About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Glendale INFINITI

4.2

46 Lifetime Reviews

812 S Brand Blvd, Glendale, California 91204 Directions
Sales: (800) 351-0418

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

46 Reviews of Glendale INFINITI

Sort by Write a review
June 14, 2017

"TERRIBLE EXPERIENCE."

- j

Leasing a q50. TERRIBLE EXPERIENCE. My sales person JOMARI? Please change your sales person if you get him. FYI!! I leased my car 6 months ago. I didn't get my second car key, which shouldn't happen. Regardless, he promised the keys will arrive in 48 hours! IT'S BEEN 6 MONTHS!!!!! I've been trying to get a hold of him for the past 6 months, feels like i'm at their mercy. no respond, no call backs, no text...what did i do to get this kind of treatment???? So i had to get the another guy CLIFF WONG involved, he said he'll get someone to take care of it. NO CALL BACK..Just like the rest, they learn from their seniors! The line of operation sucks, terrible. It's ridiculous! I get a call next day from RICARDO, that the key is in, so i went in. Greeted by receptionist ARIANA, stinkiest attitude. For a receptionist, shame on her, doesn't even know how to smile, extremely rude. She's the first impression for this dealership, INFINITI, keep that in mind. She send us to the service area, and we waited for an hour when it should be 30 mins to install the key to my car. The service guy comes back and tell me "the key doesn't work, let me see." I can't believe it, just can't believe it. JOEMARI comes in as if he doesn't owe me an apology, for the past 6 months....not going to deal with him anymore. He simple doesn't care, and not knowledgeable of what a PROFESSIONAL SALES PERSON IS. It's ok, POOR MANAGEMENT TRAINING. Waited again, only to tell me they're trying another key; still not working. FINALLY, they said they'll order me another key and come back tomorrow. I'M A WORKING CLASS, JUST LIKE THEM! I DON'T HAVE THE TIME FOR THEM ANYMORE! (keep in mind 6 months has passed!!!!!!) So i went to the front and spoke to ARIANA again and she said "well manager is not here, go to the cashier department" NO I'M NOT! ARIANA is going to have to work today, and pick up that phone and call someone!!!!!!!!! Poor little one, never dealt with an actual customer before. PEZH, who is the general manager. UNAWARE of anything for the life of him, comes out in slow motion and greets me as if i have the time in the world. My sister talked to him, he is NOT aware of anything. he said "why is there no 2nd key the first place?" HE ASKED MY SISTER. Well we don't know, we don't work for INFINITI! Go figure! GO ASK YOUR PEOPLE. TERRIBLE EXPERIENCE! He said the key will arrive the following day, and got me another car and will drop off my q50 to me. He didn't want to talk to my upset sister on the phone, well, he doesn't have a choice! He's going to have to hear it! Does it have to be like this? If everyone was more professional and well communicated, something so small wouldn't have blow into such a big mess. point is, no one will be upset if proper things are taken care of, if customers are taken care of! Nothing was taken care of! NOTHING! THIS PLACE IS A WASTE OF MY TIME AND WILL NEVER COME BACK!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
JOEMARI, Ariana, Pezh, RIcardo, Cliff
June 09, 2017

"A team embodied with professionalism "

- CWZ123

With much consideration of the immediate circumstance that was presented to Pezh Kayedan and his staff during my visit to the Infiniti dealership of Glendale compelled me to knowledge some great attributes of a staff. The team had intent determination starting with the young lady at the customer impression desk, tied to several sale members offering individual assistance. Only to finish off with the General Manager of the establishment Pezh Kayedan to exuded the professionalism, honesty and unfeigned admiration with solving and assisting on business with a past spoiled transaction. Without a doubt of you are in the market for the purchase of a new vehicle it would behoove you to travel to the Glendale Infiniti and allow this remarkable staff to assist you. An environment embodied with associates aligned with one commen intention of making the customer feel as they want it be treated are a breed hard to come across especially within automotive industry.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pezh and staff
February 26, 2017

"Exceptional Staff "

- Lorri

The staff at Glendale Infinity was exceptional. Celia was our sales person and she treated our family like her own. The entire staff made sure my kids were comftable and even entertained them while we were completing our paperwork. Great car buying experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Celia
February 26, 2017

"Good deal on a Q50"

- Dan Maljanian

Celia really worked hard to earn our business, with persistence, good customer service, and offering us a better deal than we were expecting. Thank you Celia, and Glendale Infiniti.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Celia
November 15, 2016

"Amazing Service"

- Charley L

Tuan has been my service advisor for years and treats you like family not just a customer. He goes out of his way to take care of you and meet your demands. I will continue taking all my Infiniti cars to Tuan. Hands down the best service advisor out there!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tuan
September 18, 2016

"try this branch! "

- Maria

I will recommend this place for your car service..very friendly specially Ricardo and his team, who wil give advices of what is the best thing to do to my car.. I have peace of mind that my car is in good hand ,thou its old Infiniti qx4 but I love my car . I have tried the other branch but not satisfied because they don't fixed the problem...this place is the best more power Glendale Infiniti !!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ricardo Vera
July 28, 2016

"Liars"

- GregRowe

They will try to up-sell you on services not needed, even when you have their service plans. They lie about having recall parts in stock, just to get you to the dealership. They have no morals when it comes to their service department.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
All Service Employees
May 27, 2016

"Wonderful!"

- Tarroyo

Great customer service! Overall experience was wonderful. They were very accommodating to all our needs, even when we found flaws in detailing and had to bring it back. They took care of it in no time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marco Andrade
May 03, 2016

"Buying a new car"

- Colb17

Rizzo was very helpful glad i chose glendale. He took me around and helped me see all the options i had and i ended up driving out of there in a new 2015 q50 i am very satisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rizzo
April 03, 2016

"Infiniti qx60"

- Darla10

Marco was an amazing person to work with. He made it an enjoyable experience. I would recommend him to everyone. Marco Andrade is the guy to go to if you are looking for experience and friendliness.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marco Andrade
1
...
1 - 10 of 46 results