Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Glendora Chevrolet

Glendora, CA

2.3
32 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

1959 Auto Center Dr

Glendora, CA

91740

Directions

Is this your dealership?

32 Reviews of Glendora Chevrolet

Sort by Write a review
January 19, 2021

"Would not suggest anybody buy a vehicle at this..."

- Cornfedted

Would not suggest anybody buy a vehicle at this dealership.they were not honest.. they added on to my contract things I didn’t want.. I didn’t pay close enough attention.. my fault.. please shop somewhere else

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Andy and maj
August 28, 2020

"We went to another Chevy dealer closer to home but we..."

- Djrobledo782

We went to another Chevy dealer closer to home but we decided to shop around a bit more. When we met our sale Chevrolet product specialist he made us feel very comfortable and and highlighted all the very awesome features our Traverse came equipped with. Such a wonderful purchasing experience. The sales manager Mike was a pleasure to work with and he really went the distance to get us a deal that we were very pleased with. #Chevy4life.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jimmy
August 25, 2020

"Aaron Bueler was very professional and helpful at..."

- ultramiller

Aaron Bueler was very professional and helpful at Glendora Chevrolet. We made an appointment and he took us right in and had the car ready for us to test drive when we arrived. We ended up purchasing the 2020 Chevy Equinox. We are very happy with the vehicle. This is our 3 vehicle we have bought from Aaron. I highly recommend using Aaron as your sales associate at Glendora Chevrolet.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aaron Bueler
June 21, 2020

"Emma was amazing. She answered everything we could think..."

- Landsaw

Emma was amazing. She answered everything we could think of. She definitely won’t over and above. We recommend her and Glendora Chevrolet. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Emma Chacon
March 10, 2020

"Service Scam"

- BTM-jordanair

We maded a appt and the truck was never test driven or checked at all it just sat there all day we know this because we wrote down the miles. We brought it in for a noise in the front and I payed my employee's to sit and wait at the shop to pick up the truck because it was to be loaded for that coming Monday and when we called and called and called we where told that it was being worked on!!! but when we got there at 5 pm on Friday we where told that we need the fuel system to be flushed right now for $1700 or if we waited it would be $2500 later! we brought it in for a break problem and noise and your company never checked anything. We where told when we were there that all the cars and trucks that we could see have been waiting for weeks for parts and certified mechanics to have time to work on them. And when I said forget it I was called buy a sales person on site asking me if I wanted to trade in my 2016 truck because of its miles, it only has 48,000 miles on it. WOW WHAT A WASTE OF TIME AND WHAT A SCAM YOU GUYS ARE RUNNING THERE!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Robert
February 17, 2020

"Brake booster was never changed from the 1st time it went..."

- rogaskin

Brake booster was never changed from the 1st time it went out. Rolando cared only about selling service than safety. Alex never return any calls! The customer service manager only helped if I agree to come in & buy another car. Since then I’ve hired an attorney. We bought 2 cars from here and regret it horribly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Rolando, ALEX, and customer service manager
February 14, 2020

"When I arrived I spoke with rolondo of the service..."

- Mjmrtnez

When I arrived I spoke with rolondo of the service department which I have spoken before on another service visit he assisted me with the information that I needed and took my vehicle in right away and within a couple of hours I was back on the road with very minimal down time I trust glendora chevrolet with all my service needs and rolondo deserves more than 110 percent.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rolando service representative
January 08, 2020

"Shady"

- april

We were told Mobile One oil would be used, it was not. We also had two oil changes done with two vehicles that should have been the same price. The invoicing is not clear and has different misc charges on each. We were charged a line item for tire rotation of $25 in which we did not authorize or want. When we questioned it the manager told us it was included for free with the oil change, but couldn't explain why the line item on the invoice stated "$25 tire rotation". We have lost faith in all Chevrolet Dealers and their shady practices.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Michael
December 21, 2019

"biggest waste of time ever."

- CSANS

I wish I could give this zero stars. The biggest BAIT AND SWITCH BS I have ever dealt with at a car dealer!!! I confirmed EVERY detail with the sales rep via phone and texts and told her this is what I am willing to pay. I got the KBB from my trade-in confirmed. I went through EVERY line of the price to confirm what I would be paying THEN I told her I would be driving an hour to get there so A. the car had to be there and B. this is what my payments and price will be. She told me yes 100% the car would be there and this morning I drove from Burbank here to discover A. The car was sold and B. when they found a comparable care they WOULD NOT HONOR THE PRICE I WAS GIVEN then while they were wasting my time trying to get me to pay $100 more than I was quoted I get a text from the sales woman saying" good news the car is still there and ready for me" WHICH WAS 100% A LIE. They kept wasting my time for another hour "trying to make it work" only to be told AGAIN THEY WOULD NOT HONOR THE PRICE I WAS GIVEN. DO NOT GO HERE, THIS IS A SCAM BAIT AND SWITCH DEALER. I've wasted my entire morning of my one day off and have NOTHING but aggravation to show for it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
jessica
September 11, 2019

"Transmission test drive May 2019"

- TACO

Vehicle was left at service to be checked for a noise problem and had 3/4 tank of gas. Next day, I was told that they had driven over 90 miles and found no problem! My TRUCK was returned to me with less than 1/4 tank of gas remaining and a new steering problem, which had developed. I found this out as I was driving home from the dealership. Driving home, the whole truck was shaking and the steering kept drifting to the right. I do not know where they were driving but this is not an OFF-Road vehicle! GLENDORA CHEVROLET WILL NOT BE SEEING MY BUSINESS AGAIN!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
service dept, donot remember name
1
...
1 - 10 of 32 results