About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Glendale Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

4.8

1,349 Lifetime Reviews

10070 Manchester Rd., St. Louis, Missouri 63122
Call (314) 965-5100

1349 Reviews of Glendale Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

Sort by Write a review
September 20, 2018

"Very good service, would recommend"

- broish3496

My experience here was very welcoming. The only problem is that they did not disclose any help with assembly of my jeep after purchasing. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Ottomeier
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 20, 2018

"Very good experience"

- Jeff St. Louis

Glendale Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram provided a very pleasant buying experience. Becky Moore who I dealt with found what I wanted, discussed my financial needs and found solutions, both on the lease of my Jeep, and then the financing to buy out the lease at the end.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Becky Moore
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 18, 2018

"Awesome customer service."

- Marissam162

This dealership worked with us to get us the best deal. They were fair and not pushy. They were very accommodating and answered all of our questions and concerns. They have us honest feedback.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Becky Moore
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jim Welch
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mike Oppermann Jr.
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 18, 2018

"Great experience!!"

- BlaineBoyle

John was a great guy to deal with at this dealership. Handled all my concerns and questions. Would definitely recommend John and this dealership to any of my friends! Will definitely do business with them again in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John E Hanna
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 18, 2018

"Return Customer"

- Dmhrush29

I bought a Jeep Grand Cherokee from Mike a couple years back because a coworker referred me to him. He was great to work, so when it came time to purchase my next Jeep I knew exactly where to go. I would highly recommend Mike to anybody.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Oppermann Jr.
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Larry Striblin
September 15, 2018

"Easiest car purchase ever! "

- Gothard’s

I can’t say enough about my experience at Glendale Kevin and Jim walked me step-by-step through a purchase basically done online since we lived close to two hours away when we showed up at the dealership everything was ready to go like they said it would be a few signatures and we were back out the door which was amazing having three kids in tow with us. We are in love with our 2018 dodge Caravan it seems to be the perfect fit for our family of five.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Dilthey
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jim Welch
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 11, 2018

"Out of town customer"

- Blue water

I bought a Jeep Grand Cherokee Summit from Keith and John Hanna over the internet. I live in Florida and decided to fly to St. Louis to pick up the car. They had everything ready for me and made the whole deal VERY smooth. All These guys were GREAT!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Dilthey
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
John E Hanna
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jim Welch
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 09, 2018

"Jeeo Wrangler Purchase"

- Jeepjeep

I got referred to Glendale Chrysler from a client and I am glad he referred me to Steve Hemenway. Steve did a nice job as was patient with me throughout the process. I wanted to work with a dealer close to me and glad it worked out.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Hemenway
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 09, 2018

"Above and Beyond"

- J. Obando

When they said that they wanted to earn your business they really meant it. From our saleman, Kevin Dilthey to the business manager, Jim Welch, the whole process was professional and without any drama. I would definitely recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Dilthey
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jim Welch
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 08, 2018

"BUYER BEWARE!! FALSE ADS/FRAUD = YOUR LOSS"

- NOglendale

BUYER BEWARE!! We bought a 2017 Chrysler Pacifica back in October 2017 and everything seemed to work out fine. After a few negotiations and several add ons, we felt we had everything we desired in our new family van! Unfortunately, the sales reps and the Glendale website falsely advertised ALL Chrysler Pacificas as having full towing capacities of 3600#. There are actually very few models that are equipped with the full towing capacity, and unless the vehicles comes with the factory tow package installed, the tow capacity is only 1500#. This was a huge setback for us and completely changed the future vacation plans we envisioned for pulling pop up campers and jet skis. We brought the false ad towing capacity issue to the attention of the sales managers in February 2018 when we started to look at installing our trailer hitch. They offered to upgrade us to a new 2018 model with the factory tow package. We were in agreement that we should cover the difference for the tow package, however, they wanted us to pay for the depreciation of our vehicle which only had a few thousand miles on it. I understand the cost of depreciation, but when the dealership website and the sales reps all falsely represent a vehicle, that’s not my responsibility. After denying their ridiculous request to cover depreciation for a fraudulent sale, the sales managers offered a temporary rental agreement which would allow us to use a loaner with a tow package as needed. When we asked for something in writing, they scoffed because that would require them to get legal dept involved. When we asked them how they would honor this makeshift remedy if they left the dealership, they said, “Trust us. We are like furniture here.” When we asked them about how many times we could use this, they just said to call in advance and see if they have something. When we advised we planned to keep this vehicle for 10 years, they immediately rescinded the offer as they felt that 2 years was more than adequate. This was just a feeble attempt to try and salvage a fraud issue and they had no intention of making amends. I was appalled by the lack of accountability that Glendale showed throughout the process. The sales manager at one point told me I understand your frustration with the issue but we won’t do anything about it. I was even more upset with the fact that the dealership still uses the same advertising tactics after I brought this to their attention months ago. I have also called them in recent months to inquire about towing capacities for Pacifica models and they will still sell you on the idea of every single one having a 3600# towing capacity. FALSE! The Missouri AG responded to my claim with follow up from the sales manager, and their stance was to deflect any responsibility to Chrysler as they said they control the info on the website. Unfortunately, each Chrysler dealership is independently owned and operated and so Chrysler doesnt get involved with dealer sales issues. Chrysler corporate offered us an MVP Alternative Transportation Contract as a good faith effort for customer satisfaction. Although it’s not a solution for the issue at hand, it was at least an attempt to savor some sort of consumer confidence in the brand. Regarding Glendale’s notion that Chrysler controls their website advertising, I don’t buy it! There are many other Chrysler dealers that I have since talked to and reviewed their websites that don’t include the same scope of false information regarding their vehicles. Glendale is in the business of car sales - whatever it takes. FRAUDULENT ADVERTISING, MISLEADING SALESPEOPLE. BAIT & SWITCH! MY SUGGESTION - I’d look elsewhere when buying a new or used car. There are numerous other Chrysler Jeep Dodge dealerships in the area, and I wish I had found them before Glendale BUYER BEWARE!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
John Hanna Jr , Eric Bardsley
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,349 results