11, 2018

"thumbs up"

- wbh2121

Everyone at the dealership is helpful and friendly. Lambert Hanna was easy to work with and did a great job of keeping my interests in mind while we worked the deal on my new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lambert Hanna
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 07, 2018

"Needlessly Long & Drawn Out Process, w/a Good Ending"

- Cleverboy

Eric had helped me find 2 vehicles in your inventory. We had a 3:00 appointment w/Alex, who was to have the 2 vehicles pulled up and ready to view. At 3:45 he said he would hand us off to Becky, who was then tasked with locating the 2 vans. About 45 mins later, (4:30), they finally arrived, from an ancillary lot. Becky was very professional & helpful throughout the sales process. John helped close the deal, by ~6:00. By 7:15 we were finally finished with Rich, and on our way. Both John & Rich were quite professional, too. The big rub is that it took us 5 hours to see and buy the car, without even taking a test drive, because of lack of agreed to preparation, on the part of Alex.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric Bardsley
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Alex Feltner
2.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
John E Hanna
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Becky Moore
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Rich Reichert
April 06, 2018

"Everyone so very friendly"

- sunshine girl

From the minute we walked thru the door until we left, we felt like we mattered to everyone there. Everyone is so friendly. Becky gets right to the point and is very knowledgeable about vehicles. She really seems to be one hard working girl!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Becky Moore
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 05, 2018

"Helped and friendly "

- Hannah1999

Very friendly with anything you wanted helped you find the right car that you liked and wanted with everything you were looking for in a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jerry Kasten
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 04, 2018

"Truly Cares Aboutj Their Customers"

- Tbatchelor92

I walked in thinking I knew what I wanted. Before actually showing me anything, they took the time to get to know me. Mind changed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Gamblin
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 03, 2018

"Long, but straight forward process"

- Joseph L Marks

Came in at the end of the month, so it was pretty busy. Went back and forth on the numbers, which was expected. I enjoyed the whole process though and walked away feeling like I received a great deal. I would recommend this dealer to anyone looking for a new Jeep.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Becky Moore
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,187 results