Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Glendora Dodge Chrysler Jeep

Glendora, CA

4.9
178 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

931 South Lone Hill Avenue

Glendora, CA

91741

Directions

178 Reviews of Glendora Dodge Chrysler Jeep

Sort by Write a review
April 08, 2021

"Bill was absolutely wonderful. I worked with him and..."

- larezvani99

Bill was absolutely wonderful. I worked with him and Frank and they were great and worked well with me to make sure I was getting a deal. Unfortunately as a first time buyer I wasn’t able to get the price I was hoping for but they did give me many alternative options. I left extremely pleased with the service provided.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Bowley
March 31, 2021

"Great experience. Frank Elliot and Debbie were amazing..."

- Butterflyluvr924

Great experience. Frank Elliot and Debbie were amazing and they made my experience seem less. I would highly recommend buying your next car here!! Thank you for taking such great care of me!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Frank Elliot, Debbie
March 21, 2021

"I had a very pleasant experience with Reader and the team..."

- Loran Androff

I had a very pleasant experience with Reader and the team at Glendora Dodge. They went out of their way for me. This was my second car from them and it will not be my last.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Reader, Tony, Mehdi, Mike
March 03, 2021

"I'll make this as short & too the Point as possible. I'm..."

- benslpz

I'll make this as short & too the Point as possible. I'm not much for words so what I have to say can be summed with my experience at Glendora Dodge would be "AWESOME".

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony, Mike, Reader
March 01, 2021

"I must admit that buying a car is to my husband & I worse..."

- Yayaghost

I must admit that buying a car is to my husband & I worse than having your teeth pulled without Novocain, we hate the entire process. But, I have to say that our salesman Christian Falcetti and the other staff members made it a lot more palatable. Christian & I spoke several times by phone, text and e-mail. Christian was personable, professional, patient, and very experienced. There were one or two bumps in the road but they were quickly resolved. All things considered, we still hate the car buying process, but we really enjoyed dealing with the entire staff at Glendora Jeep. We would definitely consider another car purchase from them in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christian Falcetti (sales), Mike (finance), Lauren (Closer), Jody
January 23, 2021

"Lyndon Dole is a man of his word! He made sure I drove..."

- Joey F.

Lyndon Dole is a man of his word! He made sure I drove off the lot with the car of my dreams! Thanks Lyndon Dole!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lyndon Dole
January 13, 2021

"Outstanding experience. I leased a 2021 Ram 1500. I love..."

- New Ram Driver

Outstanding experience. I leased a 2021 Ram 1500. I love the truck. Christian was great to deal with. No nonsense approach and didn’t waste my time. All of my questions were answered honestly well before I visited the dealership. Glendora Dodge has definitely earned my trust and my future business. If you’re looking for a Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram product, this is the place to go! Only small downside, they didn’t have any Ram hats in the parts shop.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christian
January 10, 2021

"My Cherokee 4x4 Lux is the second vehicle I have..."

- KevintwalkerJeep2021

My Cherokee 4x4 Lux is the second vehicle I have purchased from Glendora Dodge. Christian Falcetti has worked and assisted me through both buys. He takes the time to listen to what We needed to make sure we got the right options for our driving comforts, and needs

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Debbie, Janna, Christian
December 22, 2020

"Just leased new Cherokee Trailhawk with assistance of..."

- sumuku

Just leased new Cherokee Trailhawk with assistance of Christian who is straightforward and friendly individual. Service by dealership was direct and professional. Highly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christian
December 14, 2020

"It was an amazing experience buying my new/used Dodge..."

- julieachavez

It was an amazing experience buying my new/used Dodge Journey. Thank you to Christian for the professionalism and kind heart to make sure this car would be a good fix for me. I told him what I was looking for, price range and money down. He made it happen. Thank you for the staff that was so kind to me. And to Loni for always showing your love and kind heart towards me. I appreciate you all that put together this easy transaction on my purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christian Felcetti, Loni Whitney, Mehdi Akhlaghi
1
...
1 - 10 of 178 results