About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Glendale Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

4.9

1,429 Lifetime Reviews

10070 Manchester Rd., St. Louis, Missouri 63122
Call (314) 965-5100

1431 Reviews of Glendale Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

Sort by Write a review
December 16, 2018

"Glendale Dealership takes care of their customers,s."

- Stephanie

As always, Brad at Glendale did a great job in helping me to find the Jeep of my dreams. He is caring and wants to make sure his customers are happy. That says a lot for the dealership he works for. If he is happy then I know the dealership is good.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brad McGrew
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jim Welch
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 16, 2018

"Excellent customer service 👍"

- Natalie jeep

Zack Underwood definitely went over the top in assisting us in finding the perfect Jeep for our daughter. We all live it. It was also a pleasure working with Brian in finance he also was a pleasure to work with as well. Great buying experience, thanks for all of your help. Thanks Dan Penny, and Natalie Crawford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zac Underwood
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Brian Gilbert
December 15, 2018

"Amazing service, happy customer! "

- Brittany D

I came in wanting a SUV that I could fit my full family in, as we didn’t have room any longer in my little car for 4 children. I didnt bring much to the table to work with. These awesome guys were able to work out a way for me to drive away with my new family car. This was my third interaction with a dealership and I can say I was no longer getting my hopes up. None of the other dealers were willing to work with me on where I needed to be. I walked in and Jim O seemed very willing and determined to get me my new ride. Between Jim O and Jim Welch, I drove away in my 2015 Dodge Journey! Best Christmas gift a mom could ask for! Thank you all for the best car buying experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Dilthey
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jim Ottomeier
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jim Welch
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 14, 2018

"I felt like they worked with me"

- Btaff628

I came in wanting my dream card, I didnt bring much to the table. They were able to work out a way (not exactly in my budget) for me to drive away with my dream car. This was my third interaction with a dealership and I can say there was a tiny feeling of pressure which isnt exactly comfortable. On the other side, RW and Ted seemed to me, genuine and caring. I feel like I could have negotiated a better deal but whats done is done, its hard to speak up sometimes. I fully expect once I am through with me lease to continue my business with them. Hopefully I will get a better deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rich "RW" Wiesner
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Ted
December 13, 2018

"Glendale Dealership takes care of their customers,s."

- Stephanie

I love Glendale, I will go no where else. Been going there 9 years. Brad is awesome and very helpful and honest. Service person Dee Dee is wonderful also. Brad knows what I like in Jeeps an Dee Dee takes care of them for me. I will never go anywhere else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brad McGrew
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jim Welch
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 12, 2018

"Experience couldn't have been better"

- Dave29

We dealt with several of the staff during the time before purchase; Sadly I can't recall some of their names. All were helpful and supportive of one another with the goal seeming to be our satisfaction. Our particular car, a Charger, could have been acquired at many places but it was the friendliness, courtesy, and professionalism of the staff with whom we dealt that made the difference.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rich "RW" Wiesner
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Steve Hemenway
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Brian Gilbert
December 11, 2018

"Another great experience"

- djj8192

Brad was able to find the vehicle for my son that fits his budget. In addition, I appreciate Carlo getting involved with the lender on the payoff of the prior vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brad McGrew
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 10, 2018

"Awesome experience !!!!!!!!!!!"

- Briana95

I worked with Alex last Friday evening and had a pretty amazing experience. Alex made helped inform me how to work my new car and was very resourceful. This was my first time getting a car ever and even though it was a long process Alex helped make the experience awesome. I also worked with Larry who was able to get me in my car with not a lot of credit history and he was amazing as well!The work that these guys did to get me into my Jeep was just phenomenal. I couldn't be anymore happier to finally be in my dream car the Jeep Renegade :)!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex Feltner
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Larry
December 10, 2018

"Good Leasing Experience"

- alexmk2708

We worked with Alex on Saturday afternoon and had a very good experience. We were recommended by a couple other customers to shop at Glendale for a Jeep and when we did some of our own research your dealership had the best selection. We ended up leasing a Wrangler for just over what we wanted to spend so we were pleased that he remained within our budget without ever pushing us into something we didn't want.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex Feltner
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 10, 2018

"Awesome "

- Jeweler0587

JJ was a awesome salesman. Helped me get my first car on my own! No matter my past credit history he made it happen. I couldn't be happier with my jeep Cherokee

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
JJ Dillon
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,431 results