About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Glendale Nissan

4.0

69 Lifetime Reviews

727 S Brand Blvd, Glendale, California 91204 Directions
Sales: (877) 286-2267

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

69 Reviews of Glendale Nissan

Sort by Write a review
April 06, 2017

"I recommend VICTOR TECORRAL"

- Llopez

As soon as I arrived I was assisted with great costumer service. I went in for service and this gentleman made sure I was tooken care of. I highly recommend this place! Ask for Victor

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Victor tecorral
March 15, 2017

"It was amaazing!!"

- Distillers3290

Vladimir was beyond amazIng. He was real and brutally honest with me about the differences between buying and leasing and all of my options. He is a fabulous salesman and spending four hours with him was a joy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vladimir
March 08, 2017

"Amazing service!"

- DanielaG25

Nivarro was very professional. Kept in contact with me to give me status of my car service. He also helped me through the process of opening an account. Nivardo definitely provides the best service here at Nissan!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nivardo Salazar
February 21, 2017

"Reasonable prices and good staff"

- Ygomez1

I have given a review of 5 stars because overall the staff worked with my budget and the staff was very friendly. The one who helped us was Mayra Lopez who was very helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mayra Lopez
February 14, 2017

"Walked out with a new Nissan Leaf lease"

- aarrrggghhh

First ever lease. Made the process way less painful than I expected. Had sufficient stock so got the car and color we wanted as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ali, Luis, Jay
February 13, 2017

"Rude customer service rep."

- glendale6699

Went to this dealership with the intention of purchasing a new vehicle. We have a true car quote and was told they will be able to match this. We were showed the car and were happy with it. We informed the customer service rep that we also have another appointment at another dealership, but if they accommodate us, we will purchase the vehicle there instantly. We also informed him that we will be using our bank to finance the vehicle. At this point, we were surprised as he told us that Nissan will not be able to sell us the car at the true car quote if we use our bank. He even told us that we are simply wasting his time with what we are doing. This was a very rude remark coming from someone that wants to earn our business. We told our friends (5 families, hopefully they tell their friends and relatives also)who were planning to check on this dealership about what happened to us and now they all are planning to check other dealership. We left the dealership annoyed, and proceeded to go to another dealership instead and was able to purchase the same car with the true value quote with an option of using our bank financing. They could have accommodated us better and could have also earned 5 more customers at least, but now lost those as they also planned on purchasing a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
A guy named John but never showed up even though we have an appointment and was assured he will be there.
February 13, 2017

"Easy and Awesome"

- Driver92

Awesome customer service! I took my car in for an oil change and everyone was so helpful and nice. I would recommend them to everyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nivardo
February 09, 2017

"Great Service "

- Sguin15

The employees were really nice and service was fast. I was originally told it was going to take up to four hours until my car would be ready, but it actually only took a little over two.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nivardo Salazar
February 02, 2017

"Excellent experience "

- Seifelbadrawy123

Came in for an oil change ended up with a new car thanks to Vlad. He was very honest and trustworthy from the start and made no false promises. In addition to that he goes an extra mile to find out what your preferences are and what would be the most appropriate car for you. I would recommend anybody who is interested in a new car to ask for him. The whole dealership was really professional, clean and great .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vlad
January 30, 2017

"Car purchase"

- Sancheang

Very patience and knowledgeable with the vehicle in question. Paperwork was quick with no pressure on making a decision. Ali was great in answering the questions with the car. They went out of there way to go to there sister site to grab the car we wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Albert, Ali
1
...
1 - 10 of 69 results